INTERNATIONAL BAR ASSOCIATION

2024 OFFICER ELECTIONS

List of candidates for the upcoming 2024 elections

- * denotes a contested election
- ** denotes the duly re-nominated candidates

Association		
President	Jaime Carey	
	Claudio Visco	
Vice-President	Jörg Menzer	
Secretary-General	Deborah Enix-Ross	

Legal Practice Division ("LPD")		
Chair	Daniel del Rio	
Vice-Chair	Pascale Lagesse	
Secretary-Treasurer	Amir Singh Pasrich	
Assistant Treasurer	Shane Freitag	

Section on Public and Professional Interest ("SPPI")		
Chair	Babatunde Ajibade	
Vice Chair- Treasurer	Hanim Hamzah	

Bar Issues Commission ("BIC")		
Chair	Steven Richman	
Vice Chairs	Berit Reiss-Andersen	
	Tshepo Shabangu	