Closely Held and Growing Business Enterprises Committee

Marco Rizzi

Chair

marco.rizzi@bratschi.ch
Firm Address
Bratschi Ltd Bahnhofstrasse 70
Zürich
Switzerland
8021
Alejandro Paya

Senior Vice Chair

alejandro.paya@cuatrecasas.com
Firm Address
Cuatrecasas xx Diagonal 191
Barcelona
Spain
08018
Cameron Taylor

Vice Chair

cameron.taylor1@nz.ey.com
Firm Address
EY Law 2 Takutai Square
Britomart
Auckland
New Zealand
1010
Luciana Tornovsky

Secretary

ltornovsky@demarest.com.br
Firm Address
Demarest Advogados Av Pedroso de Morais 1201
São Paulo
Brazil
05419-001
Diane Bertrand

Treasurer

diane.bertrand@agropur.com
Firm Address
Agropur Cooperative 4600, Armand-Frappier Street
Longueuil
Canada
J3Z 1G5
Sharanya Ranga

Website Officer

sharanya@advayalegal.com
Firm Address
Advaya Legal C-1111, ONE BKC, Bandra Kurla Complex
Mumbai
India
400051
Noreen R Weiss

Membership Officer

weiss@macdw.com
Firm Address
MacDonald Weiss 276 Fifth Avenue
Suite 708
New York
USA
10001
Andrew Frei

Special Projects Officer

afrei@dalelessmann.com
Firm Address
Dale & Lessmann LLP 181 University Avenue, Suite 2100
Toronto
Canada
M5H 3M7
Dinka Kovacevic

Scholarship Officer

dinka.kovacevic@kps-law.com
Firm Address
Kovacevic Prpic Simeunovic Law Firm Trg zrtava fasizma 6
Zagreb
Croatia
10000
Ivan Delgado

Conference Quality Officer

idelgado@perezllorca.com
Firm Address
Perez-Llorca Paseo de la Castellana, 50
Madrid
Spain
28046
Mercedes Rodriguez Giavarini

Conference Coordinator

mercedes.rodriguez.giavarini@mcolex.com
Firm Address
Mitrani, Caballero & Ruiz Moreno Bouchard 680 - 12th Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1106ABJ
Oluwabukola Iji

African Regional Forum Liaison Officer

biji@spaajibade.com
Firm Address
SPA Ajibade & Co Suite 301 SPAACO House
27A Macarthy Street, Onikan
Lagos
Nigeria
2341
Andreas Kloyer

European Regional Forum Liaison Officer

andreas.kloyer@luther-lawfirm.com
Firm Address
Luther Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH An der Welle 10
Frankfurt
Germany
60322
Sharanya Ranga

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

sharanya@advayalegal.com
Firm Address
Advaya Legal C-1111, ONE BKC, Bandra Kurla Complex
Mumbai
India
400051
Luciana Tornovsky

Latin American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

ltornovsky@demarest.com.br
Firm Address
Demarest Advogados Av Pedroso de Morais 1201
São Paulo
Brazil
05419-001
Nicole Van Ranst

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

nicole.van.ranst@newton-law.be
Firm Address
NEWTON LAW Lambroekstraat
5A
Diegem
Belgium
1831
Giuseppe Coco

Young Lawyers' Committee Liaison Officer

g.coco@unlaw.it
Firm Address
Ughi e Nunziante Via B. Zenale 19
Milan
Italy
20123
Oluwabukola Iji

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

biji@spaajibade.com
Firm Address
SPA Ajibade & Co Suite 301 SPAACO House
27A Macarthy Street, Onikan
Lagos
Nigeria
2341
Dinka Kovacevic

Women Lawyers' Interest Group Liaison Officer

dinka.kovacevic@kps-law.com
Firm Address
Kovacevic Prpic Simeunovic Law Firm Trg zrtava fasizma 6
Zagreb
Croatia
10000
Dinesh Melwani

North American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

dkmelwani@mintz.com
Firm Address
Mintz One Financial Center
Boston
USA
02111
Seiichi Okazaki

Communications and Publications Officer

seiichi.okazaki@mhm-global.com
Firm Address
MORI HAMADA & MATSUMOTO Marunouchi Park Building
2-6-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo
Japan
100-8222
Alejandro Paya

Corporate M&A Law Committee Liaison Officer

alejandro.paya@cuatrecasas.com
Firm Address
Cuatrecasas xx Diagonal 191
Barcelona
Spain
08018

Closely Held and Growing Business Enterprises Committee Advisory Board

Harvey Cohen

Member

harvey.cohen@dinsmore.com
Firm Address
Dinsmore & Shohl 255 E 5th Street
Suite 1900
Cincinnati
USA
45202
Firm Address
MinterEllison Level 22, PwC Tower
15 Customs Street West
Auckland Central
Auckland
New Zealand
1010
Alberto Navarro

Member

anavarro@navarrolaw.com.ar
Firm Address
Navarro Castex Abogados Viamonte 1145 - 6th Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1053ABW
David O'Donnell

Member

dodonnell@mhc.ie
Firm Address
Mason Hayes & Curran South Bank House
Barrow Street
Dublin
Ireland
4
James Benton O'Neal

Member

joneal@rutan.com
Firm Address
Rutan & Tucker LLP 18575 Jamboree Road
9th Floor
Irvine
USA
92612