Antitrust Section

Thomas Janssens

Co-Chair

thomas.janssens@freshfields.com
Firm Address
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer Bastion Tower - Marsveldplein 5
Place du Champ de Mars
Brussels
Belgium
1050
Daniel G Swanson

Co-Chair

dswanson@gibsondunn.com
Firm Address
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP 333 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles
USA
90071-3197
Janet Hui

Senior Vice Chair

xurr@junhe.com
Firm Address
JunHe LLP China Resources Building, 20th Floor
8 Jianguomenbei Avenue
Beijing
China
100005
Samantha Mobley

Senior Vice Chair

samantha.mobley@bakermckenzie.com
Firm Address
Baker & McKenzie 100 New Bridge Street
London
England
EC4V 6JA
Kyriakos Fountoukakos

Vice Chair

kyriakos.fountoukakos@hsf.com
Firm Address
Herbert Smith Freehills LLP Central Plaza
Rue de Loxum 25
Brussels
Belgium
1000
Julian Peña

Vice Chair

jpena@allende.com
Firm Address
Allende & Brea Maipu 1300 - 11th Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1006ACT
Catriona Hatton

Secretary

catriona.hatton@bakerbotts.com
Firm Address
Baker Botts Square de Meeus
23 - Box 11
Brussels
Belgium
1000
Heather Irvine

Publications Officer

heather.irvine@bowmanslaw.com
Firm Address
Bowmans 11 Alice Lane
Sandton, Gauteng
Sandton
South Africa
2194
Zoltan Marosi

Newsletter Editor

zoltan.marosi@oppenheimlegal.com
Firm Address
Oppenheim Ügyvédi Iroda Károlyi utca 12
Budapest
Hungary
1053
Kristina Nordlander

Newsletter Editor

knordlander@sidley.com
Firm Address
Sidley Austin LLP Rue Montoyer 51
Brussels
Belgium
1000
Andrew Ward

Newsletter Editor

andrew.ward@cuatrecasas.com
Firm Address
Cuatrecasas xx Calle de Almagro 9
Madrid
Spain
28010
Tsuyoshi Ikeda

Website Officer

tsuyoshi.ikeda@ikedasomeya.com
Firm Address
Ikeda & Someya Yurakucho ITOCiA Office Tower 14th Floor
2-7-1, Yurakucho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo
Japan
100-0006
Munesh Mahtani

Website Officer

munesh@viavan.com
Firm Address
ViaVan 2-10 Baron St
London
England
N1 9LL
Samir Gandhi

Membership Officer

samir.gandhi@azbpartners.com
Firm Address
AZB & Partners Plot No. A-8, Sector-4
Sector 4
Plot No. A-8, Sector-4
Noida
India
201301
Leonor Cordovil

Conference Quality Officer

lac@gcalaw.com.br
Firm Address
Grinberg Cordovil Advogados Alameda Santos 787 - 8th Floor
Jardim Paulista
São Paulo
Brazil
01419-001
Fernando Carreno

Latin American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

fcarreno@vwys.com.mx
Firm Address
Von Wobeser & Sierra Paseo de los Tamarindos 60 - 5th Floor
Bosques de Las Lomas
Mexico City
Mexico
05120
Sydney Chisenga

African Regional Forum Liaison Officer

schisenga@corpus.co.zm
Firm Address
Corpus Legal Practitioners Elunda Office Park Elunda II
Ground Floor Stand No 4645
Lusaka
Zambia
32115
Youngjin Jung

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

youngjin.jung@kimchang.com
Firm Address
Kim & Chang Seyang Building, 39, Sajik-ro 8-gil
Jongno-gu
Seoul
South Korea
03170
Katrin Schallenberg

European Regional Forum Liaison Officer

katrin.schallenberg@cliffordchance.com
Firm Address
Clifford Chance LLP 1, rue d'Astorg
CS 60058
Cedex 08
Paris
France
75377
Benedict Bleicher

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

benedict.bleicher@riotinto.com
Firm Address
Rio Tinto PLC 6 St James's Square
London
England
SW1Y 4AD
Tsuyoshi Ikeda

Social Media Officer

tsuyoshi.ikeda@ikedasomeya.com
Firm Address
Ikeda & Someya Yurakucho ITOCiA Office Tower 14th Floor
2-7-1, Yurakucho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo
Japan
100-0006
Munesh Mahtani

Social Media Officer

munesh@viavan.com
Firm Address
ViaVan 2-10 Baron St
London
England
N1 9LL
Ameera Ashraf

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

ameera.ashraf@wongpartnership.com
Firm Address
WongPartnership LLP 12 Marina Boulevard Level 28
Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower 3
Singapore
Singapore
018982
Randal Hughes

Competition Agency Liaison Officer

hughesr@bennettjones.com
Firm Address
Bennett Jones LLP 3400 One First Canadian Place
100 King Street West
Toronto
Canada
M5X 1A4
Sarretta McDonough

North American Regional Representative

sarretta.mcdonough@intel.com
Firm Address
Intel Corporation 2200 Mission College Blvd.
Santa Monica
USA
95054
Carolyn Oddie

Working Group Officer

carolyn.oddie@allens.com.au
Firm Address
Allens Level 4
126 Phillip Street
Sydney
Australia
2000
Mariana Tavares de Araujo

Working Group Officer

mtavares@levysalomao.com.br
Firm Address
Levy & Salomão Advogados Rua Dias Ferreira 190
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
22431-050
Rein Wesseling

Working Group Officer

rein.wesseling@stibbe.com
Firm Address
Stibbe Beethovenplein 10
Amsterdam
the Netherlands
1077 WM