LexisNexis
lslaw

Asset Management and Investment Funds Committee

Michele Eisenhuth

Co-Chair

michele.eisenhuth@arendt.com
Firm Address
Arendt & Medernach 41A Avenue John F Kennedy
Luxembourg City
Luxembourg
2082
Julio Veloso Caro

Co-Chair

jveloso@broseta.com
Firm Address
Broseta Abogados Calle Goya 29
7th Floor
Madrid
Spain
28001
Jeremy Lam

Senior Vice Chair

jeremy.lam@deacons.com.hk
Firm Address
Deacons 5th Floor, Alexandra House
18 Chater Road
Central
Hong Kong SAR
HKG
Alix d'Anglejan-Chatillon

Secretary

adanglejan@stikeman.com
Firm Address
Stikeman Elliott LLP 1155 René-Lévesque Blvd. West
41st Floor
Montréal
Canada
H3B 3V2
Alix d'Anglejan-Chatillon

Treasurer

adanglejan@stikeman.com
Firm Address
Stikeman Elliott LLP 1155 René-Lévesque Blvd. West
41st Floor
Montréal
Canada
H3B 3V2
Mark White

Newsletter Editor

mark.white@mccannfitzgerald.com
Firm Address
McCann FitzGerald Riverside One
Sir John Rogerson's Quay
Dublin
Ireland
2
Michael G Tannenbaum

Website Officer

tannenbaum@thsh.com
Firm Address
Tannenbaum Helpern Syracuse & Hirschtritt 900 Third Avenue
New York
USA
10022
Stéphane Puel

Membership Officer

stephane.puel@gide.com
Firm Address
Gide Loyrette Nouel AARPI 15 rue de Laborde
Paris
France
75008
Daniel Goldberg

Conference Quality Officer

daniel.goldberg@addisonslawyers.com.au
Firm Address
Addisons Level 12, 60 Carrington Sstreet
Sydney
Australia
2000
Ganesh Rao

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

ganesh.rao@trilegal.com
Firm Address
Trilegal One World Centre, 10th floor, Tower 2A & 2B
Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai
India
400013
Lora Froud

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

lora.froud@macfarlanes.com
Firm Address
Macfarlanes 20 Cursitor Street
London
England
EC4A 1LT