LexisNexis

Litigation Committee

Frederick Acomb

Co-Chair

acomb@millercanfield.com
Firm Address
Miller Canfield Paddock and Stone 150 West Jefferson
Suite 2500
Detroit
USA
48226
Yvette Borrius

Co-Chair

yvette.borrius@florent.nl
Firm Address
Florent PO Box 75181
Amsterdam
the Netherlands
1070 AD
Chris Helmer

Senior Vice Chair

chris.helmer@millernash.com
Firm Address
Miller Nash LLP 111 SW Fifth Avenue
Suite 3400
Portland
USA
97204
Carlo Portatadino

Senior Vice Chair

carlo.portatadino@tfptax.com
Firm Address
TFP & Associati Via Santa Tecla 4
Milan
Italy
20122
John P Bang

Vice Chair

johnbang@peterandkim.com
Firm Address
Peter & Kim #3805 Trade Tower
Yeongdong-Daero 511
Gangnam-Gu
Seoul
South Korea
06164
Jacques Bouyssou

Vice Chair

jbouyssou@alerionavocats.com
Firm Address
Alerion 137 rue de l’université
Paris
France
75007
Jane M Colston Elliott

Secretary

jcolston@brownrudnick.com
Firm Address
Brown Rudnick LLP 8 Clifford Street
London
England
W1S 2LQ
Sandrine Giroud

Treasurer

sgiroud@lalive.law
Firm Address
LALIVE Rue de la Mairie 35
PO Box 6569
Geneva
Switzerland
1211
Johanna Christine Wirth

PPID Liaison Officer

johanna.wirth@hengeler.com
Firm Address
Hengeler Mueller Behrenstrasse 42
Berlin
Germany
10117
Tiwalade Aderoju

Regional Representative Africa

tiwaade@ymail.com
Firm Address
Olympus Solicitors and Advocates 45 Berkely Street
Lagos
Nigeria
La
Rodrigo Fermin Garcia

Communications Officer

rfg@marval.com
Firm Address
Marval O'Farrell & Mairal Av Leandro N Alem 882
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1001AAQ
Simon Hart

Communications Officer

simon.hart@rpc.co.uk
Firm Address
RPC Tower Bridge House
St Katharine's Way
London
England
E1W 1AA
Samaneh Hosseini

Publications Officer

shosseini@stikeman.com
Firm Address
Stikeman Elliott LLP 5300 Commerce Court West
199 Bay street
Toronto
Canada
M5L 1B9
Ben Roe

Publications Officer

benjamin.roe@bakermckenzie.com
Firm Address
Baker McKenzie 100 New Bridge Street
London
England
EC4V 6JA
Akima Paul Lambert

Newsletter Editor

akima.paullambert@hoganlovells.com
Firm Address
Hogan Lovells Atlantic House
50 Holborn Viaduct
London
England
EC1A 2FG
Daan F Lunsingh Scheurleer

Newsletter Editor

daan.lunsinghscheurleer@cliffordchance.com
Firm Address
Clifford Chance LLP Droogbak 1a
Amsterdam
the Netherlands
1013 GE
Andreas Frischknecht

Website Officer

andreas.frischknecht@chaffetzlindsey.com
Firm Address
Chaffetz Lindsey LLP 1700 Broadway, 33rd Floor
New York
USA
10019
Stavros Pavlou

Website Officer

spavlou@pavlaw.com
Firm Address
Patrikios Pavlou & Associates LLC Patrician Chambers
332 Agiou Andreou street
Limassol
Cyprus
3035
Rodrigo Fermin Garcia

Membership Officer

rfg@marval.com
Firm Address
Marval O'Farrell & Mairal Av Leandro N Alem 882
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1001AAQ
Simon Hart

Membership Officer

simon.hart@rpc.co.uk
Firm Address
RPC Tower Bridge House
St Katharine's Way
London
England
E1W 1AA
Lucinda Emily Orr

Scholarship Officer

lucinda.orr@enyolaw.com
Firm Address
Enyo Law 11 Pilgrim Street
London
England
EC4V 6RN
Fabio Trevisan

Special Projects Officer

ftrevisan@bsp.lu
Firm Address
BSP 11, rue du Château d’Eau
Leudelange
Luxembourg
L-3364
Ilona Karppinen

Conference Quality Officer

ilona.karppinen@castren.fi
Firm Address
Castrén & Snellman Attorneys Ltd Eteläesplanadi 14
Helsinki
Finland
00130
Clément Dupoirier

Committee Liaison Officer

clement.dupoirier@hsf.com
Firm Address
Herbert Smith Freehills LLP 66 Avenue Marceau
Paris
France
75008
Sara Louise Chisholm-Batten

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

sara.chisholm-batten@michelmores.com
Firm Address
Michelmores 100 Liverpool Street
London
England
EC2M 2AT
Sverker Bonde

Sponsorship Officer

sverker.bonde@delphi.se
Firm Address
Advokatfirman Delphi PO Box 1432
Stockholm
Sweden
111 84
Urs Hoffmann-Nowotny

Regional Representative Middle East

urs.hoffmann-nowotny@swlegal.ch
Firm Address
Schellenberg Wittmer Ltd Löwenstrasse 19
PO Box 2201
Zürich
Switzerland
8021
Neerav Merchant

Regional Representative Asia General

nmerchant@majmudarindia.com
Firm Address
Majmudar & Partners Raheja Chambers, 2nd Floor
Free Press Journal Road
Nariman Point
Mumbai
India
400 021
Thera van Swaay de Marchi

Regional Representative Latin America

tdemarchi@pn.com.br
Firm Address
Pinheiro Neto Advogados Rua Hungria 1100
São Paulo
Brazil
01455-906

Young Litigators Forum

Lydia Danon

Co-Chair

lydia.danon@cyklaw.com
Firm Address
Cooke Young & Keidan 5th floor
21 Lombard street
London
England
EC3V 9AH
Stefanos Alexios Tsimikalis

Co-Chair

s.tsimikalis@athenslegal.gr
Firm Address
Tsimikalis Kalonarou Law Firm Neofytou Vamva 1
5th floor
Athens
Greece
10674