LexisNexis
lslaw

Family Law Committee

Marcus DC Dearle

Chair

marcus.dearle@milespreston.co.uk
Firm Address
Miles Preston 10 Bolt Court,
London
England
EC4A 3DQ
Elisabeth H Loukas

Senior Vice Chair

eloukas@loukaslawfirm.com
Firm Address
Law Office of Elisabeth H Loukas 90 Concord Avenue
Other City
USA
02478
Jessie Smith

Secretary

jessica.smith@howardkennedy.com
Firm Address
Howard Kennedy LLP No 1 London Bridge
London
England
SE1 9BG
Tom Amlot

Treasurer

tamlot@afplaw.co.uk
Firm Address
Alexiou Fisher Philipps LLP 106-108 Wigmore St
London
England
W1U3LR
Joshua Seth Rubenstein

Associations and Committees Liaison Officer

joshua.rubenstein@katten.com
Firm Address
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP 575 Madison Avenue
New York
USA
10022
Rahima Nato-Kalfane

Communications Officer

rnk@bwg-associes.com
Firm Address
Cabinet BWG Associes 63 avenue de Villiers
Paris
France
75017
Jessie Smith

Website Officer

jessica.smith@howardkennedy.com
Firm Address
Howard Kennedy LLP No 1 London Bridge
London
England
SE1 9BG
Stephen John Cullen

Membership Officer

scullen@milesstockbridge.com
Firm Address
Miles & Stockbridge P.C. 1201 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Suite 900
Washington
USA
20004
Ruwani Dantanarayana

Conference Coordinator

ruwsd1@gmail.com
Firm Address
F. J. and G. de Saram 216 de Saram Place
Colombo
Sri Lanka
01000
Soyi Kim

Young Lawyers' Committee Liaison Officer

soyi.kim@gmail.com
Firm Address
Law Office of Soyi Kim 2F, Blueone Bldg. 156 Seochojungang-ro
Seocho-Gu
Seoul
South Korea
06605
Roberta Ceschini

International Organisations Liaison Officer

rceschini@crlegal.it
Firm Address
Ceschini & Restignoli Law Firm Viale Giuseppe Mazzini
4
Rome
Italy
00195
Dale Kemp

Judicial Liaison Officer

associate.judgekemp@federalcircuitcourt.gov.au
Firm Address
Federal Circuit And Family Court of Australia 97-99 goulburn street sydney
Sydney
Australia
2000
Soyi Kim

Global Guides Officer

soyi.kim@gmail.com
Firm Address
Law Office of Soyi Kim 2F, Blueone Bldg. 156 Seochojungang-ro
Seocho-Gu
Seoul
South Korea
06605

Family Law Committee Advisory Board

Barbara Connolly

Member

bconnollyqc@7br.co.uk
Firm Address
7BR 7 Bedford Row
London
England
WC1R 4BS
Zenobia Zenobia du Toit

Member

bridget@mdtcinc.co.za
Firm Address
Miller Du Toit Cloete Inc 10th Floor
80 Strand Street
Cape Town
South Africa
8001
Gillian Frances Rivers

Member

gillian.rivers@penningtonslaw.com
Firm Address
Penningtons Manches Cooper LLP 31 Chertsey Street
Guildford
England
GU1 4HD