LexisNexis

Oil and Gas Law Committee

Stephanie C Stimpson

Chair

sstimpson@torys.com
Firm Address
Torys 4600 525 8th Avenue SW
Calgary
Canada
T2P 1G1
Preben Thomas Willoch

Senior Vice Chair

prwi@schjodt.no
Firm Address
Advokatfirmaet Schjødt AS Ruseløkkveien 14
Oslo
Norway
0201
Daniel Szyfman

Vice Chair

dszyfman@machadomeyer.com.br
Firm Address
Machado Meyer Rua José Gonçalves de Oliveira 116, 5º andar
Ed. Seculum II
São Paulo
Brazil
01453-050
Anca Maria Mihailescu

Secretary-Treasurer

ancamaria.mihailescu@noerr.com
Firm Address
Noerr Calea Victoriei nr. 174
Corp A, Sector 1
Bucharest
Romania
010097
Rafael Baptista Baleroni

Publications Officer

rafael.baleroni@cesconbarrieu.com.br
Firm Address
Cescon Barrieu Flesch & Barreto Advogados Praia de Botafogo 228 - Of 1501
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
22250-906
Hilary Lau

Website Officer

hilary.lau@hsf.com
Firm Address
Herbert Smith Freehills LLP 23rd Floor Gloucester Tower
15 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong
China
HKG
Nelia Daniel Dias

Membership Officer

nelia.danieldias@bakerhughes.com
Firm Address
Baker Hughes Angola limitada Base da Sonils
Porto de Luanda
Luanda
Angola
0000000
Sally Hayfron-Benjamin Boaten

African Regional Forum Liaison Officer

sally.hayfron-benjamin@reindorfchambers.com
Firm Address
Reindorf Chambers No. 20 Jones Nelson Road
Adabraka
Accra
Ghana
-
Ba Linh Pham

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

linh.pham@lexcommvn.com
Firm Address
Lexcomm Vietnam LLC Units 2105-07, Saigon Trade Center
37 Ton Duc Thang, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
70000
Kimberley Wood

European Regional Forum Liaison Officer

kimberley.wood@nortonrosefulbright.com
Firm Address
Norton Rose Fulbright 3 More London Riverside
London
England
SE1 2AQ
Deborah Usman

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

deborah.usman@nnpcgroup.com
Firm Address
Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation NNPC Towers
Herbert Macaulay Way
Central BUSINESS District
Abuja
Nigeria
001
Andrea Forabosco

Energy Transition Officer

andrea.a.f.forabosco@shell.com
Firm Address
Shell International BV Carel van Bylandtlaan 16, 2596 HR The Hague, The Netherlands
The Hague
the Netherlands
2596
Leonardo Sempertegui

Oil and Energy Regulation Officer

lsempertegui@opec.org
Firm Address
Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries Helferstorferstrasse 17
Vienna
Austria
1010
Claudia Santos Cruz

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

cscruz@mlgts.pt
Firm Address
Morais Leitão Rua Castilho 165
Lisbon
Portugal
1070-050
Felipe Alice

North American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

felipe.alice@morganlewis.com
Firm Address
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP 1000 Louisiana Street, Suite 4000
Houston
USA
77002-5005