Water Law Committee

Andre Monette

Chair

andre.monette@bbklaw.com
Firm Address
Best Best & Krieger 1800 K Street, NW
Suite 725
Washington
USA
200006
Gonzalo Delaveau

Senior Vice Chair

gdelaveau@hdycia.cl
Firm Address
Honorato | Delaveau Avenida El Golf 82 - 3rd Floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
7550107
Lina Uribe

Vice Chair

luribe@gomezpinzon.com
Firm Address
Gomez Pinzon Abogados Calle 67 No 7-35 Of 1204
Bogota
Colombia
1100111
Tove Andersson

Newsletter Editor

tove.andersson@setterwalls.se
Firm Address
Setterwalls Advokatbyrå AB PO Box 4501
Stortoget 23
Malmo
Sweden
20320
Yong-Jae Chang

Secretary

yongjae.chang@leeko.com
Firm Address
Lee & Ko Hanjin Building
63 Namdaemun-ro, Jung-gu
Seoul
South Korea
04532
Jose Maria de Paz

Programme Officer

jdepaz@perezllorca.com
Firm Address
Pérez-Llorca Avenida Diagonal 640
Barcelona
Spain
08017
Mariana Herrero

North American Forum Liaison Officer

mherrero@galicia.com.mx
Firm Address
Galicia Abogados SC Blvd. Manuel Ávila Camacho 24-7
Col. Lomas de Chapultepec
11000 Miguel Hidalgo
Mexico City
Mexico
Gerhardus Francois Joubert

African Regional Forum Liaison Officer

fjoubert@fasken.com
Firm Address
Fasken Building 2, Inanda Greens
54 Wierda Road West
Sandton
South Africa
2196
Juan Pablo Raigosa

Membership Officer

juanpablo.raigosa@pjenl.gob.mx
Firm Address
Consejo de la Judicatura del Estado de Nuevo Leon 15 de Mayo 423 Ote
Monterrey
Mexico
64000
Kleber Luiz Zanchim

Website Officer

kleber@sabz.com.br
Firm Address
SABZ Advogados Avenida Brasil 842
Jd America
São Paulo
Brazil
01430-000