LexisNexis
lslaw

Arab Regional Forum

Mohamed S Abdel Wahab

Co-Chair

msw@zulficarpartners.com
Firm Address
Zulficar & Partners 2005A Cornich El Nil, Nile City Building
South Tower
8th Floor
Cairo
Egypt
11221
Jalal El Ahdab

Co-Chair

jalal.elahdab@twobirds.com
Firm Address
Bird & Bird AARPI 2 rue de la Chaussée d'Antin
Paris
France
75009
Omar Nasser Alrasheed

Senior Vice Chair

omar@alrasheedlaw.com
Firm Address
Omar Alrasheed & Partners 2nd Floor Siricon Bldg (No 8) Back Entrance
Olaya, Mousa bin Nossair St.
PO Box 300294
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
11372
Amani Cherry Mohsen Khalifa

Senior Vice Chair

amani.khalifa@freshfields.com
Firm Address
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer Al Fattan Currency House
Tower 2, 20th floor
Dubai International Financial Centre
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
00000
Sara Koleilat-Aranjo

Secretary

s.aranjo@tamimi.com
Firm Address
Al Tamimi & Company Central Park Towers, Floor 7, Omlaat Street
Dubai International Financial Centre
Omlaat Street
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
PO Box 9275
Ghada Mohammed Darwish Karbon

Treasurer

gdarwish@gdarwish.com
Firm Address
Dr Ghada M Darwish Karbon Law Firm Level 24, Tornado Tower, Majlis Al Taawon St.
West Bay
Doha, State of Qatar
Doha
Qatar
8119
Fatima Ahmad

Publications Officer

fatima@mahmoodhussain.net
Firm Address
Dr. Mahmood Hussain Advocates & Legal Consultancy Office 303-304, Building 12
Bay Square Business Bay
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
233066
Walid Azzam

Website Officer

w.azzam@hadefpartners.com
Firm Address
Hadef & Partners Emaar Square
Building 3, Level 5, Downtown Dubai
P.O. Box 37172
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
-
Nesrine Roudane

Membership Officer

nesrine.roudane@nerolaw.net
Firm Address
Roudane & Partners Law Firm 154 Bd Bir Anzarane,
Suite No 9, Etage 3
Casablanca
Morocco
20100
Ahmed El Far

Officer

ahmedmelfar@gmail.com
Firm Address
Three Crowns LLP New Fetter Place
8-10 New Fetter Lane
London
England
EC4A 1AZ
Khalifah Hamed Al-Yaqout

Young Lawyers Liaison Officer

khalifah@alyaqoutlg.com
Firm Address
Al Yaqout & Al-Fouzan Legal Group Kuwait Chamber of Commerce & Industry 4th Floor
Abdulaziz Al- Saqer St. Al-Qibla
Kuwait
Kuwait
.
Rasem Kamal

Young Lawyers Liaison Officer

rkamal@kamallaw.com
Firm Address
Kamal & Associates P.O. Box 1591
Ramallah
Palestine
00000
Murad M Daghles

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

murad.daghles@whitecase.com
Firm Address
White & Case LLP Graf Adolf Plaz 15,
Düsseldorf
Germany
40213
Elham Ali Hassan

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

e.hassan@elhamlaw.com
Firm Address
Elham Ali Hassan & Associates (EAH LAW) PO Box 2366
Manama
Bahrain
0000