lexisnexisip.com

Healthcare and Life Sciences Law Committee

Cécile Théard-Jallu

Co-Chair

ctheardjallu@dgfla.com
Firm Address
De Gaulle Fleurance 9 rue Boissy d'Anglas
Paris
France
75008
Anne K Walsh

Co-Chair

awalsh@hpm.com
Firm Address
Hyman Phelps & McNamara PC 700 13th Street
Suite 1200
Washington
USA
20005
Renata Fialho

Co-Vice Chair

renata.oliveira@veirano.com.br
Firm Address
Veirano Advogados Av Brigadeiro Faria Lima 3477
Torre Sul 16th floor
São Paulo
Brazil
04538-133
Benjamin Gaw

Co-Vice Chair

benjamin.gaw@drewnapier.com
Firm Address
Drew & Napier 10 Collyer Quay
10th Floor Ocean Financial Centre
Singapore
Singapore
049315
Camilla Appelgren

Secretary

camilla.appelgren@msa.se
Firm Address
Mannheimer Swartling Norrlandsgatan 21, Box 1711
Stockholm
Sweden
111 87
Manuel Duraes Rocha

Treasurer

manuel.rocha@abreuadvogados.com
Firm Address
Abreu Advogados Av. Infante D. Henrique, 26
Lisbon
Portugal
1149-096
Alison Choy Flannigan

Website Officer

alison.choyflannigan@hallandwilcox.com.au
Firm Address
Hall and Wilcox Level 18
347 Kent Street
Sydney
Australia
2000
Charlotte Ann Tillett

Membership Officer

charlotte.tillett@stevens-bolton.com
Firm Address
Stevens & Bolton Wey House, Farnham Road
Guildford
England
GU1 4YD
Ioanna Michalopoulou

Scholarship Officer

imicha@lawgroup.gr
Firm Address
Michalopoulou & Associates Lawgroup 40, Agiou Konstantinou street
Athens
Greece
15124
Jordi Faus

Conference Coordinator

jfaus@faus-moliner.com
Firm Address
Faus & Moliner Abogados SLP Rbla Catalunya 135 - 3º 2ª
Barcelona
Spain
08008
Feng Zhou

Discussion Forum Moderator

zhouf@junhe.com
Firm Address
JunHe 26/F HKRI Centre One
HKRI Taikoo Hui 288 Shimen Road (No.1)
Shanghai
China
200041
Alan Adcock

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

alan.a@tilleke.com
Firm Address
Tilleke & Gibbins Supalai Grand Tower, 26th Floor
1011 Rama 3 Road
Chongnonsi, Yannawa
Bangkok
Thailand
10120
Martin Draebye Gantzhorn

European Regional Forum Liaison Officer

mdg@bechbruun.com
Firm Address
Bech-Bruun Gdanskgade 18
Copenhagen
Denmark
1250
Anderson Ribeiro

Latin American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

anderson.ribeiro@soutocorrea.com.br
Firm Address
Souto Correa Advogados Av Pres Juscelino Kubitschek, 2041
Torre D, 8th Floor
São Paulo
Brazil
04543-011
Elvan Sevi Bozoglu

Projects Officer

sevi.bozoglu@bi.legal
Firm Address
Balcıoğlu Selçuk Ardıyok Keki Avukatlık Ortaklığı Büyükdere Caddesi Bahar Sokak No.13, River Plaza
Kat 11-12, Levent
Istanbul
Turkey
34396
Monika Gattiker

Food and Agriculture Law Committee Liaison Officer

gattiker@lanter.biz
Firm Address
Lanter Seefeldstrasse 19
PO Box 259
Zürich
Switzerland
8032
Markus Schott

Intellectual Property and Media Law Committee Liaison Officer

markus.schott@baerkarrer.ch
Firm Address
Baer & Karrer Brandschenkestrasse
90
Zürich
Switzerland
8002
Alison Choy Flannigan

Social Media Officer

alison.choyflannigan@hallandwilcox.com.au
Firm Address
Hall and Wilcox Level 18
347 Kent Street
Sydney
Australia
2000
Christina Sochacki

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

c.sochacki@tamimi.com
Firm Address
Al Tamimi & Company Al Sila Tower, 26th Floor
Abu Dhabi Global Market Square
Al Maryah Island
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
PO Box 44046
Julio Javier Copo Terres

Newsletter Officer

jcopo@arochilindner.com
Firm Address
AROCHI & LINDNER S C Insurgentes Sur 1605 Floor 20
Mexico City
Mexico
03900
George Wray

North American Forum Liaison Officer

gwray@blg.com
Firm Address
Borden Ladner Gervais Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3400
Toronto
Canada
M5H 4E3
Elisa Stefanini

Technology Law Committee Liaison Officer

estefanini@portolano.it
Firm Address
Portolano Cavallo Piazza Borromeo 12
Milan
Italy
20123