LexisNexis

Immigration and Nationality Law Committee

Karl Waheed

Chair

karl.waheed@karlwaheed.fr
Firm Address
Karl Waheed Avocats 34 rue Henri Chevreau
Paris
France
75020
Nick Rollason

Senior Vice Chair

nrollason@kingsleynapley.co.uk
Firm Address
Kingsley Napley LLP 20 Bonhill Street
London
England
EC2A 4DN
Greg Siskind

Vice Chair

gsiskind@visalaw.com
Firm Address
Siskind Susser 1028 Oakhaven Road
Memphis
USA
38119
Poorvi Chothani

Secretary

poorvi@lawquestinternational.com
Firm Address
LawQuest 103 Maker Tower F - 10th Floor
Cuffe Parade
Mumbai
India
400005
Barbara Wegelin

Treasurer

wegelin@woudegraaf.nl
Firm Address
Van der Woude de Graaf Advocaten Willemsparkweg 31
Amsterdam
the Netherlands
1071 GP
Marco Mazzeschi

Communications Officer

mm@mazzeschi.it
Firm Address
Mazzeschi Via Leopardi 7
Milan
Italy
20123
Marco Mazzeschi

Website Officer

mm@mazzeschi.it
Firm Address
Mazzeschi Via Leopardi 7
Milan
Italy
20123
Laura Devine

Membership Officer

laura.devine@lauradevine.com
Firm Address
Laura Devine Solicitors Limited 100 Cannon Street
London
England
EC4N 6EU
Ariel Orrego Villacorta

Membership Officer

aorrego@aovabogados.com.pe
Firm Address
AOV Abogados Mariscal La Mar Avenue 638
Of 703 Soho 2 Boutique building
Miraflores
Lima
Peru
18
Marial Lewis

Young Lawyers' Committee Liaison Officer

marial@crossoverlaw.com.au
Firm Address
Crossover Law Group Level 35, International Tower One, Barangaroo
Sydney
Australia
2000
Adekunle Obebe

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

kunleobebe@bloomfield-law.com
Firm Address
Bloomfield LP 15 Agodogba Avenue
Parkview Ikoyi
Lagos
Nigeria
101117
Jacqueline Rose Bart

Newsletter Officer

bart@bartlaw.ca
Firm Address
BARTLAW LLP | Canadian Immigration 8 Wellington Street East
Suite 200
Toronto
Canada
M5E 1C5
Alex Stojicevic

Refugee Officer

alex@vancouverlaw.ca
Firm Address
MKS Lawyers Suite 900
688 West Hastings
Vancouver
Canada
V6B 1P1