LexisNexis

Criminal Law Committee

Heiko Ahlbrecht

Co-Chair

ahlbrecht@strafrecht.de
Firm Address
Wessing & Partner Rechtsanwälte mbB Rathausufer 16-17
Düsseldorf
Germany
40213
Christine Braamskamp

Co-Chair

cbraamskamp@jenner.com
Firm Address
Jenner & Block Tower 42
25 Old Broad Street
London
England
EC2N 1HQ
Adriana De Buerba

Senior Vice Chair

adebuerba@perezllorca.com
Firm Address
Pérez-Llorca Paseo de la Castellana, 50
Madrid
Spain
28046
Janusz Tomczak

Senior Vice Chair

janusz.tomczak@raczkowski.eu
Firm Address
Raczkowski ul Bonifraterska 17
Warsaw
Poland
00-203
Matthew Kaiser

Vice Chair

mkaiser@kaiserdillon.com
Firm Address
KaiserDillon PLLC 1099 14th Street NW
8th Floor West
Washington
USA
20005
Sabine ten Doesschate

Vice Chair

tendoesschate@svs.law
Firm Address
Sjöcrona van Stigt Oostmaaslaan 71
Rotterdam
the Netherlands
3063 AN
Aldo Verbruggen

Secretary

a.verbruggen@lumenlawyers.com
Firm Address
Lumen Lawyers BV Apollolaan 151
Amsterdam
the Netherlands
1077 AR
Ross Dixon

Treasurer

rdixon@hickmanandrose.co.uk
Firm Address
Hickman & Rose Solicitors Pennybank
33-35 St John's Square
London
England
EC1M 4DS
Roberto Durrieu

Communications Officer

rdurrieu@vdya.com.ar
Firm Address
Estudio Durrieu SRL Suipacha 1380 - 5th floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1011ACB
Melisa Ortes Gonzalez

Communications Officer

melisa.ortesgonzalez@kobrekim.com
Firm Address
Kobre & Kim 800 Third Avenue
New York
USA
10222
Ruth Paley

Website Officer

ruthpaley@eversheds-sutherland.com
Firm Address
Eversheds Sutherland One Wood Street
London
England
EC2V 7WS
Davide Sattin

Membership Officer

davide@scrander.com
Firm Address
Scrander Sàrl Chemin de Mailand 16
Other City
Switzerland
1941
Emmanuel Moyne

Conference Coordinator

emoyne@bougartchev-moyne.com
Firm Address
Bougartchev Moyne Associés 4 place St Thomas d'Aquin
Paris
France
75007
Riccardo Lucev

Publication and Newsletter Editor

rl@cagnolaeassociati.it
Firm Address
Cagnola & Associati Studio Legale Via Conservatorio 15
Milan
Italy
20122
Muhammad Shafiq Ahmed

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

mian.msa@gmail.com
Firm Address
Mian Law Chambers Chamber No.74 District Courts
Faisalabad
Pakistan
38000
Iswari (Ish) Jayanandan

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

iswarij@yahoo.co.nz
Firm Address
Iswari (Ish) Jayanandan, Barrister PO Box 27425, Mt Roskill
Auckland
New Zealand
1440
Olufunmi Oluyede

African Regional Forum Liaison Officer

olufunmi@trlplaw.com
Firm Address
TRLPLAW Solicitors D96 Landbridge Avenue
Victoria Island
Lagos
Nigeria
00000
Andrea Puccio

European Regional Forum Liaison Officer

puccio@pucciopenalisti.it
Firm Address
Puccio Penalisti Associati Via Durini, 27
Milan
Italy
20122
Tristan Bramble

Young Lawyers' Committee Liaison Officer

tristan.bramble@addleshawgoddard.com
Firm Address
Addleshaw Goddard 60 Chiswell St
London
England
EC1Y 4AG
Aiysha S Hussain

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

ahussain@milchev.com
Firm Address
Miller & Chevalier 2341 North Dickerson Street
Arlington
USA
22207
Jonathan S Abernethy

Webinar Officer

jabernethy@cohengresser.com
Firm Address
Cohen & Gresser 800 Third Avenue
New York
USA
10022
Stéphane de Navacelle

Pro Bono Initiatives Officer

sdenavacelle@navacelle.law
Firm Address
Navacelle 60 rue Saint Lazare
Paris
France
75009
Charlotte Gunka

In-House Counsel Liaison Officer

charlotte.gunka@gmail.com
Firm Address
RENAULT SAS 13-15 Quai le Gallo
BOULOGNE BILLANCOURT
Other City
France
92100
William Julié

International Criminal Law Officer

wj@wjavocats.com
Firm Address
WJ Avocats 51 Rue Ampère
Paris
France
75017
Matthew Kaiser

North American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

mkaiser@kaiserdillon.com
Firm Address
KaiserDillon PLLC 1099 14th Street NW
8th Floor West
Washington
USA
20005
Ibtissem Lassoued

Arab Regional Forum Liaison Officer

i.lassoued@tamimi.com
Firm Address
Al Tamimi & Company Central Park Towers, Floor 7, Omlaat Street
Dubai International Financial Centre
Omlaat Street
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
PO Box 9275
Saverio Lembo

Individual Defence Counsel Officer

saverio.lembo@baerkarrer.ch
Firm Address
Baer & Karrer 12, quai de la Poste
Geneva
Switzerland
1211
Olufunmi Oluyede

Webinar Officer

olufunmi@trlplaw.com
Firm Address
TRLPLAW Solicitors D96 Landbridge Avenue
Victoria Island
Lagos
Nigeria
00000
Stefanie Schott

Coordination Officer

schott@strafverteidigerkanzlei.de
Firm Address
kipper+durth Rechtsanwaelte Rundeturmstrasse 12
Darmstadt
Germany
64283