IBA 2020 Virtually Together - SPPI Awards Ceremony

The virtual awards ceremony for the IBA 2020 Section on Public and Professional Interest Awards. Supported by LexisNexis.

IBA Award for Outstanding Contribution by a Legal Practitioner to Human Rights - Neri Javier Colmenares

IBA Outstanding Young Lawyer Award, in recognition of William Reece Smith Jr - Daye Gang

IBA Pro Bono Award - Ishrat Hasan