Communications Law Committee

Blanca Escribano

Co-Chair

blanca.escribano.canas@es.ey.com
Firm Address
EY Abogados Spain Calle de Raimundo Fernández
Villaverde 65
Torre Azca
Madrid
Spain
28003
Alfonso Silva

Co-Chair

asilva@carey.cl
Firm Address
Carey Isidora Goyenechea 2800, 42nd Floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
755-0647
Vittorio Noseda

Senior Vice Chair

v.noseda@nctm.it
Firm Address
Nctm Studio Legale Via Agnello 12
Milan
Italy
20121
Laurent De Muyter

Vice Chair

ldemuyter@jonesday.com
Firm Address
Jones Day Rue de la Régence 4
Brussels
Belgium
1000
Pascal Charles Dutru

Secretary

pdutru@cra.gov.qa
Firm Address
Communications Regulatory Authority PO BOX 23404
Al Nasr Tower B
Al Corniche Street
Doha
Qatar
23404
Innocenzo Genna

Website Officer

inno@innogenna.it
Firm Address
Genna Cabinet Rue du Tabellion 39
Brussels
Belgium
1050
Teki Akuetteh Falconer

Membership Officer

teki.akuetteh@nsiahakuetteh.com
Firm Address
Nsiah Akuetteh & Co. 21 Samora Machel Rd
Asylum Down
Accra
Ghana
GH
Pascal Charles Dutru

African Regional Forum Liaison Officer

pdutru@cra.gov.qa
Firm Address
Communications Regulatory Authority PO BOX 23404
Al Nasr Tower B
Al Corniche Street
Doha
Qatar
23404
Angela Flannery

Working Group Coordinator

angela.flannery@holdingredlich.com
Firm Address
Holding Redlich Level 65, MLC Centre
19 Martin Place
Sydney
Australia
2000
Torstein Losnedahl

Working Group Coordinator

torstein.losnedahl@svw.no
Firm Address
Advokatfirmaet Simonsen Vogt Wiig AS Filipstad Brygge 1
PO Box 2043 Vika
Oslo
Norway
0125
Vittorio Noseda

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

v.noseda@nctm.it
Firm Address
Nctm Studio Legale Via Agnello 12
Milan
Italy
20121
Jana Pattynova

European Regional Forum Liaison Officer

jana.pattynova@pierstone.com
Firm Address
Pierstone Perlova 5
Prague
Czech Republic
110 00
Torstein Losnedahl

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

torstein.losnedahl@svw.no
Firm Address
Advokatfirmaet Simonsen Vogt Wiig AS Filipstad Brygge 1
PO Box 2043 Vika
Oslo
Norway
0125
Angela Flannery

Young Lawyers Liaison Officer

angela.flannery@holdingredlich.com
Firm Address
Holding Redlich Level 65, MLC Centre
19 Martin Place
Sydney
Australia
2000
Sam Feder

Regulators Liaison Officer

sfeder@jenner.com
Firm Address
Jenner & Block LLP 1099 New York Avenue NW
Suite 900
Washington
USA
20001
Hein Hobbelen

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

hein.hobbelen@twobirds.com
Firm Address
Bird & Bird Louizalaan 235
Brussels
Belgium
1050
Michael Schmittmann

Newsletter Officer

m.schmittmann@heuking.de
Firm Address
Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek Georg Glock Strasse 4
Düsseldorf
Germany
40474

Communications Law Committee Advisory Board

Michael A R Bernasconi

Member

michele.bernasconi@baerkarrer.ch
Firm Address
Baer & Karrer AG Brandschenkestrasse 90
Zürich
Switzerland
8002
Camila Borba Lefevre

Member

clefevre@vieirarezende.com.br
Firm Address
Vieira Rezende Av Brig Faria Lima 3355 - 24th Floor
São Paulo
Brazil
04538-133
Jukka-Pekka Joensuu

Member

jukka-pekka.joensuu@eversheds.fi
Firm Address
Eversheds Fabianinkatu 29B
Helsinki
Finland
00100
Violetta Kunze

Member

violetta.kunze@dgkv.com
Firm Address
Djingov Gouginski Kyutchukov & Velichkov 10 Tsar Osvoboditel Boulevard
Sofia
Bulgaria
1000
Chung Nian Lam

Member

chungnian.lam@wongpartnership.com
Firm Address
WongPartnership LLP 12 Marina Boulevard Level 28
Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower 3
Singapore
Singapore
018982
Diane Helena Mullenex

Member

diane.mullenex@pinsentmasons.com
Firm Address
Pinsent Masons LLP 30 Crown Place
Earl Street
London
England
EC2A 4ES
Anne Vallery

Member

anne.vallery@wilmerhale.com
Firm Address
WilmerHale 5 place du Champ de Mars
Brussels
Belgium
1050
Christopher Watson

Member

chris.watson@cms-cmno.com
Firm Address
CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang Cannon Place
78 Cannon Street
London
England
EC4N 6AF