

Report of the Nominations Committee

of the Legal Practice Division (LPD)

concerning

Nominations for Election as Members of the LPD Council 1 January 2023 – 31 December 2026

The LPD Nominations Committee, after review of the nominations submitted for positions on the LPD Council for the term 2023-2026 and having exercised due consideration as prescribed by the Bylaws of the LPD, have agreed to propose the following candidates for election as elected Members of the LPD Council. The election will be held at the LPD General Meeting on Thursday 3 November 2022 at the time of the IBA 2022 Annual Conference in Miami, USA.

Clare Corke Corrs Chambers Westgarth, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

David O'Donnell Mason Hayes & Curran, Dublin, Ireland

Ira Nishisato Borden Ladner Gervais LLP, Toronto, Canada

Kelli Sager Davis Wright Tremaine, Los Angeles, USA

Marco Rizzi Bratschi Ltd, Zürich, Switzerland

Sajai Singh J Sagar Associates, Bangalore, India

Sara Moyo Honey & Blanckenberg, Harare, Zimbabwe

In addition to the above, the LPD Nominations Committee also recommend the following candidates for elected positions on the LPD Council

Cecilia Mairal Marval O'Farrell & Mairal, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Turenna Ramirez Sanchez Devanny, Mexico City, Mexico

Date: 23 June 2022

Jon Grouf Chair

LPD Nominations Committee

London São Paulo Seoul The Hague Washington DC