Aviation Law Committee

Serap Zuvin

Chair

s.zuvin@cakmak.av.tr
Firm Address
Cakmak Law Zorlu Center, D Lobisi T3 Katı
Daire 356, Levazım Mahallesi, Koru Sokak No:2
Istanbul
Turkey
34340
Brenda Nichols

Vice Chair

brenda.nichols@elfc.com
Firm Address
ELFC London Limited 70 Mitchell Ave
Toronto
Canada
M6J 1B9
Linda Grace Lee

Secretary

lindagracelee@gmail.com
Firm Address
MUFG 1221 Avenue of the Americas
New York
USA
10020
Gerard Melling

Treasurer

g_melling@tombo.com
Firm Address
M&T Aviation 3760 Kilroy Airport Way, Suite 260
Long Beach
Los Angeles
USA
90806
Jeanette L. Pinard

Publications Officer

jeanette.pinard@gmail.com
Firm Address
Stifel Aviation Asset Management LLC 1526 Stallion Drive
Other City
USA
33470
Ben James Graham-Evans

Website Officer

bgraham-evans@sgrlaw.com
Firm Address
Smith, Gambrell & Russell 20 Birchin Lane
London
England
EC3V 9DU
Anna Masutti

Membership and Communications Officer

anna.masutti@rplt.it
Firm Address
R&P LEGAL studio associato Via D'Azeglio 19
Bologna
Italy
40123
Ajay Kumar

Conference Quality Officer

ajay.legal21@gmail.com
Firm Address
KLA Legal WeWork India Management Private Limited
The Galaxy Hotel, Behind 32nd Milestone
Sector 15, Gurugram
Gurgaon
India
122001
Jennifer Ann Urban

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

jennifer.a.urban@gmail.com
Firm Address
CLEAR 1100 Tyler Avenue
Ste. 201
Other City
USA
38655
Neil Montgomery

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

neil.montgomery@montgomery.adv.br
Firm Address
Montgomery & Associados Rua Gomes de Carvalho 1306 - 3rd Floor
São Paulo
Brazil
04547-005

Join the IBA

Expand your international network, gain new business and learn about the latest legal developments through IBA digital content and events, with IBA membership. Available for individuals, students, law firms, bar associations and corporations.

Find out more