Family Law Committee

Marcus DC Dearle

Chair

marcus.dearle@milespreston.co.uk
Firm Address
Miles Preston & Co. 10 Bolt Court,
London
England
EC4A 3DQ
Elisabeth H Loukas

Vice Chair

eloukas@loukaslawfirm.com
Firm Address
Law Office of Elisabeth H Loukas 90 Concord Avenue
Other City
USA
02478
Tom Amlot

Secretary

tamlot@afplaw.co.uk
Firm Address
Alexiou Fisher Philipps LLP 106-108 Wigmore St
London
England
W1U3LR
Stephen John Cullen

International Liaison Officer

scullen@milesstockbridge.com
Firm Address
Miles & Stockbridge P.C. 1201 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Suite 900
Washington
USA
20004
Ruwani Dantanarayana

Young Lawyers Liaison Officer

ruwsd1@gmail.com
Firm Address
F. J. and G. de Saram 216 de Saram Place
Colombo
Sri Lanka
Soyi Kim

Global Guides Officer

soyi.kim@gmail.com
Firm Address
Law Office of Soyi Kim 517, 309 Gangnam-daero
Seocho-Gu
Seoul
South Korea
06628
Juanita Denise Lewis-Johnson

Conference Coordinator

iking@bahamasbarassociation.com
Firm Address
Bahamas Bar Association Mackey Street & Claire Road
Nassau
Bahamas
CB-11901
Rahima Nato-Kalfane

Membership Officer

rnk@bwg-associes.com
Firm Address
Cabinet BWG Associes 9 villa Aublet
Paris
France
75017
Rahima Nato-Kalfane

Conference Coordinator

rnk@bwg-associes.com
Firm Address
Cabinet BWG Associes 9 villa Aublet
Paris
France
75017
Joshua Seth Rubenstein

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

joshua.rubenstein@katten.com
Firm Address
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP 575 Madison Avenue
New York
USA
10022
Jessie Smith

Website Officer

jessica.smith@howardkennedy.com
Firm Address
Howard Kennedy LLP No.1 London Bridge
London
England
SE1 9BG
Pancrazio Timpano

Communications Officer

pancraziotimpano@gmail.com
Firm Address
CTM Avvocati Cozza Timpano & Partners Via San Barnaba 30
Milan
Italy
20122

Family Law Committee Advisory Board

Barbara Connolly QC

Member

bconnollyqc@7br.co.uk
Firm Address
7 Bedford Row Chambers 7 Bedford Row
London
England
WC1R 4BS
Zenobia Zenobia du Toit

Member

bridget@mdtcinc.co.za
Firm Address
Miller Du Toit Cloete Inc 10th Floor
80 Strand Street
Cape Town
South Africa
8001
Gillian Frances Rivers

Member

gillian.rivers@penningtonslaw.com
Firm Address
Penningtons Manches Cooper LLP 31 Chertsey Street
Guildford
England
GU1 4HD