Global Taxes

Asia Pacific Regional Forum

Preetha Sreedharan Pillai

Co-Chair

psp@skrine.com
Firm Address
Skrine Level 8, Wisma UOA Damansara
50 Jalan Dungun, Damansara Heights
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
50490
Ramesh Vaidyanathan

Co-Chair

ramesh@advayalegal.com
Firm Address
Advaya Legal C-1111, ONE BKC, BANDRA KURLA COMPLEX
Mumbai
India
400051
Dinesh Dhillon

Vice Chair

dinesh.dhillon@allenandgledhill.com
Firm Address
Allen & Gledhill One Marina Boulevard #28-00
Singapore
Singapore
018989
David Liu

Vice Chair

liudl@junhe.com
Firm Address
JunHe 26/F HKRI Centre One
HKRI Taikoo Hui 288 Shimen Road (No.1)
Shanghai
China
200041
Satyajit Gupta

Secretary

satyajit.gupta@gmail.com
Firm Address
EXL E-13, Kalindi Colony, 3rd Floor
New Delhi
India
110065
Sun Hee Kim

Treasurer

kimsh@yulchon.com
Firm Address
Yulchon Parnas Tower, 38th Floor,
521 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu,
Seoul
South Korea
06164
Sheila Ahuja

Website Officer

sheila.ahuja@allenovery.com
Firm Address
Allen & Overy LLP 50 Collyer Quay,
#09-01 Oue Bayfront
Singapore
Singapore
049321
Patricia Cristina Ngochua

Membership Officer

patricia.ngochua@tnc-partners.com
Firm Address
Tayag & Ngochua 7F Unit B, 8 Rockwell
Hidalgo Drive, Rockwell Center
Makati City
Philippines
1210
Sheila Ahuja

Conference Quality Officer

sheila.ahuja@allenovery.com
Firm Address
Allen & Overy LLP 50 Collyer Quay,
#09-01 Oue Bayfront
Singapore
Singapore
049321
Julie Junghyun Heo

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

julie.heo@inspireer.com
Firm Address
Inspire Integrated Resort Co., Ltd. Yongyu-Ro 700
Jung-Gu
South Korea
22382
Ben Smith

Young Lawyers' Committee Liaison Officer

ben.smith@minterellison.com
Firm Address
MinterEllison Level 40
Governor Macquarie Tower
1 Farrer Place
Sydney
Australia
2000
Debby Sulaiman

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

debby.sulaiman@hbtlaw.com
Firm Address
Herbert Smith Freehills LLP (Hiswara Bunjamin & Tandjung) 18th floor, Tower I, Sudirman 7.8,
Jl. Jendral Sudirman Kav. 7-8
Jakarta
Indonesia
10210
Desmond Ang

Arbitration Liaison Officer

desmond.ang@sidley.com
Firm Address
Sidley Austin 39/F, Two Int’l Finance Centre
Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR
-
Yohsuke Higashi

Corporate M&A Law Committee Liaison Officer

yohsuke.higashi@mhm-global.com
Firm Address
Mori Hamada & Matsumoto 16th Floor, Marunouchi Park Building,
2-6-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo
Japan
100-8222
Vincent Xuekai Qian

Working Group Liaison Officer - China

xuekai.qian@dentons.cn
Firm Address
Dentons Dacheng 16-21/F Tower B, ZT Int'l Center
No.10 Chaoyangmen Nandajie
Chaoyang District
Beijing
China
100020
Ashish Razdan

Newsletter Officer

ashish.razdan@khaitanco.com
Firm Address
Khaitan & Co One World Center , 10th & 13th Floor Tower 1C
841 Senapati Bapat Marg
Mumbai
India
400013
Masako Takahata

Webinar Officer

fbam708@gmail.com
Firm Address
Industrial Decisions Inc 3-8-14
Minami-Aoyama
Minato-ku
Tokyo
Japan
1070062
Winnie Wan Chi Tam SC

Litigation Liaison Officer

tamwinnie.sc@gmail.com
Firm Address
Des Voeux Chambers 15 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR
HG

Asia Pacific Arbitration Group

Desmond Ang

Co-Chair

desmond.ang@sidley.com
Firm Address
Sidley Austin 39/F, Two Int’l Finance Centre
Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR
-
Huawei Sun

Co-Chair

sunh@zhonglun.com
Firm Address
Zhong Lun Law Firm 22-31/F, South Tower of CP Center
20 Jin He East Avenue
Chaoyang District
Beijing
China
100020
Kent Phillips

Vice Chair

kent.phillips@hoganlovells.com
Firm Address
Hogan Lovells Lee & Lee 50 Collyer Quay
#10-01 OUE Bayfront
Singapore
Singapore
049321
Noppramart Thammateeradaycho

Vice Chair

noppramart.t@tilleke.com
Firm Address
Tilleke & Gibbins Supalai Grand Tower, 26th Floor
1011 Rama 3 Road
Chongnonsi, Yannawa
Bangkok
Thailand
10120

China Working Group

Caroline Berube

Co-Chair

cberube@hjmasialaw.com
Firm Address
HJM Asia Law & Co B-1002, R&F Full Square Plaza
No. 16, Ma Chang Rd., ZhuJiang New City
Tianhe District
Guangzhou
China
510623
David Liu

Co-Chair

liudl@junhe.com
Firm Address
JunHe 26/F HKRI Centre One
HKRI Taikoo Hui 288 Shimen Road (No.1)
Shanghai
China
200041

India Working Group

Tahera Mandviwala

Co-Chair

tahera.mandviwala@tdtlegal.co
Firm Address
TDT Legal 1001 Arcadia
195 NCPA Road
Nariman Point
Mumbai
India
Ashish Razdan

Co-Chair

ashish.razdan@khaitanco.com
Firm Address
Khaitan & Co One World Center , 10th & 13th Floor Tower 1C
841 Senapati Bapat Marg
Mumbai
India
400013
Arush Khanna

Vice Chair

arush.khanna@numenlaw.com
Firm Address
Numen Law Offices C-80 Panchsheel Enclave, New Delhi 110017
New Delhi
India
110017
L Badri Narayanan

Vice Chair

badri@lakshmisri.com
Firm Address
Lakshmikumaran & Sridharan 5 Link Road, Jangpura Extension opp
New Delhi
India
110014