Maritime and Transport Law Committee

Henrik Hagberg

Co-Chair

heh@thommessen.no
Firm Address
Thommessen Ruseløkkveien 38
Oslo
Norway
0251
Ulla Von Weissenberg

Co-Chair

ulla.weissenberg@procope.fi
Firm Address
Procopé & Hornborg Attorneys Ltd Eteläesplanadi 18, P.O. Box 1077
Helsinki
Finland
00101
Patrick Michael Holloway

Senior Vice Chair

patrick.holloway@webberwentzel.com
Firm Address
Webber Wentzel 15th Floor, Convention Tower
Heerengracht Street
Foreshore
Cape Town
South Africa
8001
Marco Remiorz

Senior Vice Chair

m.remiorz@asd-law.com
Firm Address
Arnecke Sibeth Dabelstein Grosse Elbstrasse 36
Hamburg
Germany
22767
Thomas J Belknap Jr

Co-Vice Chair

thomas.belknap@blankrome.com
Firm Address
Blank Rome 1271 Avenue of the Americas
New York
USA
10020
Adewale Olawoyin

Co-Vice Chair

wolawoyin@olawoyin.com
Firm Address
Olawoyin & Olawoyin 33 Ademola Street
South West Ikoyi
Lagos
Nigeria
101223
Olympio Carvalho

Secretary

olympio.carvalho@castrobarros.com.br
Firm Address
Castro Barros Advogados Rua Lauro Müller, 116 - 38th Floor
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
22290-160
Maria Belen Espineira

Treasurer

mbe@itl-legalconsultants.com
Firm Address
IT&L Legal Consultants Alicia Moreau de Justo 1150 - 3rd Floor
Suite 306A
Buenos Aires
Argentina
1107
Matthew Emionsio Egbadon

Regional Representative Africa

matthew_egbadon@yahoo.com
Firm Address
Highflyers Solicitors Room 17, 5th floor
Plot 634 Adeyemo Alakija street
Victoria Island
Lagos
Nigeria
-
Niels Joern Friborg

Website Officer

njf@hafnialaw.com
Firm Address
Hafnia Law Firm Nyhavn 69
Copenhagen
Denmark
1051
Bruce Paulsen

Membership Officer

paulsen@sewkis.com
Firm Address
Seward & Kissel One Battery Park Plaza
New York
USA
10004
Rickard Langenskiöld

Committee Liaison Officer

rickard.langenskiold@castren.fi
Firm Address
Castrén & Snellman Attorneys Eteläesplanadi 14
Helsinki
Finland
00130
HAN TOLGA TAŞ

Regional Representative Black Sea

hantolga@hanhukuk.com
Firm Address
HanHukuk / Han Law Office Esra sokak No:7 Etiler
Besiktas
Istanbul
Turkey
34340
Sarah Fiona Gahlen

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

sarah.gahlen@lebuhn.de
Firm Address
Lebuhn & Puchta Am Sandtorpark 2
Hamburg
Germany
20457
Müge Anber-Kontakis

Newsletter Officer

makarbitration@gmail.com
Firm Address
GARD North America Inc. 40 Fulton St Fl 16
New York
USA
10038-5064
Neil Bayer

Regional Representative North America

neil@cjclaw.com
Firm Address
Campbell Johnston Clark 2600 Douglas Road
Suite 508
Coral Gables
USA
33134
James D Bercaw

Newsletter Officer

jbercaw@kingjurgens.com
Firm Address
King & Jurgens 201 St. Charles Avenue
Suite 4500
New Orleans
USA
70170
Nathanael Lin

South East Asia Regional Representative

nathanael.lin@rajahtann.com
Firm Address
Rajah & Tann Singapore 9 Straits View #06-07
Marina One West Tower
Singapore
Singapore
018937
Wesley Wood

Regional Representative Middle East

w.wood@tamimi.com
Firm Address
Al Tamimi & Company Central Park Towers, Floor 7, Omlaat Street
Dubai International Financial Centre
Omlaat Street
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
PO Box 9275

Land Transport Subcommittee

Raphael Brunner

Chair

raphael.brunner@mme.ch
Firm Address
MME Legal AG Zollstrasse 62
PO Box
Zürich
Switzerland
8031
Anna Mestre

Vice Chair

amestre@mestreabogados.com
Firm Address
MESTRE ABOGADOS SLP Hercegovina, 18-20
Barcelona
Spain
08006

Maritime and Transport Law Committee Advisory Board

Peter Appel

Member

pa@gorrissenfederspiel.com
Firm Address
Gorrissen Federspiel Axel Towers
Axeltorv 2
Copenhagen
Denmark
1609
Elinor Katherine Dautlich

Member

elinor.dautlich@htlegal.com
Firm Address
Hannaford Turner LLP 107 Cheapside
London
England
EC2V 6DN
Jan Dreyer

Member

j.dreyer@asd-law.com
Firm Address
Arnecke Sibeth Dabelstein Grosse Elbstrasse 36
Hamburg
Germany
22767
Johannes Grove Nielsen

Member

jgn@bechbruun.com
Firm Address
Bech-Bruun Langelinie Allé 35
Copenhagen
Denmark
2100
Joe Hurley

Member

jhurley@hwle.com.au
Firm Address
HWL Ebsworth Lawyers Level 14
Australia Square
264-278 George Street
Sydney
Australia
2000
Erik Linnarsson

Member

eriklinnarsson@gmail.com
Firm Address
Cirio Advokatbyrå AB Box 3294,
103 65
Stockholm
Sweden
103 65
Ricardo Rozas

Member

rrozas@jjr.cl
Firm Address
JJR Abogados y Corresponsales Isidora Goyenechea 3250 - 4th Floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
7550083
Richard Singleton

Member

rsingleton@blankrome.com
Firm Address
Blank Rome 1271 Avenue of the Americas
New York
USA
10020
Corina Song

Member

corina.song@agasia.law
Firm Address
Allen & Gledhill One Marina Boulevard #28-00
Singapore
Singapore
018989
Godofredo Mendes Vianna

Member

godofredo@kincaid.com.br
Firm Address
Kincaid Mendes Vianna Advogados Av Rio Branco 01 - 14th Floor
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
20090-003