Intellectual Property and Entertainment Law Committee

Özge Atilgan Karakulak

Co-Chair

ozge.atilgan@gun.av.tr
Firm Address
Gün + Partners Esentepe Mah. Kore Sehitleri Cad No 17
Zincirlikuyu
Istanbul
Turkey
34394
Gregor Buehler

Co-Chair

gregor.buehler@homburger.ch
Firm Address
Homburger AG Prime Tower
Hardstrasse 201
Zürich
Switzerland
8005
Jose Alejandro Luna Fandino

Senior Vice Chair

alejandro.luna@olivares.mx
Firm Address
Olivares Pedro Luis Ogazon 17
Col San Angel
Mexico City
Mexico
01000
Anthony Vincent Lupo

Senior Vice Chair

avlupo@arentfox.com
Firm Address
Arent Fox LLP 1717 K Street NW
Washington
USA
20006
Agustin Mayer

Vice Chair

amayer@ferrere.com
Firm Address
Ferrere Juncal 1392
Edificio Ferrere
Montevideo
Uruguay
11000
Alfred Meijboom

Vice Chair

alfred.meijboom@kvdl.com
Firm Address
Kennedy Van der Laan N.V. Molenwerf 16
Amsterdam
the Netherlands
1014 BG
Karen Abraham

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

karen@shearndelamore.com
Firm Address
Shearn Delamore & Co 7th Floor, Wisma Hamzah-Kwong Hing
No 1 Leboh Ampang
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
50100
Özge Atilgan Karakulak

Programme Officer

ozge.atilgan@gun.av.tr
Firm Address
Gün + Partners Esentepe Mah. Kore Sehitleri Cad No 17
Zincirlikuyu
Istanbul
Turkey
34394
Helen Conlan

Scholarship Officer

helen.conlan@mishcon.com
Firm Address
Mishcon de Reya Africa House
70 Kingsway
Holborn
London
England
WC2B 6AH
Jeffrey Costellia

Membership Officer

jcostellia@nixonpeabody.com
Firm Address
Nixon Peabody LLP 799 9th Street NW
Suite 500
Washington
USA
20001
Orit Gonen

Webinar Officer

orgonen@gilatadv.co.il
Firm Address
Gilat Bareket & Co Reinhold Cohn Group 26A Habarzel Street
Tel Aviv
Israel
6971037
James Richard Martin

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

james@iplaw.london
Firm Address
Blue Prism Limited c/o 18 Fairacres
Tadworth
England
KT20 5QT
Rebecca McDougall

Special Projects Officer

rebecca.mcdougall@morganlewis.com
Firm Address
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius 1111 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington
USA
20004-2541
Alfred Meijboom

Treasurer

alfred.meijboom@kvdl.com
Firm Address
Kennedy Van der Laan N.V. Molenwerf 16
Amsterdam
the Netherlands
1014 BG
Eileen O'Gorman

Publications Officer

eogorman@gmgb.ie
Firm Address
Gleeson McGrath Baldwin LLP 29 Anglesea Street
Dublin
Ireland
DO2Y584
Statira Ranina

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

sranina@almtlegal.com
Firm Address
ALMT Legal 11th Floor Raheja Chambers
Free Press Journal Road
Nariman Point
Mumbai
India
400021
Andrea Schaeffler

WIPO Liaison

andrea.schaeffler@pestalozzilaw.com
Firm Address
Pestalozzi Attorneys at Law Ltd Löwenstrasse 1
Zürich
Switzerland
8001
Helena Suarez

Website Officer

helena.suarez@actlegal-da.com
Firm Address
DA Singular Lawyers, S.L.P O'Donnell Nº 12 Floor 8
Madrid
Spain
28009
Helena Suarez

Secretary

helena.suarez@actlegal-da.com
Firm Address
DA Singular Lawyers, S.L.P O'Donnell Nº 12 Floor 8
Madrid
Spain
28009

Copyright and Entertainment Law Subcommittee

Francesca Ferrero

Chair

fferrero@trevisancuonzo.com
Firm Address
Trevisan & Cuonzo Via Brera 6
Milan
Italy
20121

Emerging Intellectual Property Rights Subcommittee

Jason Jarvis Jardine

Chair

jason.jardine@knobbe.com
Firm Address
Knobbe Martens 12790 El Camino Real
Suite 100
San Diego
USA
92130
Statira Ranina

Co-Vice Chair

sranina@almtlegal.com
Firm Address
ALMT Legal 11th Floor Raheja Chambers
Free Press Journal Road
Nariman Point
Mumbai
India
400021

IP Transactions and Technology Transfer Subcommittee

Ruben A Hofmann

Co-Chair

r.hofmann@heuking.de
Firm Address
Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek Magnusstrasse 13
Cologne
Germany
50672

Patent Law Subcommittee

Yoshifumi Onodera

Chair

yoshifumi.onodera@mhm-global.com
Firm Address
MORI HAMADA & MATSUMOTO Marunouchi Park Building
2-6-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo
Japan
100-8222
Helen Conlan

Vice Chair

helen.conlan@mishcon.com
Firm Address
Mishcon de Reya Africa House
70 Kingsway
Holborn
London
England
WC2B 6AH

Trademark Law Subcommittee

Charmaine Koo

Chair

charmaine.koo@deacons.com
Firm Address
Deacons 5th Floor, Alexandra House
18 Chater Road
Central
Hong Kong SAR
HKG
Luiza Tangari Coelho

Vice Chair

luiza.tangari@fialhosalles.com.br
Firm Address
Fialho Salles Advogados R Olimpiadas 242
8th Floor
São Paulo
Brazil
04551000

Intellectual Property and Entertainment Law Committee Advisory Board

Herman Croux

Member

herman.croux@mvvp.be
Firm Address
MVVP Avenue de Tervurenlaan 270
Brussels
Belgium
1150
Brian William Gray

Member

briangray@briangraylaw.com
Firm Address
Brian Gray Law 17 Weybourne
Toronto
Canada
M4N 2R2
Patricia Hoet-Limbourg

Member

phoet@hoetpartners.com
Firm Address
Hoet & Partners Torre IASA 3rd Floor
Avenida Eugenio Mendoza
Plaza La Castellana
Caracas
Venezuela
1060
Chris Jordan

Member

cjordan@dcc.com
Firm Address
Davies Collison Cave Law 1 Nicholson Street
Level 15
Melbourne
Australia
3000
Alexandra Neri

Member

alexandra.neri@hsf.com
Firm Address
Herbert Smith Freehills Paris LLP 66 Avenue Marceau
Paris
France
75008
Bob H Sotiriadis

Member

bhs@robic.com
Firm Address
Robic LLP 630, Rene-Levesque Blvd, 20th Floor
Montréal
Canada
H3B 1S6
John Wilson

Member

advice@srilankalaw.com
Firm Address
John Wilson Partners 365 Dam Street
365 Dam Street
Colombo
Sri Lanka
12