Intellectual Property and Entertainment Law Committee

Alfred Meijboom

Co-Chair

alfred.meijboom@kvdl.com
Firm Address
Kennedy Van der Laan Molenwerf 16
Amsterdam
Netherlands
1014 BG
Anthony Vincent Lupo

Senior Vice Chair

avlupo@afslaw.com
Firm Address
ArentFox Schiff 1717 K Street NW
Washington
USA
20006
Eileen O'Gorman

Senior Vice Chair

eogorman@gmgb.ie
Firm Address
Gleeson McGrath Baldwin 29 Anglesea Street
Dublin
Ireland
DO2Y584
Yoshifumi Onodera

Vice Chair

yoshifumi.onodera@mhm-global.com
Firm Address
Mori Hamada & Matsumoto 16th Floor, Marunouchi Park Building,
2-6-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo
Japan
100-8222
James Richard Martin

Treasurer

james@iplaw.london
Firm Address
Blue Prism Limited c/o 18 Fairacres
Tadworth
England
KT20 5QT
Rebecca McDougall

Publications Officer

rebecca.mcdougall@morganlewis.com
Firm Address
Morgan Lewis & Bockius 1111 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington
USA
20004-2541
Francesca Ferrero

Membership Officer

fferrero@trevisancuonzo.com
Firm Address
Trevisan & Cuonzo Via Brera 6
Milan
Italy
20121
Christophe Ronse

Scholarship Officer

christophe.ronse@altius.com
Firm Address
Altius Havenlaan - Avenue du Port 86C B414
Tour & Taxis - Royal Depot
Brussels
Belgium
1000
Eileen O'Gorman

Programme Officer

eogorman@gmgb.ie
Firm Address
Gleeson McGrath Baldwin 29 Anglesea Street
Dublin
Ireland
DO2Y584
KAREN ABRAHAM

Webinar Officer

karen@shearndelamore.com
Statira Ranina

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

sranina@almtlegal.com
Firm Address
ALMT Legal 11th Floor Raheja Chambers
Free Press Journal Road
Nariman Point
Mumbai
India
400021
Deepa K Tiku

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

deepa@knspartners.com
Firm Address
K&S Partners Chimes 61, Sector 44
New Delhi National Capital Region
Gurgaon
India
122003
Alexander Birnstiel

LPD Council Liaison Officer

alexander.birnstiel@noerr.com
Firm Address
Noerr Brienner Strasse 28
Munich
Germany
80333
Sajai Singh

LPD Council Liaison Officer

sajai@jsalaw.com
Firm Address
JSA Level 3, Prestige Obelisk
3 Kasturba Road
Bengaluru
India
560001

Copyright and Entertainment Law Subcommittee

Orit Gonen

Chair

orgonen@gilatadv.co.il
Firm Address
Gilat Bareket & Co Reinhold Cohn Group 26A Habarzel Street
Tel Aviv
Israel
6971037

IP Transactions and Technology Transfer Subcommittee

Ruben A Hofmann

Chair

r.hofmann@heuking.de
Firm Address
Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek Magnusstrasse 13
Cologne
Germany
50672

Trademark Law Subcommittee

Luiza Tangari Coelho

Chair

luiza.tangari@madronafialho.com.br
Firm Address
Madrona Fialho Advogados Av. Brg. Faria Lima, 3064
11º andar
Jardim Paulistano
São Paulo
Brazil
01451-000

Intellectual Property and Entertainment Law Committee Advisory Board

Özge Atilgan Karakulak

Member

ozge.atilgan@gun.av.tr
Firm Address
Gün + Partners Mehmet Gün Esentepe Mah. Kore Sehitleri Cad No 17
Zincirlikuyu
Istanbul
Turkey
34394
Herman Croux

Member

herman.croux@mvvp.be
Firm Address
MVVP Avenue de Tervurenlaan 270
Brussels
Belgium
1150
Brian William Gray

Member

briangray@briangraylaw.com
Firm Address
Brian Gray Law 17 Weybourne
Toronto
Canada
M4N 2R2
Patricia Hoet Limbourg

Member

phoet@hoetpartners.com
Firm Address
Hoet & Partners Torre IASA 3rd Floor
Avenida Eugenio Mendoza
Plaza La Castellana
Caracas
Venezuela
1060
Chris Jordan

Member

cjordan@dcc.com
Firm Address
Davies Collison Cave Law 1 Nicholson Street
Level 15
Melbourne
Australia
3000
Alexandra Neri

Member

alexandra.neri@hsf.com
Firm Address
Herbert Smith Freehills 66 Avenue Marceau
Paris
France
75008
Bob H Sotiriadis

Member

bhs@robic.com
Firm Address
Robic René-Lévesque Boulevard West
630
20th Floor
Montréal
Canada
H3B 1S6
John Wilson

Member

advice@srilankalaw.com
Firm Address
John Wilson Partners 365 Dam Street
Colombo
Sri Lanka
12