LexisNexis

Environment, Health and Safety Law Committee

Javier De Cendra

Co-Chair

javier.decendra@ufv.es
Firm Address
University Francisco de Vitoria Faculty Law, Business, Government
Ctra. Pozuelo-Majadahonda Km 1
Pozuelo de Alarcón
Madrid
Spain
800·28223
Lina Pimentel Garcia

Co-Chair

lina.pimentel@mattosfilho.com.br
Firm Address
Mattos Filho Al Joaquim Eugênio de Lima 447
Jardim Paulista
São Paulo
Brazil
01403-001
Wilhelm Bergthaler

Senior Vice Chair

wilhelm.bergthaler@haslinger-nagele.com
Firm Address
Haslinger / Nagele Rechtsanwaelte GmbH Moelker Bastei
Vienna
Austria
1010
Roberta Danelon Leonhardt

Senior Vice Chair

rdleonhardt@machadomeyer.com.br
Firm Address
Machado Meyer Rua José Gonçalves de Oliveira 116, 5º andar
Ed. Seculum II
São Paulo
Brazil
01453-050
Kyungsun Kyle Choi

Secretary-Treasurer

gschoi@kimchang.com
Firm Address
Kim & Chang 75 Saemunan-ro
Jongno-gu
Seoul
South Korea
03182
Guillermo Tejeiro Gutierrez

Communications Officer

gtejeiro@bu.com.co
Firm Address
Brigard & Urrutia Calle 70 Bis No. 4 - 41
Bogota
Colombia
110221
Rafael Andres Pastor Velez

Website Officer

rpastor@pastor.law
Firm Address
Pastor Estudio Juridico Calles Luis Orrantia y Jose Assaf
Ed Elite 2nd Floor Of 208
Guayaquil
Ecuador
Antonio Augusto Rebello Reis

Membership Officer

antonio.reis@mattosfilho.com.br
Firm Address
Mattos Filho Praia do Flamengo
200 - 11º andar - Flamengo
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
22210-901
Nkiruka Chidia Maduekwe

Conference Quality Officer

ncmaduekwe@yahoo.co.uk
Firm Address
Nigerian Institute of Advanced Legal Studies Supreme Court Complex
Three Arms Zone
Abuja
Nigeria
009
Maria Cristina Breida

Programme Officer

maria.cristina.breida@it.ey.com
Firm Address
EY SLT via Meravigli 14
Milan
Italy
20123
Leopoldo Burguete-Stanek

Programme Officer

lburguete@gcsc.com.mx
Firm Address
Gonzalez Calvillo Montes Urales 632 - 3rd Floor
Col Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City
Mexico
11000
Kyungsun Kyle Choi

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

gschoi@kimchang.com
Firm Address
Kim & Chang 75 Saemunan-ro
Jongno-gu
Seoul
South Korea
03182
Chiara Colamonico

European Regional Forum Liaison Officer

c.colamonico@macchi-gangemi.com
Firm Address
Macchi di Cellere Gangemi Via Michele Mercati 39
Rome
Italy
00197
Allan Meso

African Regional Forum Liaison Officer

mesoallan@gmail.com
Firm Address
United Nations Environment Programme PO Box 30552-00100
Nairobi
Kenya
Sudhir Mishra

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

sudhirmishra@trustlegal.in
Firm Address
Trust Legal C-224, Defence Colony
New Delhi
India
110 024
Beatriz Spiess

Latin American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

bmspiess@guyer.com.uy
Firm Address
Guyer & Regules Plaza Independencia 811
Montevideo
Uruguay
11100
Jonathan D Cocker

Sustainability Initiatives Officer

jcocker@blg.com
Firm Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3400
Toronto
Canada
M5H 4E3
Bill Kritharas

Senior Health and Safety Officer

bill.kritharas@sparke.com.au
Firm Address
Sparke Helmore Lawyers Level 29, MLC Centre, 19 Martin Place,
Sydney
Australia
2000
Bill Kritharas

Oceania Regional Officer

bill.kritharas@sparke.com.au
Firm Address
Sparke Helmore Lawyers Level 29, MLC Centre, 19 Martin Place,
Sydney
Australia
2000
Maria Vizeu-Pinheiro de la Plaza

Environmental and Sustainability Policy Officer

mv586@georgetown.edu
Firm Address
MDBs International Organisations
Washington
USA
20001