LexisNexis

Section on Public and Professional Interest Council members

Council members

Jörg Karsten Menzer

SPPI Chair

joerg.menzer@noerr.com
Firm Address
Noerr Calea Victoriei nr. 174
Corp A, Sector 1
Bucharest
Romania
010097
Myra Garrett

SPPI Vice Chair / Treasurer

myra.garrett@williamfry.com
Firm Address
William Fry 2 Grand Canal Square
Dublin
Ireland
2
Babatunde Ademola Ajibade

Council Member

bajibade@spaajibade.com
Firm Address
SPA Ajibade & Co Suite 301 Spaaco House
27A Macarthy Street, Onikan
Lagos
Nigeria
101001
Sidika Baysal

Council Member

sbaysal@bb-legal.com
Firm Address
B+B Law Office Konaklar Mah. Akçam Caddesi 17/8
4. Levent Beşiktaş
Istanbul
Turkey
34330
Stephen Bowman

Council Member

bowmans@bennettjones.com
Firm Address
Bennett Jones LLP 3400 One First Canadian Place
100 King Street West
Toronto
Canada
M5X 1A4
Alison Hook

Council Member

alison.hook@hooktangaza.com
Firm Address
Hook Tangaza 20 Little Britain
London
England
EC1A 7DH
Alessandra Nascimento S F Mourão

Council Member

alessandra@nascimentomourao.adv.br
Firm Address
Nascimento e Mourão Advogados Rua Joaquim Flriano, 100 - 15º andar - conj 152
Itaim
São Paulo
Brazil
04534-000
Lloyd Nicholas Vergara

Council Member

lloydndv@gmail.com
Firm Address
Supreme Court of the Philippines Office of Justice Amy C. Lazaro-Javier
Padre Faura St., Ermita
Manila
Philippines
1000
Ken Murphy

BIC Representative

murphyken351@gmail.com
Firm Address
The Law Society of Ireland 7 Blackhall Place
Dublin 7
Dublin
Ireland
D07 VY24
Eduardo Sanguinetti

LPD Representative

esanguinetti@sanguinetti.uy
Firm Address
Sanguinetti & Associates Ituzaingo 1377 - 4th Floor
Montevideo
Uruguay
11000

Advisory Board

Robert Steven Bernstein

Member

rob.bernstein@hklaw.com
Firm Address
Holland & Knight LLP 31 West 52nd St
12th Floor
New York
USA
10019
Firm Address
Addleshaw Goddard Milton Gate
60 Chiswell Street
London
England
EC1Y 4AG
Federica D'Alessandra

Member

federica.dalessandra@bsg.ox.ac.uk
Firm Address
Oxford Institute for Ethics Law and Armed Conflict 120 Walton Street
Oxford
England
OX2 6GG
Mariana Estrade

Member

mestrade@hughes.com.uy
Firm Address
Hughes & Hughes 25 de Mayo 455
2nd Floor
Montevideo
Uruguay
11000
Sarah Hutchinson

Member

sarah.hutchinson@barbri.com
Firm Address
BARBRI Thanet House
231-232 Strand
London
England
WC2R 1DA
Charandeep Kaur

Member

charandeep.kaur@trilegal.com
Firm Address
Trilegal 311 B, DLF South Court
Saket
New Delhi
India
110017
Szymon Kubiak

Member

szymon.kubiak@wardynski.com.pl
Firm Address
Wardynski & Partners Al. Ujazdowskie 10
Warsaw
Poland
00-478
Firm Address
Scottish Arbitration Centre 125 Princes Street
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH2 4AD
Irina Paliashvili

Member

irinap@rulg.com
Firm Address
RULG Ukrainian Legal Group Kostelnaya 9-41
Suite 41
Kyiv
Ukraine
01001
Matthias Stupp

Member

matthias.stupp@noerr.com
Firm Address
Noerr Jungfernstieg 51
Hamburg
Germany
20354