LexisNexis
lslaw

IBA’s Human Rights Institute Council

Sternford Moyo

IBA President

moyos@scanlen.co.zw
Firm Address
Scanlen & Holderness 13th Floor Cabs Centre
76 Jason Moy Avenue
Harare
Zimbabwe
.
Anne Ramberg

IBAHRI Co-Chair

anne.ramberg@anneramberg.se
Firm Address
Anne Ramberg .ulrikagatan15
Stockholm
Sweden
115 23
Mark Stephens

IBAHRI Co-Chair

mark.stephens@howardkennedy.com
Firm Address
Howard Kennedy LLP No 1 London Bridge
London
England
SE1 9BG
Stephen Macliver

Secretary-Treasurer

stephen@stephenmacliver.com
Firm Address
The Law Society of New South Wales 170 Phillip Street
Sydney
Australia
NSW 2000
Catalina Botero Marino

Council Member

cabotero@uniandes.edu.co
Firm Address
the Law School of University Les Andes .
Bogota
Colombia
Sarah Cleveland

Council Member

scleve@law.columbia.edu
Firm Address
Columbia Law School Jerome Greene Hall, Room 912
435 West 116th Street
New York
USA
10027
Susan L Kemp

Council Member

skemp07@gmail.com
Firm Address
Susan Kemp t/a International Law Consulting Scotland 93 Constitution Street
Midlothian
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH6 9AE
Mikiko Otani

Council Member

motani2@nifty.com
Firm Address
OTANI & PARTNERS KUBO BLDG.2F 2-4-3
YOTSUYA, SHINJYUKU-KU,
Tokyo
Japan
160-0004
Stephen J Rapp

Council Member

stephen.rapp@bsg.ox.ac.uk
Firm Address
Oxford Blavatnik School of Government .
Washington
USA
20007
Mervat Rishmawi

Council Member

mervat.rishmawi@gmail.com
Firm Address
Human Rights Consultant 81 Queen Mary Road
London
England
SE19 3NL
Yevgeniy Zhovtis

Council Member

eugene.zhovtis@gmail.com
Firm Address
Kazakhstan International Bureau for Human Rights and Rule of Law 423 Suite 4A Microdistrict 8
Almaty
Kazakhstan
050035
Mikiko Otani

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

motani2@nifty.com
Firm Address
OTANI & PARTNERS KUBO BLDG.2F 2-4-3
YOTSUYA, SHINJYUKU-KU,
Tokyo
Japan
160-0004
Hans Corell

Ex officio

hans.corell@havc.se
Firm Address
Former Legal Counsel of the United Nations Norr Malarstrand 70
Stockholm
Sweden
11235
Michael Kirby

Ex officio

mail@michaelkirby.com.au
Firm Address
Former Justice of the High Court of Australia Level 7 195 Macquerie Street
Sydney
Australia
2000
Justice Richard J Goldstone

Honorary President

rjgoldstone@iafrica.com
Firm Address
Board Member - Integrity Initiatives International PO Box 396
Sandton
South Africa
2057
Federica D'Alessandra

SPPI Representative

federica.dalessandra@bsg.ox.ac.uk
Firm Address
Oxford Institute for Ethics Law and Armed Conflict 120 Walton Street
Oxford
England
OX2 6GG
Pekka Jaatinen

LPD Representative

pekka.jaatinen@castren.fi
Firm Address
Castrén & Snellman Attorneys Ltd Eteläesplanadi 14
Helsinki
Finland
00130
Berit Reiss-Andersen

BIC Representative

bra@aav.no
Firm Address
The Norwegian Bar Association (Den Norske Advokatforening)
Kristian Augusts Gate 9
Oslo
Norway
N-0164