lexisnexisip.com

Arbitration Committee

Chiann Bao

Co-Chair

chiann.bao@arbchambers.com
Firm Address
Arbitration Chambers 99 Branksome Road
Marine Parade
Singapore
Singapore
439610
Xavier Favre-Bulle

Co-Chair

xavier.favre-bulle@lenzstaehelin.com
Firm Address
Lenz & Staehelin Route de Chêne 30
Geneva
Switzerland
CH-1211
Kate Brown de Vejar

Senior Vice Chair

kate.browndevejar@dlapiper.com
Firm Address
DLA Piper LLP Paseo de los Tamarindos 400 A - Piso 31
Col Bosques de las Lomas
Mexico City
Mexico
05120
Andre Abbud

Vice Chair

aaa@bmalaw.com.br
Firm Address
BMA Advogados Av Pres Juscelino Kubitschek 1455 - 10th Floor
Itaim Bibi
São Paulo
Brazil
04543-011
Utku Cosar

Vice Chair

utku.cosar@arbchambers.com
Firm Address
Arbitration Chambers 45 Rockefeller Plz Fl 20
New York
USA
10111-3193
Alexandra C Johnson

Vice Chair

alexandra.johnson@pestalozzilaw.com
Firm Address
Pestalozzi Attorneys at Law Ltd Cours de Rive 13
Geneva
Switzerland
1204
Caline Mouawad

Vice Chair

caline.mouawad@chaffetzlindsey.com
Firm Address
Chaffetz Lindsey 1700 Broadway, 33rd Floor
New York
USA
10019
Colin Ong

Vice Chair

onglegal@brunet.bn
Firm Address
Dr Colin Ong Legal Services Suites 2-2 to 2-8, Gadong Properties Centre
Km 3-5, Jalan Gadong
Bandar Seri Begawan
Brunei
BE4119
Dietmar W Prager

Vice Chair

dwprager@debevoise.com
Firm Address
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP 66 Hudson Boulevard
New York
USA
10001
Patricia Saiz

Vice Chair

patricia.saiz@esade.edu
Firm Address
ESADE Law School Avenida Pedralbes 60-62
Barcelona
Spain
08034
Ana Vermal

Vice Chair

avermal@proskauer.com
Firm Address
Proskauer Rose 374 Rue Saint-Honoré
1er Arrondissement
Paris
France
75001
Mikal Brøndmo

Secretary

m.brondmo@haavind.no
Firm Address
Haavind Haakon VIIs gate 10
Oslo
Norway
0161
Michelangelo Cicogna

Treasurer

m.cicogna@dejalex.com
Firm Address
De Berti Jacchia Via San Paolo 7
Milan
Italy
20121
Zelda Hunter

Newsletter Editor

zhunter@whitecase.com
Firm Address
White & Case SA Quai du Mont-Blanc 5
Geneva
Switzerland
1201
Rafal Morek

Website Officer

rafal.morek@cms-cmno.com
Firm Address
CMS Chmielna 69
Warsaw
Poland
00-801
Felipe Ossa

Membership Officer

fossa@claro.cl
Firm Address
Claro y Cia Avenida Apoquindo 3721 14th Floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
7550177
Sylvia Tonova

Conference Quality Officer

sylvia.tonova@pinsentmasons.com
Firm Address
Pinsent Masons 30 Crown Place
Earl Street
London
England
EC2A 4ES
Amr Omran

Publication and Newsletter Editor

amr.omran@freshfields.com
Firm Address
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer Al Fattan Currency House
Tower 2, 20th floor
Dubai International Financial Centre
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
00000
Pallavi Shroff

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

pallavi.shroff@amsshardul.com
Firm Address
Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas & Co Amarchand Towers
216 Okhla Industrial Estate
Phase III
New Delhi
India
110020
Jennifer L Permesly

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

jennifer.permesly@skadden.com
Firm Address
Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom One Manhattan West
New York
USA
10001
Ira Nishisato

LPD Council Liaison Officer

inishisato@blg.com
Firm Address
Borden Ladner Gervais Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3400
Toronto
Canada
M5H 4E3
Amir Z Singh Pasrich

LPD Council Liaison Officer

pasrich@ilaindia.com
Firm Address
International Law Affiliates 901 - 905 Naurang House
21 Kasturba Gandhi Marg
Connaught Place
New Delhi
India
110003

Asia Pacific Arbitration Group

Huawei Sun

Chair

sunh@zhonglun.com
Firm Address
Zhong Lun Law Firm 22-31/F, South Tower of CP Center
20 Jin He East Avenue
Chaoyang District
Beijing
China
100020

ESG Abitration Subcommittee

Anke Meier

Co-Chair

anke.meier@noerr.com
Firm Address
Noerr Boersenstrasse 1
Frankfurt
Germany
60313
Juan Felipe Merizalde

Co-Chair

jfmerizalde@adellmerizalde.com
Firm Address
Adell & Merizalde Carrera 9 #80-45
Bogota
Colombia
110231

IBA Arb40 Subcommittee

Emilio Bettoni

Co-Chair

emilio.bettoni@arblit.com
Firm Address
ArbLit Via Alberto da Giussano 15
Milan
Italy
20145
Hyojung Kelly Shin

Co-Chair

hjshin@shinkim.com
Firm Address
Shin & Kim LLC Jong-Ro 3-Gil 17, Jongno-Gu
Seoul
South Korea
03155

IBA Arbitration Guidelines and Rules Subcommittee

Claudia Frutos-Peterson

Co-Chair

cfrutos-peterson@curtis.com
Firm Address
Curtis, Mallet-Prevost, Colt & Mosle LLP 1717 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington
USA
20006-4603
Maxi Scherer

Co-Chair

maxi.scherer@wilmerhale.com
Firm Address
Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr 49 Park Lane
London
England
W1K 1PS

International Commercial Arbitration Case Law Subcommittee

Patrick W Pearsall

Co-Chair

patrick.pearsall@allenovery.com
Firm Address
Allen & Overy 1101 New York Avenue, NW
Washington
USA
20005
Thomas Voisin

Co-Chair

thomasvoisin@quinnemanuel.com
Firm Address
Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan 6 rue Lamennais
Paris
France
75008

Investment Arbitration Subcommittee

Xavier Andrade

Co-Chair

xandrade@avl.com.ec
Firm Address
AVL Av. Republica de El Salvador N35-146
Quito
Ecuador
170505
Erica Stein

Co-Chair

erica@steinarbitration.com
Firm Address
Stein Arbitration Avenue Louise 65/11,
Brussels
Belgium
1050

Recognition and Enforcement of Arbitral Awards Subcommittee

Agnès Bizard

Co-Chair

abizard@kslaw.com
Firm Address
King & Spalding 48 bis rue de Monceau
Paris
France
75008
Thomas Stouten

Co-Chair

t.stouten@houthoff.com
Firm Address
HOUTHOFF Weena 355
P O Box 1507
Rotterdam
Netherlands
3013 AL

In-House Counsel Group

Mimi M Lee

Co-Chair

mimi.lee@chevron.com
Firm Address
Chevron Upstream 6001 Bollinger Canyon Road, B-1272
San Ramon
USA
94583-2324