Global Taxes

Art, Cultural Institutions and Heritage Law Committee

Olivier De Baecque

Co-Chair

odebaecque@debaecque-avocats.com
Firm Address
De Baecque Bellec 3 rue du Louvre
Paris
France
75001
Angell Xi

Co-Chair

xi.minjie@jingtian.com
Firm Address
Jingtian & Gongcheng the 45th Floor, K. Wah Centre, 1010 Huai Hai Road (Middle)
Xu Hui District
Pudong
Shanghai
China
200031
Katharina Garbers-von Boehm

Senior Vice Chair

garbersvonboehm@bmt.eu
Firm Address
Büsing Müffelmann & Theye Kurfürstendamm 190-192
Berlin
Germany
10707
Kamala Naganand

Senior Vice Chair

kamala.naganand@aarnalaw.com
Firm Address
Aarna law No 5 2 main Road
Vyalikaval
Bangalore
India
560003
Petra Warrington

Senior Vice Chair

pwarrington@wedlakebell.com
Firm Address
Wedlake Bell LLP 71 Queen Victoria Street
London
England
EC4V 4AY
Klaus Juergen Kraatz

Vice Chair

kjk@kraatz.com
Firm Address
Kraatz & Kraatz Parkstrasse 48
Kronberg
Germany
61476
Sara Moyo

Secretary

sara@honeyb.co.zw
Firm Address
Honey & Blanckenberg 200 Herbert Chitepo Avenue
Harare
Zimbabwe
00263
Steven R Schindler

Treasurer

sschindler@schlaw.com
Firm Address
Schindler Cohen & Hochman 100 Wall Street
15th Floor
New York
USA
10005
Till Vere-Hodge

Communications Officer

tvere-hodge@phb.co.uk
Firm Address
Payne Hicks Beach LLP Payne Hicks Beach, 10 New Square
London
England
WC2A 3QG
Katalin Andreides

Website Officer

katalin@andreides.tv
Firm Address
Andreides Law Papnövelde utca 10
5. kerület
Budapest
Hungary
1053
Till Vere-Hodge

Membership Officer

tvere-hodge@phb.co.uk
Firm Address
Payne Hicks Beach LLP Payne Hicks Beach, 10 New Square
London
England
WC2A 3QG
Noor Kadhim

Conference Quality Officer

noor@kadhims.com
Firm Address
Kadhims 5 Lisburne Road
London
England
NW3 2NS
Tim Maxwell

Publication and Newsletter Editor

tmaxwell@wedlakebell.com
Firm Address
Wedlake Bell LLP 71 Queen Victoria Street
London
England
EC4V 4AY
Davina Given

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

davina.given@rpc.co.uk
Firm Address
RPC Tower Bridge House
St Katharine's Way
London
England
E1W 1AA
Martin Wilson

Webinar Officer

mwilson@phillips.com
Firm Address
Phillips Auctioneers 30 Berkeley Square
London
England
W1J 6EX