LexisNexis

Mediation Committee

Federico Antich

Co-Chair

avvfa@icloud.com
Firm Address
Studio dell'Avvocato Antich Via Padre Reginaldo Giuliani, 261/A
Florence
Italy
50141
Martin H. Hauser

Co-Chair

martin.hauser@martinhausermediation.com
Firm Address
Martin Hauser Mediation Tengstrasse 20
Munich
Germany
80798
Shaun Henriques

Senior Vice Chair

shaunh@neutraldynamics.com
Firm Address
Neutral Dynamics Management Consultancy Level 29 Plaza Tower
Marina
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
00000
Blazo Nedic

Vice Chair

blazonedic@gmail.com
Firm Address
ADR Partners Serbia Svetozara Markovica 9
First Floor, Apt 10
Belgrade
Serbia
11000
Joan Stearns Johnsen

Vice Chair

joan@jsj-adr.com
Firm Address
University of Florida 7533 SW 85TH DR
Gainsville
USA
32608
Shreyas Jayasimha

Secretary-Treasurer

shreyas.jayasimha@aarnalaw.com
Firm Address
Aarna Law No.5, 2nd Main Road
Vyalikaval
Bengaluru
India
560003
Alexander G Leventhal

Newsletter Editor

alexanderleventhal@quinnemanuel.com
Firm Address
Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan LLP 6 rue Lamennais
Paris
France
75008
Dania Fahs

Website Officer

daniafahs@gmail.com
Firm Address
ICC ADGM
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
2299
Ximena Bustamante

Membership Officer

xbustamante@pactum.com.ec
Firm Address
PACTUM Av. República E7-123
Pasaje Carrión
Edf. PUCARA. Of. 806
Quito
Ecuador
Carlos Roberto Siqueira Castro

Conference Quality Officer

crsc@siqueiracastro.com.br
Firm Address
Siqueira Castro Advogados Praca Pio X 15 - 3rd Floor
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
20040-020
Zachary Calo

Officer

zacharycalo@gmail.com
Firm Address
McNair International Hamad bin Khalifa University College of Law
P.O. Box 34110
Education City
Doha
Qatar
00000
James Claxton

Officer

jclaxton@claxtonidr.com
Firm Address
Waseda University 1st Floor, Bldg. 8, Waseda Campus
1-6-1, Nishi-Waseda, Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo
Japan
169-0051
Tomasz Cyrol

Officer

t.cyrol@kancelaria.cyrol.pl
Firm Address
Tomasz Cyrol Kancelaria Adwokacka Al. W. Beliny - Prazmowskiego 29/6
Kraków
Poland
31-514
Andrew B Flake

Officer

andrew.flake@flakelaw.com
Firm Address
The Flake Law Firm, LLC 1778 Century Blvd. NE, Suite A
Atlanta
USA
30345
Michael McIlwrath

Officer

michael.mcilwrath@unibocconi.it
Firm Address
Baker Hughes Via Felice Matteucci 2
Florence
Italy
50127
Frauke Nitschke

Officer

fnitschke@worldbank.org
Firm Address
ICSID 1818 H Street, NW
MSN U3-301
Washington
USA
20433
Diana Paraguacuto-Maheo

Officer

dparaguacuto@foleyhoag.com
Firm Address
Foley Hoag Aarpi 153 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré
Paris
France
75008
Arthur L Pressman

Officer

alp@arthurlpressman.com
Firm Address
Boston University School of Law 24 Phillips Pond Rd
Other City
USA
01760
Julien Rivet

Officer

rivet@allium.paris
Firm Address
ALLIUM 50 rue Etienne Marcel
Paris
France
75002
Karl Hennessee

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

karl.hennessee@airbus.com
Firm Address
Airbus SAS 2 rond-point Emile Dewoitine
Other City
France
31700
Yi-An Lai

Young Lawyers Liaison Officer

yianlai@chien-yeh.com.tw
Firm Address
CHIEN YEH & ASSOCIATES No.169, Chung Hsiao East Road, Section 4
Taipei
Taiwan
106
Aisha Ado Abdullahi

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

adoabdullahi.aisha@gmail.com
Firm Address
Green Edge Attorneys 1 Race Course Road
Nassarawa Audu bako Secreteriat
PO Box 21208
Kano
Nigeria
234
Natascha Tunkel

CDRC Liaison Officer

natascha.tunkel@knoetzl.com
Firm Address
KNOETZL Herrengasse 1-3
Vienna
Austria
1010

Mediation Committee Advisory Board

Gary Birnberg

Member

gbirnberg@jamsadr.com
Firm Address
JAMS 600 Brickell Avenue
Office 2600
Miami
USA
33131
Jalal El Ahdab

Member

jalal.elahdab@twobirds.com
Firm Address
Bird & Bird AARPI 2 rue de la Chaussée d'Antin
Paris
France
75009
Tat Lim

Member

tat@aqt.sg
Firm Address
Aequitas Law 28 Maxwell Road
#04-05 Maxwell Chambers Suites
Singapore
Singapore
069120
Mauro Rubino-Sammartano

Member

mauro.rubino.brsa@lawfed.com
Firm Address
LawFed BRSA; Chartered Arbitrator Viale Cassiodoro 3
Milan
Italy
20145
Jawad Sarwana

Member

jas@abrahamslaw.net
Firm Address
Abraham & Sarwana Mezzanine Floor PIDC House
Dr Ziauddin Road
Karachi
Pakistan
75530
Joseph Tirado

Member

joe.tirado@garrigues.com
Firm Address
Garrigues UK LLP 100 Cheapside
London
England
EC2V 6DT
Mary Walker

Member

inbox@marywalker.com.au
Firm Address
Barrister 9 Wentworth Chambers 180 Phillip Street
Sydney
Australia
2000