LexisNexis

Asia Pacific Regional Forum

Hideaki Roy Umetsu

Co-Chair

hideaki.umetsu@mhm-global.com
Firm Address
Mori Hamada & Matsumoto 16th Floor, Marunouchi Park Building,
2-6-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo
Japan
100-8222
Ramesh Vaidyanathan

Co-Chair

ramesh@advayalegal.com
Firm Address
Advaya Legal C-1111, ONE BKC, BANDRA KURLA COMPLEX
Mumbai
India
400051
Ariel Ye

Senior Vice Chair

ariel.ye@cn.kwm.com
Firm Address
King & Wood Mallesons 28th Floor, China Resources Tower,
2666 Keyuan South Road, Nanshan District,
Guangdong
Shenzhen
China
518052
David Liu

Vice Chair

liudl@junhe.com
Firm Address
JunHe LLP 26/F HKRI Centre One,
HKRI Taikoo Hui 288 Shimen Road (No.1)
Shanghai
China
200041
Preetha Sreedharan Pillai

Vice Chair

psp@skrine.com
Firm Address
Skrine Level 8, Wisma UOA Damansara
50 Jalan Dungun, Damansara Heights
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
50490
Satyajit Gupta

Secretary

satyajit.gupta@gmail.com
Firm Address
EXL E-13, Kalindi Colony, 3rd Floor
New Delhi
India
110065
Dinesh Dhillon

Treasurer

dinesh.dhillon@allenandgledhill.com
Firm Address
Allen & Gledhill One Marina Boulevard #28-00
Singapore
Singapore
018989
Ashish Razdan

Website Officer

ashish.razdan@khaitanco.com
Firm Address
Khaitan & Co One World Center , 10th & 13th Floor Tower 1C
841 Senapati Bapat Marg
Mumbai
India
400013
Sun Hee Kim

Membership Officer

kimsh@yulchon.com
Firm Address
Yulchon LLC Parnas Tower, 38th Floor,
521 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu,
Seoul
South Korea
06164
Preetha Sreedharan Pillai

Conference Quality Officer

psp@skrine.com
Firm Address
Skrine Level 8, Wisma UOA Damansara
50 Jalan Dungun, Damansara Heights
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
50490
Masako Takahata

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

fbam708@gmail.com
Firm Address
Industrial Decisions Inc 3-8-14
Minami-Aoyama
Minato-ku
Tokyo
Japan
1070062
Ben Smith

Young Lawyers' Committee Liaison Officer

ben.smith@minterellison.com
Firm Address
Minter Ellison Level 40
Governor Macquarie Tower
1 Farrer Place
Sydney
Australia
2000
Sheila Ahuja

Newsletter Officer

sheila.ahuja@allenovery.com
Firm Address
Allen & Overy LLP 50 Collyer Quay,
#09-01 Oue Bayfront
Singapore
Singapore
049321
Patricia Cristina Ngochua

Webinar Officer

patricia.ngochua@romulo.com
Firm Address
Romulo Mabanta Buenaventura Sayoc & De Los Angeles 21st Floor, Philamlife Tower 8767 Paseo De Roxas
P.O. Box 2089
Makati City
Philippines
1226
Jong Kwon Ryoo

Corporate M&A Law Committee Liaison Officer

jkryoo@yulchon.com
Firm Address
Yulchon LLC Parnas Tower, 38th Floor,
521 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu,
Seoul
South Korea
06164
Winnie Wan Chi Tam SC

Litigation Liaison Officer

tamwinnie.sc@gmail.com
Firm Address
Des Voeux Chambers 15 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR
HG

Asia Pacific Arbitration Group

Colin Ong QC

Co-Chair

onglegal@brunet.bn
Firm Address
Dr Colin Ong Legal Services Suites 2-2 to 2-8, Gadong Properties Centre
Km 3-5, Jalan Gadong
Bandar Seri Begawan
Brunei
BE4119
Desmond Ang

Vice Chair

desmond.ang@sidley.com
Firm Address
Sidley Austin 39/F, Two Int’l Finance Centre
Other City
Hong Kong SAR
Huawei Sun

Vice Chair

sunh@zhonglun.com
Firm Address
Zhong Lun Law Firm 22-31/F, South Tower of CP Center
20 Jin He East Avenue
Chaoyang District
Beijing
China
100020