Already an IBA member? Sign in for a better website experience

Business Crime Committee

Hannah Laming

Co-Chair

hlaming@petersandpeters.com
Firm Address
Peters & Peters 15 Fetter Lane
London
England
EC4A 1BW
Sonja Maeder Morvant

Co-Chair

smm@reiser.law
Firm Address
Reiser Avocats Rte de Florissant 10
Geneva
Switzerland
1206
Cristián Francos

Senior Vice Chair

cristian.francos@lbkmlaw.com
Firm Address
Lewis Baach Kaufmann Middlemiss 1101 New York Avenue NW
Suite 1000
Washington
USA
20005
Jonathan Mattout

Senior Vice Chair

jonathan.mattout@hsf.com
Firm Address
Herbert Smith Freehills Paris LLP 66 Avenue Marceau
Paris
France
75008
Filippo Ferri

Vice Chair

ff@cagnolaeassociati.it
Firm Address
Cagnola & Associati Studio Legale Via Conservatorio 15
Milan
Italy
20122
Kateryna Gupalo

Vice Chair

kateryna.gupalo@arzinger.ua
Firm Address
Arzinger Law Firm Senator Business Center
Moskovska street
10th Floor 32/2
Kyiv
Ukraine
01010
Francesca Pedrazzi

Secretary

f.pedrazzi@pedrazziscudieri.com
Firm Address
Pedrazzi Scudieri Avvocati Via Serbelloni 4
Milan
Italy
20122
Jason D Linder

Treasurer

jlinder@mayerbrown.com
Firm Address
Mayer Brown LLP 350 S. Grand Avenue
25th Floor
Los Angeles
USA
90071
Ivo Leenders

Website Officer

ivo@voiadvocaten.nl
Firm Address
VOI advocaten Van Coothplein 39B
Breda
the Netherlands
4811 ND
Felix K H Ng

Membership Officer

felix.ng@haldanes.com
Firm Address
Haldanes Solicitors & Notaries 7th Floor Ruttonjee House
11 Duddell Street
Central
Hong Kong SAR
Ben Ticehurst

Conference Quality Officer

ben.ticehurst@howardkennedy.com
Firm Address
Howard Kennedy LLP No 1 London Bridge
London
England
SE1 9BG
Fabio Leonardi

Publication and Newsletter Editor

leonardifabio@gmail.com
Firm Address
U.S. Department of Justice 1100 Commerce Street
Third Floor
Dallas
USA
75242
Laura Perkins

Publication and Newsletter Editor

laura.perkins@hugheshubbard.com
Firm Address
Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP 1775 I Street NW, Suite 600
Washington
USA
20006-2401
Payel Chatterjee

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

payelc@gmail.com
Firm Address
Adani Enterprises Limited Adani Corporate House
Shantigram, adalaj
Ahmedabad
India
382024
Ludmila Leite Groch

Latin American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

ludmila.groch@lefosse.com
Firm Address
Lefosse Advogados Rua Tabapuã 1227 - 14th Floor
São Paulo
Brazil
04533-014
Alex Swan

European Regional Forum Liaison Officer

aswan@bcl.com
Firm Address
BCL Solicitors LLP 51 Lincoln's Inn Fields
London
England
wc2a3lz
Simone Nadelhofer

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

snadelhofer@lalive.law
Firm Address
LALIVE Stampfenbachplatz 4
PO Box 212
Zürich
Switzerland
8042
John J Kenney

Young Lawyers' Committee Liaison Officer

jkenney@hnrklaw.com
Firm Address
Hoguet Newman Regal Kenney 60 E 42nd Street, 48 Floor
New York
USA
10165
Gregory William Kehoe

Anti-Corruption Committee Liaison Officer

kehoeg@gtlaw.com
Firm Address
Greenberg Traurig 101 E Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1900
Tampa
USA
33602
Fernando Tamayo

North American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

ftamayo@coffeyburlington.com
Firm Address
Coffey Burlington 2601 South Bayshore Dr. PH1
Miami
USA
33133