Insurance Committee

Anne Buhl Bjelke

Co-Chair

abb@bechbruun.com
Firm Address
Bech-Bruun Langelinie Allé 35
Copenhagen
Denmark
2100
Anthony Leonard Perotto

Co-Chair

anthony.perotto@advant-nctm.com
Firm Address
ADVANT Nctm Via Agnello, 12
Milan
Italy
20121
Ernesto Pucci

Senior Vice Chair

e.pucci@macchi-gangemi.com
Firm Address
Macchi di Cellere Gangemi Via Michele Mercati 39
Rome
Italy
00197
Daniel A Rabinowitz

Senior Vice Chair

drabinowitz@kramerlevin.com
Firm Address
Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel 1177 Avenue of the Americas
New York
USA
10036
Kiran Soar

Senior Vice Chair

kiran.soar@dwf.law
Firm Address
DWF Law 20 Fenchurch Street
London
England
EC3M 3AG
Grainne Callanan

Secretary

grainne.callanan@matheson.com
Firm Address
Matheson 70 Sir John Rogerson's Quay
Dublin
Ireland
2
Eoin Caulfield

Treasurer

eoin.caulfield@williamfry.ie
Firm Address
William Fry 2 Grand Canal Square
Dublin
Ireland
2
Sheila Shen

Newsletter Editor

qian.shen@hklaw.com
Firm Address
Holland & Knight 31 West 52nd St
12th Floor
New York
USA
10019
Rafael Fernández

Website Officer

rfernandez@perezllorca.com
Firm Address
Pérez-Llorca Paseo de la Castellana, 50
Madrid
Spain
28046
Gion Christian Casanova

Membership and Communications Officer

christian.casanova@prager-dreifuss.com
Firm Address
Prager Dreifuss AG Muehlebachstrasse 6
Zürich
Switzerland
8008
David M Kroeger

Special Projects Officer

dkroeger@jenner.com
Firm Address
Jenner & Block 353 N. Clark St.
Chicago
USA
60654
Gion Christian Casanova

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

christian.casanova@prager-dreifuss.com
Firm Address
Prager Dreifuss AG Muehlebachstrasse 6
Zürich
Switzerland
8008

Insurance Regulation Subcommittee

Daniel A Rabinowitz

Chair

drabinowitz@kramerlevin.com
Firm Address
Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel 1177 Avenue of the Americas
New York
USA
10036
Grainne Callanan

Vice Chair

grainne.callanan@matheson.com
Firm Address
Matheson 70 Sir John Rogerson's Quay
Dublin
Ireland
2

Join the IBA

Expand your international network, gain new business and learn about the latest legal developments through IBA digital content and events, with IBA membership. Available for individuals, students, law firms, bar associations and corporations.

Find out more