Global Taxes

Private Client Tax Committee

Anne Guichard

Co-Chair

anne.guichard@paris.notaires.fr
Firm Address
n3t NOTAIRES 3 rue de Turbigo
Paris
France
75001
Mark E Osborne

Co-Chair

meosborne@ohsks.com
Firm Address
Osborne, Helman, Scott, Knisely & Stanton, LLP 301 Congress Avenue
Suite 1910
Austin
USA
78701
Gerd D Goyvaerts

Vice Chair

gerdd.goyvaerts@tiberghien.com
Firm Address
Tiberghien Havenlaan 86c
Bus419
Brussels
Belgium
1000
Inbal Faibish Wassmer

Secretary

inbal.faibish@goldfarb.com
Firm Address
Goldfarb Seligman Law Office (Israel) Mittelstrasse 14
Zürich
Switzerland
8008
Percy Castle

Treasurer

pcastle@dscasahierro.pe
Firm Address
DS Casahierro Abogados Av. Alvarez Calderon 185
San Isidro
Lima
Peru
15073
Kevin Lee

Website Officer

kevin.lee@shlegal.com
Firm Address
Stephenson Harwood 18/F United Centre
95 Queensway
1 Connaught Place
Central
Hong Kong SAR
N/A
Markus Zwicky

Membership Officer

m.zwicky@zp-law.ch
Firm Address
Zwicky & Partner Gartenstrasse 4
Zug
Switzerland
6302
Rachel Mainwaring-Taylor

Conference Quality Officer

rachel.mainwaring-taylor@farrer.co.uk
Firm Address
Farrer & Co 66 Lincoln's Inn Fields
London
England
WC2A 3LH
Eric Dorsch

Committee Liaison Officer

edorsch@kozlaw.com
Firm Address
Kozusko Harris Duncan 575 Madison Avenu
24th Floor
New York
USA
10022
Sangna Chauhan

Session Reporters Liaison Officer

sangna.chauhan@crsblaw.com
Firm Address
Charles Russell Speechlys 5 Fleet Place
London
England
EC4M 7RD

Private Client Tax Committee Advisory Board

Jerome Assouline

Member

jassouline@svz.fr
Firm Address
Cabinet Sekri Valentin Zerrouk 16 cours Albert 1er
Paris
France
75008
Natalie Peter

Member

n.peter@blumgrob.ch
Firm Address
Blum & Grob Attorneys at Law Ltd Neumühlequai 6
PO Box
Zürich
Switzerland
8021
Niklas Schmidt

Member

niklas.schmidt@wolftheiss.com
Firm Address
Wolf Theiss Schubertring 6
Vienna
Austria
1010
Catherine Watson Coles

Member

catherine.watson@mcinnescooper.com
Firm Address
McInnes Cooper Purdy's Wharf Tower II
1300-1969 Upper Water Street
Halifax
Canada
B3J 2V1