LexisNexis

Alternative and New Law Business Structures Committee

Derya Durlu Gürzumar

Co-Chair

deryadurlu@gmail.com
Firm Address
Istanbul Bar Association Yukari Hasanpasasetti Sok. No.11/4,
Cengelkoy
Uskudar
Istanbul
Turkey
34680
Sönke Lund

Co-Chair

sonke.lund@grupogispert.com
Firm Address
Grupo Gispert Abogados & Economistas Avinguda Diagonal 416 ppal
Barcelona
Spain
08037
Stuart Fuller

Vice Chair

stuartfuller@kpmg.com.au
Firm Address
KPMG Law International Towers 3
Level 38
300 Barangaroo Avenue
Sydney
Australia
2000
Sean Mason

Secretary-Treasurer

smason@airdberlis.com
Firm Address
Aird & Berlis LLP 181 Bay Street, Suite 1800
Toronto
Canada
M5J 2T9
Fernando Gragera

Website Officer

fgragera@pla-spain.com
Firm Address
Procurator Litigation Advisors (PLA) C/ José Bardasano Baos nº 9, 7ª
Madrid
Spain
28016
Diego Saluzzo

Scholarship Officer

d.saluzzo@grandestevens.it
Firm Address
Grande Stevens Studio Legale Associato Via del Carmine 2
Other City
Italy
10122
Zulon Begum

Programme Co-Officer

zulon.begum@cm-murray.com
Firm Address
CM Murray 1st Floor
36-38 Cornhill
London
England
EC3V 3NG
Paul D Paton

Programme Co-Officer

pdpaton@gmail.com
Firm Address
Faculty of Law, University of Alberta .
Edmonton
Canada
T6G 2H5
Tafadzwa Brian Mukwende

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

tafmukwende@gmail.com
Firm Address
Phathi Trust 20 Sher Court, Cnr Thabo
Sehume St and Nana Sita Street,
Pretoria
South Africa
0001

Alternative and New Law Business Structures Committee Advisory Board

Dalton James Albrecht

Member

dalton.albrecht@ca.ey.com
Firm Address
EY Law LLP EY Tower
100 Adelaide Street West, PO Box 2
Toronto
Canada
M5H 0B3
Firm Address
Addleshaw Goddard Milton Gate
60 Chiswell Street
London
England
EC1Y 4AG
Hanim Hamzah

Member

hanim.hamzah@zicolaw.com
Firm Address
ZICO Law 77 Robinson Road
#06-03
Singapore
Singapore
068896
Karl J Veldkamp

Member

kveldkamp@veldkamp.ca
Firm Address
Karl J Veldkamp Professional Corporation 175 Commerce Valley Drive West Suite 330
Markham
Toronto
Canada
L3T 7P6

Artificial Intelligence Working Group

Riccardo Giorgio Cajola

Chair

rgc@cajola.com
Firm Address
Cajola & Associati Via G. Rossini 5
Milan
Italy
20122