LexisNexis

Securities Law Committee

Judit Budai

Co-Chair

judit.budai@szecskay.com
Firm Address
Szecskay Attorneys at Law Kossuth Lajos tér 16-17
Budapest
Hungary
1055
Paul Rodel

Co-Chair

pmrodel@debevoise.com
Firm Address
Debevoise & Plimpton 919 Third Avenue
New York
USA
10022
Tom Fagernas

Senior Vice Chair

tom.fagernas@krogerus.com
Firm Address
Krogerus Attorneys Ltd Fabianinkatu 9
Helsinki
Finland
00130
Jan Willem Hoevers

Senior Vice Chair

janwillem.hoevers@debrauw.com
Firm Address
De Brauw Blackstone Westbroek Claude Debussylaan 80
Amsterdam
the Netherlands
1082 MD
Vivian Lam

Vice Chair

vivianlam@paulhastings.com
Firm Address
Paul Hastings 22/F Bank of China Tower
1 Garden Road
Central
Hong Kong SAR
852
Philippe Tardif

Vice Chair

ptardif@blg.com
Firm Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3400
Toronto
Canada
M5H 4E3
Kee Yeng Lee

Secretary

lee.keeyeng@allenandgledhill.com
Firm Address
Allen & Gledhill One Marina Boulevard #28-00
Singapore
Singapore
018989
Gabriel Nunez

Vice Secretary

gabriel.nunez@uria.com
Firm Address
Uría Menéndez Principe de Vergara 187
Plaza de Rodrigo Uria
Suero de Quiñones, 42
Madrid
Spain
28002
Michael Arnold

Treasurer

michael.arnold@gleisslutz.com
Firm Address
Gleiss Lutz Lautenschlagerstraße 21
Stuttgart
Germany
70173
Mariana Posse

Education Officer

mariana.posse@phrlegal.com
Firm Address
Posse Herrera Ruiz Carrera 7 No. 71- 52
Tower A - 5th Floor
Bogota
Colombia
110231
Patrick Schleiffer

Website Officer

patrick.schleiffer@lenzstaehelin.com
Firm Address
Lenz & Staehelin Brandschenkestrasse 24
Zürich
Switzerland
CH - 8027
Cintia Martins Costa

Newsletter Deputy

cintiamartinscosta@elvingerhoss.lu
Firm Address
Elvinger Hoss Prussen 2 Place Winston Churchill
BP 425
Luxembourg City
Luxembourg
1340
Robert Boyle

Membership Officer

robert.boyle@macfarlanes.com
Firm Address
Macfarlanes 20 Cursitor Street
London
England
EC4A 1LT
Natalia Nicolaidis

Scholarship Officer

nnicolaidis@dynamiccounsel.com
Firm Address
Dynamic Counsel Ltd. 24 Alexa Court
73 Lexham Gardens
London
England
w8 6JL
Trevor Norwitz

Special Projects Officer

tsnorwitz@wlrk.com
Firm Address
Wachtell Lipton Rosen & Katz 51 West 52nd Street
Floor 29
New York
USA
10019
Alyssa K Caples

Conference Quality Officer

acaples@cravath.com
Firm Address
Cravath Swaine & Moore LLP Citypoint, One Ropemaker Street
London
England
EC2Y 9HR
Francisco Antunes Maciel Müssnich

Latin American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

mussnich@bmalaw.com.br
Firm Address
BMA Largo do Ibam, 1 4º andar
Humaitá
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
CEP 22271-070
Michael Xuan Ting Qi

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

mqi@fangdalaw.com
Firm Address
Fangda Partners 24/F HKRI Centre Two
HKRI Taikoo Hui
288 Shi Men Yi Road
Shanghai
China
200041
Jan Peeters

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

jan.peeters@stibbe.com
Firm Address
Stibbe Central Plaza
Loksumstraat 25 Rue de Loxum
Brussels
Belgium
1000
Tim Gordon

Young Lawyers Liaison Officer

tgordon@gtlaw.com.au
Firm Address
Gilbert + Tobin Level 35 Tower Two
International Towers Sydney
200 Barangaroo Avenue
Sydney
Australia
2000
Rikke Schiott Petersen

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

rsp@gorrissenfederspiel.com
Firm Address
Gorrissen Federspiel Axel Towers
Axeltorv 2
Copenhagen
Denmark
1609
Benjamin K Leisinger

Newsletter Officer

benjamin.leisinger@homburger.ch
Firm Address
Homburger AG Prime Tower
Hardstrasse 201
Zürich
Switzerland
8005
John Papanichola

Regional Representative EMEA

john.papanichola@slaughterandmay.com
Firm Address
Slaughter & May One Bunhill Row
London
England
EC1Y 8YY
Katsumasa Suzuki

Deputy Conference Quality Officer

katsumasa.suzuki@mhm-global.com
Firm Address
Mori Hamada & Matsumoto 16th Floor, Marunouchi Park Building,
2-6-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo
Japan
100-8222
Ryan Wessels

North American Forum Liaison Officer

ryan.wessels@bowmanslaw.com
Firm Address
Bowmans 11 Alice Lane, Sandton
Johannesburg
South Africa
2146

Financial Conferences Subcommittee

Patrick Osu

Chair

posu@ajumogobiaokeke.com
Firm Address
Ajumogobia & Okeke Sterling Towers (2nd Floor)
20 Marina
Lagos
Nigeria
234

Mergers and Acquisitions Subcommittee

David Flechner

Vice Chair

david.flechner@allenovery.com
Firm Address
Allen & Overy LLP 1221 Avenue of the Americas
New York
USA
10020

Public Company Practice and Regulation Subcommittee

Cecil Dyer Quillen

Chair

cquillen@linklaters.com
Firm Address
Linklaters LLP One Silk St
London
England
EC2Y 8HQ

Regulation of Market, Participants, Brokers, Banks and Exchanges Subcommittee

Ben B Hur

Chair

ben.hur@k1chamber.com
Firm Address
K1 Chamber Banpo Riche APT 109-1302
Seoul
South Korea
06597

Regulatory Affairs Subcommittee

Arthur James Davis

Chair

arthur.davis@addisons.com
Firm Address
Addisons 60 Carrington Street
Sydney
Australia
2000

Securities Law Committee Advisory Board

Claudia Bruscaglioni

Member

claudia.bruscaglioni@lmcr.it
Firm Address
LMCR Piazza Duse 1
Milan
Italy
20122
Florian Khol

Member

khol@bindergroesswang.at
Firm Address
BINDER GRÖSSWANG Sterngasse 13
Vienna
Austria
1010
Firm Address
Allen & Gledhill One Marina Boulevard #28-00
Singapore
Singapore
018989
Alfred L J Page

Member

apage@blg.com
Firm Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3400
Toronto
Canada
M5H 4E3
Pit Reckinger

Member

pitreckinger@elvingerhoss.lu
Firm Address
Elvinger Hoss Prussen 2 Place Winston Churchill
BP 425
Luxembourg City
Luxembourg
1340
Petra Zijp

Member

petra.zijp@nautadutilh.com
Firm Address
NautaDutilh Beethovenstraat 400
Amsterdam
the Netherlands
1082 PR