LexisNexis

International Franchising Committee

Dominic Hui

Co-Chair

d.hui@ribeirohui.com
Firm Address
Ribeiro Hui 1702A & 1705 Silver Court
218 South Tibet Road,
Shanghai
China
200021
Tao Xu

Co-Chair

tao.xu@us.dlapiper.com
Firm Address
DLA Piper One Fountain Square
11911 Freedom Drive, Suite 300
Reston
USA
20190-5602
Martine De Koning

Vice Chair

martine.de.koning@kvdl.com
Firm Address
Kennedy Van der Laan Molenwerf 16
Amsterdam
the Netherlands
1014 BG
Kendal H Tyre

Vice Chair

ktyre@nixonpeabody.com
Firm Address
Nixon Peabody LLP 799 9th Street NW
Suite 500
Washington
USA
20001-4501
Alan R Greenfield

Secretary

greenfieldalan@gtlaw.com
Firm Address
Greenberg Traurig 77 West Wacker Drive
Suite 3100 East
Chicago
USA
60601
Lee J Plave

Treasurer

lee.plave@plavekoch.com
Firm Address
Plave Koch PLC 12005 Sunrise Valley Drive
Suite 200
Reston
USA
20191-3404
Melissa Murray

Publications Officer

melissa.murray@twobirds.com
Firm Address
Bird & Bird (MEA) LLP Level 14, Burj Daman
Dubai International Financial Centre
PO Box 507110
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
507110
Robert Lauer

Newsletter Editor

rob.lauer@haynesboone.com
Firm Address
Haynes and Boone LLP 600 Congress Avenue Suite 1300
Austin
USA
78701
Peter Snell

Newsletter Editor

psnell@cassels.com
Firm Address
Cassels Suite 2200
885 West Georgia Street
Vancouver
Canada
V6C3E8
Cristobal Porzio

Website Officer

cporzio@porzio.cl
Firm Address
Porzio Rios Garcia Cerro el Plomo 5680, 19th floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
00000
Talha Salaria

Conference Quality Officer

talha@lawyersatwork.in
Firm Address
Lawyers at Work 17, 5th Main Road, Domlur 2nd Stage
2nd Phase 71
Bangalore
India
560071
Silvia Bortolotti

Conference Coordinator

s.bortolotti@bbmpartners.com
Firm Address
Buffa Bortolotti & Mathis Via Alfieri 19
Other City
Italy
10121
Olivia Gast

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

oliviagast@gastavocats.com
Firm Address
Gast Avocats 4 rue Aumont Thiéville
Paris
France
75017
Leela Devi Baskaran

World Organisation Liaison

bl@skrine.com
Firm Address
Skrine Level 8, Wisma UOA Damansara
50 Jalan Dungun, Damansara Heights
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
50490