Art, Cultural Institutions and Heritage Law Committee

Anne-Sophie Nardon

Co-Chair

asn@borghese-associes.fr
Firm Address
Borghese Associes 200 Boulevard Malesherbes
Paris
France
75017
Nicholas M O'Donnell

Co-Chair

nodonnell@sullivanlaw.com
Firm Address
Sullivan & Worcester One Post Office Square
Boston
USA
02109
Olivier de Baecque

Senior Vice Chair

odebaecque@debaecque-avocats.com
Firm Address
De Baecque Faure Bellec 3 rue du Louvre
Paris
France
75001
Klaus Juergen Kraatz

Vice Chair

kjk@kraatz.com
Firm Address
Kraatz & Kraatz Parkstrasse 48
Kronberg
Germany
61476
Kamala Naganand

Vice Chair

kamala.naganand@aarnalaw.com
Firm Address
Aarna law No 5 2 main Road
Vyalikaval
Bangalore
India
560003
Angell Xi

Senior Vice Chair

xi.minjie@jingtian.com
Firm Address
Jingtian & Gongcheng the 45th Floor, K. Wah Centre, 1010 Huai Hai Road (Middle)
Xu Hui District
Pudong
Shanghai
China
200031
Katharina Garbers-von Boehm

Membership and Communications Officer

garbersvonboehm@bmt.eu
Firm Address
Büsing, Müffelmann & Theye Kurfürstendamm 190-192
Berlin
Germany
10707
Marcos Ludwig

Working Group Coordinator

marcos.ludwig@veirano.com.br
Firm Address
Veirano Advogados Av Pres Wilson 231 - 25th Floor
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
20030-021
Tim Maxwell

Website Officer

tim.maxwell@crsblaw.com
Firm Address
Charles Russell Speechlys 5 Fleet Place
London
England
EC4M 7RD
Sara Nyaradzo Moyo

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

sara@honeyb.co.zw
Firm Address
Honey & Blanckenberg 200 Herbert Chitepo Avenue
Harare
Zimbabwe
00263
Steven R Schindler

Regional Representative North America

sschindler@schlaw.com
Firm Address
Schindler Cohen & Hochman LLP 100 Wall Street
15th Floor
New York
USA
10005
Till Vere-Hodge

Publication and Newsletter Editor

tverehodge@constantinecannon.co.uk
Firm Address
Constantine Cannon LLP 90 Bartholomew Close
London
England
Petra Warrington

Secretary

petra.warrington@hunterslaw.com
Firm Address
Hunters Law LLP 9 New Square
Lincoln's Inn
London
England