LexisNexis

Technology Law Committee

Marc Daniel Hilber

Co-Chair

marc.hilber@oppenhoff.eu
Firm Address
Oppenhoff & Partner Konrad-Adenauer-Ufer 23
Cologne
Germany
50668
Sajai Singh

Co-Chair

sajai@jsalaw.com
Firm Address
J Sagar Associates Prestige Obelisk
3 Kasturba Road
3rd Floor
Bangalore
India
560001
Nazar Chernyavsky

Senior Vice Chair

nchernyavsky@sk.ua
Firm Address
Sayenko Kharenko Muzeinyi Ln, 10
Kyiv
Ukraine
02000
Joacim Johannesson

Senior Vice Chair

joacim.johannesson@setterwalls.se
Firm Address
Setterwalls Advokatbyrå AB Box 1050
Sturegatan 10
Stockholm
Sweden
10139
Matthias Orthwein

Senior Vice Chair

m.orthwein@skwschwarz.de
Firm Address
SKW Schwarz Rechtsanwaelte Wittelsbacherplatz 1
Munich
Germany
80333
Doil Son

Senior Vice Chair

dison@yulchon.com
Firm Address
Yulchon LLC Parnas Tower, 38th Floor,
521 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu,
Seoul
South Korea
06164
Gustavo Patricio Giay

Vice Chair

gpg@marval.com
Firm Address
Marval O'Farrell & Mairal Av Leandro N Alem 882
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1001AAQ
Julian Hamblin

Vice Chair

julian.hamblin@trethowans.com
Firm Address
Trethowans LLP The Pavilion
Botleigh Grange Business Park
Pavilion Road
Southampton
England
SO30 2AF
Roland Mathys

Vice Chair

roland.mathys@swlegal.ch
Firm Address
Schellenberg Wittmer Ltd Löwenstrasse 19
PO Box 2201
Zürich
Switzerland
8021
Fraser Mendel

Vice Chair

frasermendel@mendelowens.com
Firm Address
Mendel Owens PS 6523 California Ave SW, Suite 216
United States
Seattle
USA
98136
Marlene Schreiber

Secretary-Treasurer

schreiber@haerting.de
Firm Address
HÄRTING Rechtsanwälte Chausseestrasse 13
Berlin
Germany
10115
Albert Agustinoy

Associations and Committees Liaison Officer

albert.agustinoy@cuatrecasas.com
Firm Address
Cuatrecasas Diagonal, 191
Barcelona
Spain
08018
Elisa Henry

Publications Officer

ehenry@blg.com
Firm Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP 1000 de La Gauchetière Street West
Suite 900
Montréal
Canada
H3B 5H4
Paulina Silva

Website Officer

psilva@bitlaw.cl
Firm Address
Bitlaw Don Carlos 3227 D
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
755-0139
Dale Van Demark

Membership Officer

dcvandemark@mwe.com
Firm Address
McDermott Will & Emery LLP 500 North Capitol Street NW
Washington
USA
20001
Nazli Cansin Karga

Scholarship Officer

cansin.karga@dentons.com
Firm Address
Dentons 1 George Square
Glasgow
Scotland
G2 1AL
Nazli Cansin Karga

Membership Officer - Young Lawyers

cansin.karga@dentons.com
Firm Address
Dentons 1 George Square
Glasgow
Scotland
G2 1AL
Ceylin Beyli

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

ceylin.beyli@beylegal.com
Firm Address
CBL Law Office Barbaros Blv. Huzur Apt No. 66/8
Balmumcu, Besiktas
Istanbul
Turkey
34349
Lisandro Frene

Cybersecurity Officer

frene@rctzz.com.ar
Firm Address
Richards Cardinal Tutzer Zabala & Zaefferer Avenida Leandro N Alem 1050
13th Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1001AAS

Artificial Intelligence and Robotics Subcommittee

Johan Hübner

Chair

johan.hubner@delphi.se
Firm Address
Advokatfirman Delphi PO Box 1432
Stockholm
Sweden
111 84
Docia Agyemang Boakye

Vice Chair

dociaboakye@gmail.com
Firm Address
Bank of Ghana 1 Thorpe road, P. O Box GP 2674
Accra
Ghana
00233
Daniela De Pasquale

Vice Chair

d.depasquale@unlaw.it
Firm Address
Ughi e Nunziante Via Bernardino Zenale, 19
Milan
Italy
20123

Cybersecurity and Surveillance Subcommittee

Jessica B Lee

Chair

jblee@loeb.com
Firm Address
Loeb & Loeb LLP 345 Park Ave
Brooklyn
USA
10154-0004
Herman Duarte

Vice Chair

hd@simple-legal.consulting
Firm Address
Simple Legal Consulting www.simplecr.com
Colonia San Benito
El Salvador
000000

Data Protection Governance and Privacy Subcommittee

Adam Rose

Chair

adam.rose@mishcon.com
Firm Address
Mishcon de Reya Africa House
70 Kingsway
London
England
WC2B 6AH
Larissa Galimberti

Vice Chair

lgalimberti@pn.com.br
Firm Address
Pinheiro Neto Advogados Rua Hungria 1100
São Paulo
Brazil
01455-906

Disputes and Rights Subcommittee

Takashi Nakazaki

Chair

takashi.nakazaki@amt-law.com
Firm Address
Anderson Mōri & Tomotsune Otemachi Park Building,
1-1-1 Otemachi,
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo
Japan
100-8136
Katarina Klaric

Vice Chair

katarina.klaric@stephens.com.au
Firm Address
Stephens Lawyers & Consultants Suite 205
546 Collins Street
Melbourne
Australia
3000

Internet Business Subcommittee

Daniel Lundqvist

Chair

daniel.lundqvist@kahnpedersen.se
Firm Address
Advokatfirman Kahn Pedersen P.O. Box 16119
Stockholm
Sweden
103 23

Life Sciences Subcommittee

Amrish Tiwari

Chair

amrish@knspartners.com
Firm Address
K&S Partners Chimes 61 Sector 44
Gurgaon
India
122003

Outsourcing and Shared Services Subcommittee

Elisabeth Vestin

Chair

elisabeth.vestin@hannessnellman.com
Firm Address
Hannes Snellman Kungstradgardsgatan 20
PO Box 7801
Stockholm
Sweden
11147
Joost Schmaal

Vice Chair

joost.schmaal@kvdl.com
Firm Address
Kennedy Van der Laan Molenwerf 16
Amsterdam
the Netherlands
1014 BG

User Generated Content Subcommittee

Mark Oliver Kuehn

Chair

mark-oliver.kuehn@rittershaus.net
Firm Address
Rittershaus Bockenheimer Landstraße 77
Frankfurt
Germany
D-60325

Technology Law Committee Advisory Board

Clara-Ann Gordon

Member

clara-ann.gordon@nkf.ch
Firm Address
Niederer Kraft Frey Ltd Bahnhofstrasse 53
Zürich
Switzerland
8001
Christopher Holder

Member

chris.holder@bristows.com
Firm Address
Bristows LLP 100 Victoria Embankment
London
England
EC4Y 0DH
Yuval Horn

Member

yhorn@hornlaw.co.il
Firm Address
Horn & Co 2 Weizmann Street
Amot Investments Tower
24th Floor
Tel Aviv
Israel
6423902
Simone Lahorgue Nunes

Member

slahorgue@levysalomao.com.br
Firm Address
Levy & Salomão Advogados Rua Dias Ferreira 190
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
22431-050
Martin Schirmbacher

Member

schirmbacher@haerting.de
Firm Address
HÄRTING Rechtsanwälte Chausseestrasse 13
Berlin
Germany
10115
Søren Skibsted

Member

ssk@kromannreumert.com
Firm Address
Kromann Reumert Sundkrogsgade 5
Copenhagen
Denmark
2100
Stefan Weidert

Member

stefan.weidert@gleisslutz.com
Firm Address
Gleiss Lutz Washingtonplatz 3
Berlin
Germany
10557