LexisNexis
pli-edu

Closely Held Companies Committee

Alejandro Payá

Chair

alejandro.paya@cuatrecasas.com
Firm Address
Cuatrecasas Gonçalves Pereira Diagonal, 191
Barcelona
Spain
08018
Luciana Tornovsky

Senior Vice Chair

ltornovsky@demarest.com.br
Firm Address
Demarest Advogados Av Pedroso de Morais 1201
São Paulo
Brazil
05419-001
Nicole Van Ranst

Vice Chair

nicole.vanranst@agio.legal
Firm Address
Agio Legal 6 Kunstlaan
Brussels
Belgium
1210
Seiichi Okazaki

Secretary

seiichi.okazaki@mhm-global.com
Firm Address
Mori Hamada & Matsumoto 16th Floor, Marunouchi Park Building,
2-6-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo
Japan
100-8222
Noreen R Weiss

Treasurer

noreen.weiss@gunnercooke.com
Firm Address
Gunnercooke 1 Rockefeller Plaza
Suite 1111
New York
USA
10020
Iván Delgado

Website Officer

idelgado@perezllorca.com
Firm Address
Pérez-Llorca Paseo de la Castellana 50
Madrid
Spain
28046
Giuseppe Coco

Membership Officer

g.coco@unlaw.it
Firm Address
Ughi e Nunziante Via Bernardino Zenale, 19
Milan
Italy
20123
Florian Stefan Jorg

Scholarship Officer

florian.joerg@bratschi.ch
Firm Address
Bratschi Ltd Bahnhofstrasse 70
Zürich
Switzerland
8021
Andreas Kloyer

Conference Quality Officer

andreas.kloyer@luther-lawfirm.com
Firm Address
Luther An der Welle 10
Frankfurt
Germany
60322
Richard Spink

Conference Coordinator

richard.spink@burges-salmon.com
Firm Address
Burges Salmon One Glass Wharf
Bristol
England
BS2 0ZX
Diane Bertrand

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

diane.bertrand@agropur.com
Firm Address
Agropur Cooperative 4600, Armand-Frappier Street
Longueuil
Canada
J3Z 1G5
Nicholas Dorsey

North American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

ndorsey@cravath.com
Firm Address
Cravath Swaine & Moore Worldwide Plaza
825 Eighth Avenue
New York
USA
10019-7475
Dinka Kovacevic

European Regional Forum Liaison Officer

dinka.kovacevic@kps-law.com
Firm Address
Kovacevic Prpic Simeunovic Law Firm Trg zrtava fasizma 6
Zagreb
Croatia
10000
Mercedes Rodriguez Giavarini

Latin American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

mercedes.rodriguez.giavarini@mcolex.com
Firm Address
Mitrani Caballero & Ruiz Moreno Bouchard 680 - 12th Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1106ABJ
Cameron Taylor

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

cameron.taylor@nz.ey.com
Firm Address
EY Law 2 Takutai Square
Britomart
Auckland
New Zealand
1010
Jean-Gabriel Flandrois

Projects Officer

flandrois@gide.com
Firm Address
Gide Loyrette Nouel 15 rue de Laborde
Paris
France
75008
Oluwabukola Iji

Young Lawyers' Committee Liaison Officer

biji@spaajibade.com
Firm Address
S P A Ajibade & Co Suite 301 SPAACO House
27a Macarthy Street
Onikan
Lagos
Nigeria
2341
Sandeep Mehta

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

sandeep.mehta@jsalaw.com
Firm Address
JSA Vakils House, 18 Sprott Road
Ballard Estate
Mumbai
India
400001
Dinesh Melwani

Communications and Publications Officer

dkmelwani@mintz.com
Firm Address
Mintz One Financial Center
Boston
USA
02111
Harvey Jay Cohen

LPD Council Liaison Officer

harvey.cohen@dinsmore.com
Firm Address
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP 255 E 5th St #1900
Cincinnati
USA
OH 45202
Marco Rizzi

LPD Council Liaison Officer

marco.rizzi@bratschi.ch
Firm Address
Bratschi Ltd Bahnhofstrasse 70
Zürich
Switzerland
8021

Closely Held Companies Committee Advisory Board

Harvey Jay Cohen

Member

harvey.cohen@dinsmore.com
Firm Address
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP 255 E 5th St #1900
Cincinnati
USA
OH 45202
Firm Address
MinterEllisonRuddWatts Level 22, PwC Tower
15 Customs Street West
Auckland Central
Auckland
New Zealand
1010
Thomas Kaiser-Stockmann

Member

thomas@tkslegal.de
Firm Address
tkslegal Berlin Merseburger Strasse 2
Berlin
Germany
10825
Alberto Navarro

Member

anavarro@navarrocastex.com
Firm Address
Navarro Castex Abogados Viamonte 1145 - 6th Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1053ABW
David O'Donnell

Member

dodonnell@mhc.ie
Firm Address
Mason Hayes & Curran South Bank House
Barrow Street
Dublin
Ireland
D04 TR29
Marco Rizzi

Member

marco.rizzi@bratschi.ch
Firm Address
Bratschi Ltd Bahnhofstrasse 70
Zürich
Switzerland
8021