LexisNexis

Employment and Industrial Relations Law Committee

Patrick Benaroche

Co-Chair

pbenaroche@stikeman.com
Firm Address
Stikeman Elliott LLP 1155 René-Lévesque Blvd. West
41st Floor
Montréal
Canada
H3B 3V2
Juan Bonilla Blasco

Co-Chair

juan.bonilla@cuatrecasas.com
Firm Address
Cuatrecasas Calle de Almagro 9
Madrid
Spain
28010
Vikram Shroff

Senior Vice Chair

vikram.shroff@nishithdesai.com
Firm Address
Nishith Desai Associates 3 North Avenue
2nd Floor Maker Maxity
Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra
Mumbai
India
400051
Caroline Andre-Hesse

Vice Chair

c.andrehesse@ayachelaw.com
Firm Address
AYACHE 47 avenue Hoche
Paris
France
75008
Olivier Kress

Secretary

kress@flichy.com
Firm Address
Flichy Grange Avocats 66 avenue d'Iéna
Paris
France
75116
Luis Antonio Ferraz Mendes

Treasurer

lmendes@pn.com.br
Firm Address
Pinheiro Neto Advogados Rua Hungria 1100
São Paulo
Brazil
01455-906
Orly Gerbi

Newsletter Editor

gerbio@herzoglaw.co.il
Firm Address
Herzog 6 Yitzhak Sadeh Street,
Tel Aviv
Israel
6777504
Ed Mills

Newsletter Editor

ed.mills@traverssmith.com
Firm Address
Travers Smith 10 Snow Hill
London
England
EC1A 2AL
Szymon Kubiak

Website Officer

szymon.kubiak@wardynski.com.pl
Firm Address
Wardynski & Partners Al. Ujazdowskie 10
Warsaw
Poland
00-478
Lloyd B Chinn

Membership Officer

lchinn@proskauer.com
Firm Address
Proskauer Rose LLP 11 Times Sq Fl 20
New York
USA
10036-6606
Veronica Raffo

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

vraffo@ferrere.com
Firm Address
Ferrere Juncal 1392
Edificio Ferrere
Montevideo
Uruguay
11000
Björn Gaul

Committee Liaison Officer

bjoern.gaul@cms-hs.com
Firm Address
CMS Hasche Sigle Kranhaus 1,
Im Zollhafen 18
Cologne
Germany
50678
Rebecca Ford

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

rebecca.ford@clydeco.ae
Firm Address
Clyde & Co LLP PO Box 7001, Level 15 - Rolex Tower,
Sheihk Zayed Road
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
-
Aoife Bradley

Conference Officer

abradley@lkshields.ie
Firm Address
LK Shields Solicitors LLP 38 Upper Mount Street
Dublin
Ireland
D02 PR89