Water Law Committee

Andre Monette

Chair

andre.monette@bbklaw.com
Firm Address
Best Best & Krieger 1800 K Street, NW
Suite 725
Washington
USA
200006
Gonzalo Delaveau

Senior Vice Chair

gdelaveau@hdycia.cl
Firm Address
Honorato Delaveau Avenida El Golf 82 - 3rd Floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
7550107
Lina Uribe

Vice Chair

luribe@gomezpinzon.com
Firm Address
Gomez Pinzon Abogados Calle 67 No 7-35 - Of 1204
Bogota
Colombia
110231
Yong-Jae Chang

Secretary

yongjae.chang@leeko.com
Firm Address
Lee & Ko Hanjin Building
63 Namdaemun-ro, Jung-gu
Seoul
South Korea
04532
Yong-Jae Chang

Treasurer

yongjae.chang@leeko.com
Firm Address
Lee & Ko Hanjin Building
63 Namdaemun-ro, Jung-gu
Seoul
South Korea
04532
Tove Andersson

Newsletter Editor

tove.andersson@setterwalls.se
Firm Address
Setterwalls Advokatbyrå AB PO Box 4501
Stortoget 23
Malmo
Sweden
20320
María Pía Arce Paniagua

Website Officer

pia.arcep@gmail.com
Firm Address
WBC Abogados Edificio Torre Alas II
Centro Empresarial Equipetrol
Santa Cruz
Bolivia
0000
Juan Pablo Raigosa

Membership and Communications Officer

juanpablo.raigosa@pjenl.gob.mx
Firm Address
Consejo de la Judicatura del Estado de Nuevo Leon 15 de Mayo 423 Ote
Monterrey
Mexico
64000
Kleber Luiz Zanchim

Membership and Communications Officer

kleber@sabz.com.br
Firm Address
SABZ Advogados Avenida Brasil 842
Jd America
São Paulo
Brazil
01430-000
Jose Maria de Paz

Programme Officer

jdepaz@perezllorca.com
Firm Address
Pérez-Llorca Avenida Diagonal 640
Barcelona
Spain
08017
Gerhardus Francois Joubert

African Regional Forum Liaison Officer

fjoubert@fasken.com
Firm Address
Fasken Building 2, Inanda Greens
54 Wierda Road West
Sandton
South Africa
2196
Mariana Herrero

North American Forum Liaison Officer

mherrero@galicia.com.mx
Firm Address
Galicia Abogados Blvd Manuel Avila Camacho 24 - 7th Floor
Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City
Mexico
11000

Join the IBA

Expand your international network, gain new business and learn about the latest legal developments through IBA digital content and events, with IBA membership. Available for individuals, students, law firms, bar associations and corporations.

Find out more