Business Crime Committee

Cristian Francos

Co-Chair

cristian.francos@lbkmlaw.com
Firm Address
Lewis Baach Kaufmann Middlemiss 1101 New York Avenue NW
Suite 1000
Washington
USA
20005
Jonathan Mattout

Co-Chair

jonathan.mattout@hsf.com
Firm Address
Herbert Smith Freehills 66 Avenue Marceau
Paris
France
75008
Filippo Ferri

Senior Vice Chair

ff@cagnolaeassociati.it
Firm Address
Cagnola & Associati Studio Legale Via Conservatorio 15
Milan
Italy
20122
Kateryna Gupalo

Senior Vice Chair

kateryna.gupalo@arzinger.ua
Firm Address
Arzinger Law Firm Senator Business Center
Knyaziv Ostrozkyh street
10th Floor 32/2
Kyiv
Ukraine
01010
Ivo Leenders

Vice Chair

ivo@voiadvocaten.nl
Firm Address
VOI advocaten Van Coothplein 39B
Breda
Netherlands
4811 ND
Ben Ticehurst

Vice Chair

ben.ticehurst@squirepb.com
Firm Address
Squire Patton Boggs Premier Place
2 & A Half Devonshire Square
London
England
EC2M 4UJ
Jason D Linder

Secretary

jlinder@mayerbrown.com
Firm Address
Mayer Brown LLP 350 S. Grand Avenue
25th Floor
Los Angeles
USA
90071
Francesca Pedrazzi

Treasurer

f.pedrazzi@pedrazziscudieri.com
Firm Address
Pedrazzi Scudieri Avvocati Via Serbelloni 4
Milan
Italy
20122
Alex Swan

Website Officer

alex.swan@gtlaw.com
Firm Address
Greenberg Traurig The Shard, Level 8
32 London Bridge Street
London
England
SE1 9SG
Nicholas Braganza

Membership Officer

nicholas.braganza@hfw.com
Firm Address
Holman Fenwick Willian LLP Level 8, Building 6, Emaar Square,
Sheikh Zayed Road, PO Box 53934
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
-
Emily Maxwell

Conference Quality Officer

e.maxwell@unlaw.it
Firm Address
Ughi e Nunziante Via Borgogna 8
Milan
Italy
20122
Fernando Tamayo

Publication and Newsletter Editor

ftamayo@coffeyburlington.com
Firm Address
Coffey Burlington 2601 South Bayshore Dr. PH1
Miami
USA
33133
Laura Perkins

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

laura.perkins@hugheshubbard.com
Firm Address
Hughes Hubbard & Reed 1775 I Street NW, Suite 600
Washington
USA
20006-2401
Francisco Castex

Latin American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

fcastex@gmail.com
Firm Address
Castex & Pauls Abogados Cerrito 1294
9th Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1010AAZ
Maia Cohen-Lask

Arab Regional Forum Liaison Officer

mcl@corkerbinning.com
Firm Address
Corker Binning 4th floor
1 Ely Place
London
England
EC1N 6RY
Benedict Daudu

African Regional Forum Liaison Officer

bbdaudu@gmail.com
Firm Address
J B Daudu & Co No 16 Mafemi Crescent
Utako
Abuja
Nigeria
00000
Jonathan Grimes

European Regional Forum Liaison Officer

jgrimes@kingsleynapley.co.uk
Firm Address
Kingsley Napley 20 Bonhill Street
London
England
EC2A 4DN
John J Kenney

North American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

jkenney@hnrklaw.com
Firm Address
Hoguet Newman Regal Kenney 60 E 42nd Street, 48 Floor
New York
USA
10165
Felix Ka-ho Ng

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

felix.ng@haldanes.com
Firm Address
Haldanes 7th Floor, Ruttonjee House
11 Duddell Street
Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR
0000
Manavendra Mishra

Young Lawyers' Committee Liaison Officer

manavendra.mishra@khaitanco.com
Firm Address
Khaitan & Co 4 Foor, One Forbes Building
V. B. Gandhi Marg, Kala Ghoda Chowk
Fort
Mumbai
India
400001
Ludmila Leite

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

ludmila@ludmilaleite.com
Firm Address
Florencio Filho Camargo Aranha Av Angelica 2330/81
São Paulo
Brazil
01228200
Simone Nadelhofer

Anti-Corruption Committee Liaison Officer

snadelhofer@lalive.law
Firm Address
LALIVE Stampfenbachplatz 4
PO Box 212
Zürich
Switzerland
8042
Peter Llewellyn Bartlett

LPD Council Liaison Officer

peter.bartlett@minterellison.com
Firm Address
MinterEllison Level 20, Collins Arch
447 Collins Street
Melbourne
Australia
3000

Business Crime Committee Advisory Board

Hannah Laming

Member

hannah.laming@squirepb.com
Firm Address
Squire Patton Boggs Premier Place
2 & A Half Devonshire Square
London
England
EC2M 4UJ
Sonja Maeder Morvant

Member

smm@reiser.law
Firm Address
Reiser Avocats Rte de Florissant 10
Geneva
Switzerland
1206