Mediation Committee

Shaun Henriques

Co-Chair

shaunh@neutraldmc.com
Firm Address
Neutral DMC LLC Marina
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
00000
Blazo Nedic

Co-Chair

blazonedic@gmail.com
Firm Address
Attorney-at-Law Svetozara Markovica 9
First Floor, Apt 10
Belgrade
Serbia
11000
James Claxton

Senior Vice Chair

jclaxton@claxtonidr.com
Firm Address
Claxton IDR 9-11 Yoshidakonoecho
Sakyo-ku
Kyoto
Japan
606 8315
Joan Stearns Johnsen

Senior Vice Chair

joan@jsj-adr.com
Firm Address
University of Florida 7533 SW 85TH DR
Gainsville
USA
32608
Ximena Bustamante

Vice Chair

xbustamante@pactum.com.ec
Firm Address
Pactum Dispute Resolutions Av. República E7-123
Pasaje Carrión
Edf. PUCARA. Of. 806
Quito
Ecuador
170518
Dania Fahs

Vice Chair

daniafahs@gmail.com
Firm Address
Independent 47 Rue des Blancs Manteaux
4ème Arrondissement
Paris
France
75004
Natascha Tunkel

Secretary-Treasurer

natascha.tunkel@knoetzl.com
Firm Address
KNOETZL Herrengasse 1
Vienna
Austria
1010
Yi-An Lai

Newsletter Editor

yianlai@chien-yeh.com.tw
Firm Address
Chien Yeh & Associates No.169, Chung Hsiao East Road, Section 4
Taipei
Taiwan
106
Aisha Ado Abdullahi

Website Officer

adoabdullahi.aisha@gmail.com
Firm Address
Green Edge Attorneys 1 Race Course Road
Nassarawa Audu bako Secreteriat
PO Box 21208
Kano
Nigeria
234
Frauke Nitschke

Membership Officer

fnitschke@worldbank.org
Firm Address
ICSID 1818 H Street, NW
MSN U3-301
Washington
USA
20433
Clare Fowler

Conference Quality Officer

clare@mediate.com
Firm Address
ODR.com PO Box 51090
Eugene
USA
97401
Zachary Calo

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

zacharycalo@gmail.com
Firm Address
McNair International Hamad bin Khalifa University College of Law
P.O. Box 34110
Education City
Doha
Qatar
00000
Anthony Yang

Young Lawyers' Committee Liaison Officer

anthony.yang@stellexlaw.com
Firm Address
Stellex Law Firm 16F., No.109, Sec.3, Minsheng E. Rd. Songshan Dist.
Taipei
Taiwan
10544
Gabriela Balseca

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

gabrielabalseca@hotmail.com
Firm Address
Mediation Center of the Chambers of Commerce A Calle A
Tumbaco
Ecuador
170903
Hermann Knott

CDRC Liaison Officer

hermann.knott@kunz.law
Firm Address
Dr. Hermann Knott von-Lauff-Strasse 13
Cologne
Germany
50931
Ira Nishisato

LPD Council Liaison Officer

inishisato@blg.com
Firm Address
Borden Ladner Gervais Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3400
Toronto
Canada
M5H 4E3
Amir Z Singh Pasrich

LPD Council Liaison Officer

pasrich@ilaindia.com
Firm Address
I L A Pasrich & Company 901 - 905 Naurang House
21 Kasturba Gandhi Marg
Connaught Place
New Delhi
India
110003

Mediation Committee Advisory Board

Federico Antich

Member

avvfa@icloud.com
Firm Address
Studio dell'Avvocato Antich Via Padre Reginaldo Giuliani, 261/A
Florence
Italy
50141
Gary Birnberg

Member

gbirnberg@jamsadr.com
Firm Address
JAMS 600 Brickell Avenue
Office 2600
Miami
USA
33131
Firm Address
Martin Hauser Mediation Tengstrasse 20
Munich
Germany
80798
Tat Lim

Member

tat@aqt.sg
Firm Address
Aequitas Law 28 Maxwell Road
#04-05 Maxwell Chambers Suites
Singapore
Singapore
069120
Michael McIlwrath

Member

michael.mcilwrath@mdisputes.com
Firm Address
MDisputes Srl via del Casale 40
Sesto Fiorentino
Florence
Italy
50019
Mauro Rubino-Sammartano

Member

mauro.rubino.brsa@lawfed.com
Firm Address
LawFed BRSA; Chartered Arbitrator Viale Cassiodoro 3
Milan
Italy
20145
Mary Walker

Member

inbox@marywalker.com.au
Firm Address
Barrister 9 Wentworth Chambers 180 Phillip Street
Sydney
Australia
2000