LexisNexis

Power Law Committee

Sarah Fitts

Co-Chair

sarah.fitts@afslaw.com
Firm Address
ArentFox Schiff LLP 1301 Avenue of the Americas, 42nd Floor
New York
USA
10019
Gabriela Mancero-Bucheli

Co-Chair

gabrielam@pmabogados.co
Firm Address
Peña Mancero Abogados Calle 93B No. 12-28
Ofc 203
Bogota
Colombia
110221
Philippe Raybaud

Senior Vice Chair

praybaud@lpacgr.com
Firm Address
LPA-CGR avocats 136 avenue des Champs Elysées
Paris
France
75008
Safak Herdem

Secretary-Treasurer

safak.herdem@herdem.av.tr
Firm Address
HERDEM Attorneys at Law Balmumcu Mah Gaziumurpasa Sok Balmumcu Plaza 3 No:34 Kat:4 D:12
Besiktas
Istanbul
Turkey
34349
Olayemi Anyanechi

Newsletter Editor

anyanechi.o.i@nuprc.gov.ng
Firm Address
Nigerian Upstream Petroleum Regulatory Commission 7 Sylvester Ugoh Crescent
Jabi
Abuja
Nigeria
900001
Martin Sandgren

Website Officer

martin.sandgren@setterwalls.se
Firm Address
Setterwalls Advokatbyrå AB Box 1050
Sturegatan 10
Stockholm
Sweden
10139
Frederic Ichay

Membership Officer

fichay@astrum.law
Firm Address
Astrum Avocats 5, rue du Chevalier de Saint George
Paris
France
75008
Nuno Marques Antunes

European Regional Forum Liaison Officer

nuno.antunes@mirandalawfirm.com
Firm Address
Miranda & Associados - Sociedade de Avogados RL Avenida Eng Duarte Pacheco 7 r/c
Lisbon
Portugal
1070-100
David Beckstead

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

david.b@mhm-global.com
Firm Address
Chandler MHM 36th Floor, Sathorn Square Office Tower
98 North Sathorn Road,
Silom, Bangrak,
Bangkok
Thailand
10500
Licy Benzaquen

Latin American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

licybenzaquen@esola.com.pe
Firm Address
Estudio Olaechea Bernardo Monteagudo 201, San Isidro
Lima
Peru
Lima 15076
Jay Govender

African Regional Forum Liaison Officer

jay.govender@cdhlegal.com
Firm Address
Cliffe Dekker Hofmeyr Inc 1 Protea Place
Sandton
South Africa
2196
Kristof Ferenczi

Young Lawyers Liaison Officer

kristof.ferenczi@kinstellar.com
Firm Address
Kinstellar 3 Széchenyi rkp.
Budapest
Hungary
1054
Kunihiro Yokoi

Committee Liaison Officer

kunihiro.yokoi@amt-law.com
Firm Address
Anderson Mōri & Tomotsune Otemachi Park Building,
1-1-1 Otemachi,
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo
Japan
100-8136
Carola Antonini

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

carola.antonini@chiomenti.net
Firm Address
Chiomenti Studio Legale Via Giuseppe Verdi 2
Milan
Italy
20121
Donia El-Mazghouny

Arab Regional Forum Liaison Officer

d.elmazghouny@mazghouny.com
Firm Address
Mazghouny & Co 15 Abou El-Feda Street, Zamalek
Floor 5, Unit 18
Cairo
Egypt
11211
Nathan Cardiel Santamaria

North American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

ncsantamaria@mercerthompson.com
Firm Address
Mercer Thompson LLC 1230 Avenue of the Americas
Suite 1643
New York
USA
10023