LexisNexis

Mining Law Committee

Daniel Altikes

Co-Chair

daniel.altikes@gmail.com
Firm Address
Minera Los Pelambres Apoquindo 4001 - 18th Floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
744556
Casper Herler

Co-Chair

casper.herler@borenius.com
Firm Address
Borenius Attorneys Ltd Etelaesplanadi 2
Helsinki
Finland
00130
Pablo Mir

Senior Vice Chair

pmir@bmaj.cl
Firm Address
Bofill Mir & Alvarez Jana Avenida Andres Bello 2711 - 8th Floor
Costanera Tower
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
7550611
Carlos Perez-Cotapos

Senior Vice Chair

cperez-cotapos@cariola.cl
Firm Address
Cariola Diez Perez-Cotapos Avenida Andres Bello
2711
24th floor
Santiago
Chile
7550611
Stuart R Butzier

Vice Chair

sbutzier@modrall.com
Firm Address
Modrall Sperling Law Firm 123 East Marcy Street Suite 201
Albuquerque
USA
87501
Sophie Thomashausen - Walmsley

Vice Chair

sophie.thomashausen@gmail.com
Firm Address
Columbia Centre on Sustainable Development Jerome Greene Hall
435 West 116th Street
New York
USA
10027
Ana Elizabeth Bastida

Secretary

e.a.bastida@dundee.ac.uk
Firm Address
University of Dundee Carnegie Building
Dundee
Scotland
DD1 4HN
Rahmat Sadeli Soebagia Soemadipradja

Treasurer

rahmat_s@soemath.com
Firm Address
Soemadipradja & Taher Wisma GKBI, Level 9
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman No. 28
Jakarta
Indonesia
10210
Mmaphuti Morolong

Newsletter Editor

mmorolong@fasken.com
Firm Address
Fasken (incorporated in South Africa as Bell Dewar Inc.) 54 Wierda Road West
Sandton
South Africa
2196
Tobenna Nnamani

Website Officer

nnamanijedidiah@gmail.com
Firm Address
PUNUKA Attorneys & Solicitors Plot 45 Oyibo Adjarho Street
Lekki Phase 1
Lagos
Nigeria
234
Andrey Zharskiy

Programme Officer

andrey.zharskiy@alrud.com
Firm Address
ALRUD Law Firm 17 Skakovaya Street, Building 2, 6th Floor
Moscow
Russian Federation
125040
Alejandro Maria Massot

Young Lawyers' Committee Liaison Officer

amassot@randlelegal.com
Firm Address
Estudio Randle Carlos Pellegrini 1135
2nd Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1009ABW
Patricia Arrazola-Bustillo

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

parrazola@gomezpinzon.com
Firm Address
Gomez Pinzon Abogados Calle 67 No 7-35 - Of 1204
Bogota
Colombia
110231
Darrell Podowski

Communication and Promotion Officer

dpodowski@casselsbrock.com
Firm Address
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP 2200 - 885 West Georgia Street
Vancouver
Canada
V6C 3E8
Manuel Protasio

Extractives Hub Special Project Officer

ac@vda.pt
Firm Address
VdA - Vieira de Almeida & Associados Rua Dom Luís I, 28
Lisbon
Portugal
1200-151
Kate Southwell

Mining Innovation Project Officer

ksouthwell@pala.com
Firm Address
Pala Investments Ltd Gotthardstrasse 26
Zug
Switzerland
6300