Global Taxes

Taxes Committee

Su-Mei Ban

Co-Chair

ban@gsmlaw.com.sg
Firm Address
GSM Law 3 Phillip Street
10-02 Royal Group Building
Singapore
Singapore
048693
Christian Wimpissinger

Co-Chair

wimpissinger@bindergroesswang.at
Firm Address
BINDER GRÖSSWANG Sterngasse 13
Vienna
Austria
1010
Annabelle Bailleul-Mirabaud

Vice Chair

annabelle.bailleul-mirabaud@cms-fl.com
Firm Address
CMS Francis Lefebvre Avocats 2 rue Ancelle
Neuilly-sur-Seine
France
92522
Francesco Gucciardo

Vice Chair

fgucciardo@airdberlis.com
Firm Address
Aird & Berlis 181 Bay Street
Suite 1800 18th Floor
Brookfield Place
Toronto
Canada
M5J 2T9
Peter Ni

Secretary

peterni@zhonglun.com
Firm Address
Zhong Lun Law Firm 6/10/11/16/17F, Two IFC
8 Century Avenue
Pudong New Area
Shanghai
China
200120
Raul-Angelo Papotti

Secretary

raul.papotti@chiomenti.net
Firm Address
Chiomenti Studio Legale Via Giuseppe Verdi 2
Milan
Italy
20121
Jessica Kemp

Treasurer

jessica.kemp@traverssmith.com
Firm Address
Travers Smith 10 Snow Hill
London
England
EC1A 2AL
Elissa Romanin

Newsletter Editor

elissa.romanin@minterellison.com
Firm Address
MinterEllison Level 20, Collins Arch
447 Collins Street
Melbourne
Australia
3000
Rachel Fox

Website Officer

rachel.fox@williamfry.com
Firm Address
William Fry 2 Grand Canal Square
Dublin
Ireland
2
Heather Ripley

Scholarship Officer

heather.ripley@alston.com
Firm Address
Alston & Bird 90 Park Avenue
Floor 12
New York
USA
10016
Fernando Tonanni

Scholarship Officer

fernandotonanni@machadomeyer.com.br
Firm Address
Machado Meyer Advogados Rua Jose Gonçalves de Oliveira 116 5th Floor
Ed Seculum II
São Paulo
Brazil
01453-050
Antonio Barba de Alba

Conference Quality Officer

antonio.barba@cuatrecasas.com
Firm Address
Cuatrecasas Diagonal, 191
Barcelona
Spain
08018
Kat Saunders Gregor

Conference Coordinator

kat.gregor@skadden.com
Firm Address
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP 500 Boylston Street
Boston
USA
02116
Torsten Engers

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

torsten.engers@fgs.de
Firm Address
Flick Gocke Schaumburg Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 49
MesseTurm
Frankfurt
Germany
60308
Andrea Gallizioli

Session Reporters Liaison Officer

andrea.gallizioli@gpblex.it
Firm Address
Gatti Pavesi Bianchi Ludovici Piazza Borromeo, 8
Milan
Italy
20123
Joe Duffy

Young Lawyers Programme Officer

joseph.duffy@matheson.com
Firm Address
Matheson 70 Sir John Rogerson's Quay
Dublin
Ireland
2
Carolina Rozo

Young Lawyers Programme Officer

carolina.rozo@ppulegal.com
Firm Address
Philippi Prietocarrizosa Ferrero DU & Uria Carrera 9 No 74-08
Of 105
Bogota
Colombia
110221
Soo-Jeong Ahn

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

sjahn@yulchon.com
Firm Address
Yulchon Parnas Tower, 38th Floor,
521 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu,
Seoul
South Korea
06164
Guadalupe Diaz-Sunico Aboitiz

Webinar Officer

gdiazsunico@ga-p.com
Firm Address
Gomez Acebo & Pombo Avenida Diagonal, 640, 5
08017 .- Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona
Spain
08017
Wiebe Dijkstra

International Organisations Liaison Officer

wiebe.dijkstra@debrauw.com
Firm Address
De Brauw Blackstone Westbroek Claude Debussylaan 80
Amsterdam
Netherlands
1082 MD
Mario Gorziglia

Membership Officer - South America

mgorziglia@prieto.cl
Firm Address
Prieto Abogados Alonso de Cordova 4355 15th floor
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile
7550107
Daniel Luchsinger

International Organisations Liaison Officer

dluchsinger@cov.com
Firm Address
Covington & Burling One CityCenter
850 10th Street NW
Washington
USA
20001
Ryan Rabinovitch

Membership Officer - North America

rrabinovitch@fasken.com
Firm Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin 800 Rue Du Square-Victoria
Montréal
Canada
H4Z 1A1
Susanne Schreiber

Membership Officer - Europe

susanne.schreiber@baerkarrer.ch
Firm Address
Baer & Karrer Brandschenkestrasse 90
Zürich
Switzerland
8002
Irene Yong

Membership Officer - Asia, Australia, New Zealand

irene.yong@shearndelamore.com
Firm Address
Shearn Delamore & Co 7th Floor, Wisma Hamzah-Kwong Hing
No.1, Leboh Ampang
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
50100