LexisNexis

International Commerce and Distribution Committee

Javier Canosa

Co-Chair

jc@canosa.com
Firm Address
Canosa Abogados Montevideo 1012 2nd Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
1019
Laura Opilio

Co-Chair

laura.opilio@cms-aacs.com
Firm Address
CMS Adonnino Ascoli & Cavasola Scamoni Via A. Depretis, 86
Rome
Italy
00184
Dalton James Albrecht

Senior Vice Chair

dalton.albrecht@ca.ey.com
Firm Address
EY Law LLP EY Tower
100 Adelaide Street West, PO Box 2
Toronto
Canada
M5H 0B3
Dirk Schwenn

Senior Vice Chair

dirk.schwenn@schomerus.de
Firm Address
Schomerus & Partner mbB Steuerberater Rechtsanwälte Wirtschaftsprüfer Deichstrasse 1
Hamburg
Germany
20459
Riccardo Giorgio Cajola

Vice Chair

rgc@cajola.com
Firm Address
Cajola & Associati Via G. Rossini 5
Milan
Italy
20122
Silvia Fazio

Vice Chair

silvia.fazio@nortonrosefulbright.com
Firm Address
Norton Rose Fulbright 3900 Avenue Brigadeiro Faria Lima
15° andar,
São Paulo
Brazil
04538-132
Dietmar Huemer

Secretary

dietmar.huemer@legis.at
Firm Address
Legis Brucknerstrasse 6
Vienna
Austria
1040
Pieter W Tubbergen

Vice Secretary

pwtubbergen@gmail.com
Firm Address
Tubbergen Advocatuur Rotterdam Airportplein 22
3045 AP
Rotterdam
Rotterdam
the Netherlands
3045 AP
Jochem Nikkels van der Veen

Treasurer

vanderveen@jflegal.nl
Firm Address
Joint Forces Legal Weena 290
Rotterdam
the Netherlands
3012
Dominik Ziegenhahn

Vice Treasurer

ziegenhahn@rkh-law.de
Firm Address
Raschke von Knobelsdorff Heiser Rechtsanwalte Wexstrasse 16
Hamburg
Germany
20355
Martin Oder

Communications Officer

martin.oder@haslinger-nagele.com
Firm Address
Haslinger / Nagele Rechtsanwaelte GmbH Molker Bastei 5
Vienna
Austria
1010
Kazuma Higuchi

Website Officer

kazuma@higuchi-law.jp
Firm Address
Higuchi & Partners, LPC 7th Floor Carrefour Kanda Bldg
1-2-1 Kanda-sudacho
Tokyo
Japan
101-0041
Horacio A Lopez-Portillo

Membership Officer

horacio@lpainternational.com
Firm Address
Lopez Portillo Consultores Insurgentes Sur 1431 - 10th Floor
Colonia Insurgentes Mixcoac
Benito Juarez
Mexico City
Mexico
03920
Martin Reufels

Special Projects Officer

m.reufels@heuking.de
Firm Address
Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek Magnusstrasse 13
Cologne
Germany
50672
Pascal Hachem

Conference Quality Officer

pascal.hachem@baerkarrer.ch
Firm Address
Baer & Karrer Brandschenkestrasse 90
Zürich
Switzerland
8002
Alessandro Maria Barzaghi

Programme Officer

abarzaghi@cocuzzaeassociati.it
Firm Address
Cocuzza & Associati Via San Giovanni Sul Muro, 18
Milan
Italy
20121
Andre Kegels

Special Projects Deputy Officer

andre.kegels@kegels-advocaten.be
Firm Address
Kegels-Advocaten Mechelsesteenweg 196
Antwerp
Belgium
2018
Raquel Stein

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

raquel.stein@soutocorrea.com.br
Firm Address
Souto Correa Advogados Av Carlos Gomes
700
13th Floor
Porto Alegre
Brazil
90480-000
Khong Aik Gan

International Organisations Liaison Officer

khongaik@ganlaw.my
Firm Address
Gan Partnership D-32-02, Menara SuezCap 1
KL Gateway
2, Jalan Kerinchi Gerbang Kerinchi Lestari
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
59200
Judith Alison Lee

Webinar Officer

jalee@gibsondunn.com
Firm Address
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher 1050 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington
USA
20036-5306
Oreste Marchini

Webinar Officer

omarchini@quorumlegal.com
Firm Address
Quorum Legal Via Cino del Duca, 5
Milan
Italy
20123
Leo Peeters

Deputy Conference Quality Officer

leo.peeters@seeds.law
Firm Address
Seeds of Law Bastion Tower
Marsveldplein, 5, P.O. box 5
Brussels
Belgium
B-1050
Antonio Pena

Junior Website Officer

penaa@gtlaw.com
Firm Address
Greenberg Traurig 333 SE 2nd Avenue, Suite 4400
Miami
USA
33131

Complex Acquisitions Subcommittee

Aritsune Miyoda

Chair

aritsune.miyoda@mhm-global.com
Firm Address
Mori Hamada & Matsumoto 16th Floor, Marunouchi Park Building,
2-6-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo
Japan
100-8222

Financial and Tax Aspects of International Sales Subcommittee

Christian Moretti

Chair

cmoretti@cozen.com
Firm Address
Cozen O'Connor 277 Park Avenue
Suite 3100
New York
USA
10172

International Conventions and Trade Agreements Subcommittee

Khong Aik Gan

Chair

khongaik@ganlaw.my
Firm Address
Gan Partnership D-32-02, Menara SuezCap 1
KL Gateway
2, Jalan Kerinchi Gerbang Kerinchi Lestari
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
59200

Supply Chain and Logistics Subcommittee

Martin Abadi

Deputy Chair

mabadi@blg.com
Firm Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3400
Toronto
Canada
M5H 4E3
Firm Address
Kegels-Advocaten Mechelsesteenweg 196
Antwerp
Belgium
2018

International Commerce and Distribution Committee Advisory Board

Christopher S W Blake

Member

cswblake@hahnlaw.com
Firm Address
Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP 200 Public Square
Suite 2800
Cleveland
USA
44114-2316
Firm Address
Karen Larsen Consulting .Tesdorpfsvej 29
Frederiksberg
Denmark
DK-2000
George Anthony Ribeiro

Member

g.ribeiro@ribeirohui.com
Firm Address
Ribeiro Hui 6th Floor
Wilson House
19-27 Wyndham Street
Central
Hong Kong SAR
none