Capital Markets Forum

Cecilia Mairal

Chair

cmm@marval.com
Firm Address
Marval O'Farrell & Mairal Leandro N Alem 882 - 13th Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1001AAQ
Alexei Bonamin

Senior Vice Chair

abonamin@tozzinifreire.com.br
Firm Address
TozziniFreire Advogados Rua Borges Lagoa 1328
Vila Clementino
São Paulo
Brazil
04038-904
Theodor Haertsch

Vice Chair

theodor.haertsch@walderwyss.com
Firm Address
Walder Wyss Ltd Seefeldstrasse 123
Zürich
Switzerland
8034
Keavy Ryan

Secretary-Treasurer

kryan@algoodbody.com
Firm Address
A&L Goodbody International Financial Services Centre
25-28 North Wall Quay
Dublin
Ireland
1
Giuseppe Massimiliano Danusso

Conference Quality Officer

massimiliano.danusso@belex.com
Firm Address
Bonelli Erede Lombardi Pappalardo Studio Legale 30 Cannon Street
London
England
EC4M 6XH
Simon Link

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

simon.link@hengeler.com
Firm Address
Hengeler Mueller Leopoldstrasse 8-10
Munich
Germany
80802
Christoph Moser

Membership Officer

christoph.moser@schoenherr.eu
Firm Address
Schoenherr Attorneys at Law Schottenring 19
Vienna
Austria
1010
Pieter Schütte

Publications Officer

pieter.schutte@stibbe.com
Firm Address
Stibbe Beethovenplein 10
Amsterdam
the Netherlands
1077 WM