LexisNexis

Taxes Committee

Su-Mei Ban

Co-Chair

ban@gsmlaw.com.sg
Firm Address
GSM Law LLP 3 Phillip Street
10-02 Royal Group Building
Singapore
Singapore
048693
Reto Heuberger

Co-Chair

reto.heuberger@homburger.ch
Firm Address
Homburger AG Prime Tower
Hardstrasse 201
Zürich
Switzerland
8005
Francesco Gucciardo

Vice Chair

fgucciardo@airdberlis.com
Firm Address
Aird & Berlis LLP 181 Bay Street
Suite 1800 18th Floor
Brookfield Place
Toronto
Canada
M5J 2T9
Christian Wimpissinger

Vice Chair

wimpissinger@bindergroesswang.at
Firm Address
BINDER GRÖSSWANG Sterngasse 13
Vienna
Austria
1010
Peter Ni

Secretary

peterni@zhonglun.com
Firm Address
Zhong Lun Law Firm 6/10/11/16/17F, Two IFC
8 Century Avenue
Pudong New Area
Shanghai
China
200120
Kristin Konschnik

Treasurer

kristin.konschnik@butlersnow.com
Firm Address
Butler Snow UK LLP 289 High Holborn
London
England
WC1V 7HZ
Jessica Kemp

Newsletter Editor

jessica.kemp@traverssmith.com
Firm Address
Travers Smith 10 Snow Hill
London
England
EC1A 2AL
Elissa Romanin

Website Officer

elissa.romanin@minterellison.com
Firm Address
MinterEllison Level 20, Collins Arch
447 Collins Street
Melbourne
Australia
3000
Pia Dorfmueller

Scholarship Officer

pia.dorfmueller@dentons.com
Firm Address
Dentons Nextower,
Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 6
Frankfurt
Germany
60313
Raul-Angelo Papotti

Scholarship Officer

raul.papotti@chiomenti.net
Firm Address
Chiomenti Studio Legale Via Giuseppe Verdi 2
Milan
Italy
20121
Antonio Barba de Alba

Conference Quality Officer

antonio.barba@cuatrecasas.com
Firm Address
Cuatrecasas Diagonal, 191
Barcelona
Spain
08018
Kat Saunders Gregor

Conference Coordinator

kat.gregor@skadden.com
Firm Address
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP 500 Boylston Street
Boston
USA
02116
Lauri Lehmusoja

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

lauri.lehmusoja@ek.fi
Firm Address
Confederation of Finnish Industries EK Eteläranta 10
Helsinki
Finland
00130
David Shapiro

Session Reporters Liaison Officer

david.shapiro@saul.com
Firm Address
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP Centre Square West
1500 Market St - 38th Floor
Philadelphia
USA
19102
Annabelle Bailleul-Mirabaud

Young Lawyers Programme Officer

annabelle.bailleul-mirabaud@cms-fl.com
Firm Address
CMS Francis Lefebvre Avocats 2 rue Ancelle
Neuilly-sur-Seine
France
92522
Fernando Tonanni

Young Lawyers Programme Officer

fernandotonanni@machadomeyer.com.br
Firm Address
Machado Meyer Rua José Gonçalves de Oliveira 116, 5º andar
Ed. Seculum II
São Paulo
Brazil
01453-050
Soo-Jeong Ahn

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

sjahn@yulchon.com
Firm Address
Yulchon LLC Parnas Tower, 38th Floor,
521 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu,
Seoul
South Korea
06164
Craig Cohen

Membership Officer - North America

ccohen1@milbank.com
Firm Address
Milbank LLP 55 Hudson Yards
New York
USA
10001
Joe Duffy

Webinar Officer

joseph.duffy@matheson.com
Firm Address
Matheson 70 Sir John Rogerson's Quay
Dublin
Ireland
2
Torsten Engers

International Organisations Liaison Officer

torsten.engers@fgs.de
Firm Address
Flick Gocke Schaumburg Partnerschaft mbB Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 49
MesseTurm
Frankfurt
Germany
60308
Daniel Luchsinger

International Organisations Liaison Officer

dluchsinger@cov.com
Firm Address
Covington & Burling LLP One CityCenter
850 10th Street NW
Washington
USA
20001
Carolina Rozo

Membership Officer - South America

carolina.rozo@ppulegal.com
Firm Address
Philippi Prietocarrizosa Ferrero DU & Uria Carrera 9 No 74-08
Of 105
Bogota
Colombia
110221
Susanne Schreiber

Membership Officer - Europe

susanne.schreiber@baerkarrer.ch
Firm Address
Baer & Karrer Brandschenkestrasse 90
Zürich
Switzerland
8002
Irene Yong

Membership Officer - Asia, Australia, New Zealand

irene.yong@shearndelamore.com
Firm Address
Shearn Delamore & Co 7th Floor, Wisma Hamzah-Kwong Hing
No.1, Leboh Ampang
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
50100