European Regional Forum

Massimo Calderan

Co-Chair

calderan@altenburger.ch
Firm Address
Altenburger Ltd legal + tax Seestrasse 39
Küsnacht-Zurich
Switzerland
8700
Anna Dabrowska

Co-Chair

anna.dabrowska@wolftheiss.com
Firm Address
Wolf Theiss Marszalkowska 107
Warszawa
Poland
00-110
Panagiotis Drakopoulos

Senior Vice Chair

pdrakopoulos@drakopoulos-law.com
Firm Address
Drakopoulos 332 Kifissias Avenue
Halandri
Athens
Greece
15233
Viktória Szilágyi

Senior Vice Chair

viktoria.szilagyi@lakatoskoves.hu
Firm Address
Lakatos Köves and Partners Madách Imre út 14.
Budapest
Hungary
1075
Merlin Seeman

Vice Chair

merlin.seeman@hedman.legal
Firm Address
Hedman Law Firm Rotermanni 8
Tallinn
Estonia
10111
Antonia Verna

Vice Chair

averna@portolano.it
Firm Address
Portolano Cavallo Via Rasella 155
Milan
Italy
00187
Madalina Hristescu

Vice Chair, South East Regional Group

madalina.hagima@hmpartners.ro
Firm Address
SCPA Hristescu si Asociatii District 1, Floor 4
39 Primaverii Boulevard
Bucharest
Romania
010434
Gabriela Kubicova

Vice Chair, Central Regional Group

gabriela.kubicova@gklegal.sk
Firm Address
GK Legal Revucka 2
Bratislava
Slovak Republic
82108
Alessia Cristiana Oddone Wales

Vice Chair, Diversity and Inclusion Group

aoddone@castaldipartners.com
Firm Address
CastaldiPartners Via Savona 19/A
Milan
Milan
Italy
20144
Martin Provazník

Vice Chair, Communications Group

martin.provaznik@bpv-bp.com
Firm Address
bpv Braun Partners Suché mýto 1
Bratislava - Staré Mesto
Bratislava
Slovak Republic
811 03
Antti Säiläkivi

Vice Chair, Northern Regional Group

antti.sailakivi@hpp.fi
Firm Address
HPP Attorneys Bulevardi 1 A
Helsinki
Finland
FI-00100
Annalise Papa

Secretary

ampapa@ganado.com
Firm Address
Ganado Advocates 171 Old Bakery Street
Valletta
Malta
VLT 1455
Martin Provazník

Website Officer

martin.provaznik@bpv-bp.com
Firm Address
bpv Braun Partners Suché mýto 1
Bratislava - Staré Mesto
Bratislava
Slovak Republic
811 03
Luca Andrea Frignani

Membership Officer

lucaandrea.frignani@chiomenti.net
Firm Address
Chiomenti Studio Legale 125 Old Broad Street
London
England
EC2N 1AR
Anna Babych

Vice Chair, ESG Group

babych@aequo.ua
Firm Address
AEQUO Senator Business Center, 15th Floor
32/2 Kniaziv Ostrozkykh St
Kyiv
Ukraine
01010
Nicola Broadhurst

Chair, ESG Group

nicola.broadhurst@stevens-bolton.com
Firm Address
Stevens & Bolton Wey House, Farnham Road
Guildford
England
GU1 4YD
Robrecht Coppens

Chair, Western Regional Group

robrecht.coppens@loyensloeff.com
Firm Address
Loyens & Loeff Avenue de Tervueren 2 / Tervurenlaan 2
Brussels
Belgium
1040
Anna Dabrowska

Chair, Mental Wellbeing Group

anna.dabrowska@wolftheiss.com
Firm Address
Wolf Theiss Marszalkowska 107
Warszawa
Poland
00-110
Emma Dansbo

Chair, Northern Regional Group

emma.dansbo@cirio.se
Firm Address
Cirio Biblioteksgatan 9
Box 3294
Stockholm
Sweden
103 65
Isabel Gandoy

Vice Chair, Western Regional Group

isabel.gandoy@cuatrecasas.com
Firm Address
Cuatrecasas Gonçalves Pereira SLP Diagonal, 191
Barcelona
Spain
08018
Fernando Gragera

Vice Chair, Next Gen Law Working Party

fgragera@pla-spain.com
Firm Address
Procurator Litigation Advisors (PLA) C/ José Bardasano Baos nº 9, 7ª
Madrid
Spain
28016
Oya Deniz Kavame

Chair, Next Gen Law Working Party

odk@kavamelaw.com
Firm Address
Kavame Law Firm Acıbadem Mh Cecen Sk
Akasya Residence A1 K:26 D:150
Istanbul
Turkey
34660
Pavla Kopecková Prikrylová

Chair, Diversity and Inclusion Group

prikrylova@peterkapartners.cz
Firm Address
PETERKA & PARTNERS Karlovo namesti 24/671
Prague
Czech Republic
11000
Oliver Marc Künzler

Chair, Communications Group

oliver.kuenzler@wenger-plattner.ch
Firm Address
Wenger Plattner Goldbach-Center
Seestrasse 39
Zürich
Switzerland
8700
Zoya Todorova

Chair, South East Regional Group

zoya.todorova@dpc.bg
Firm Address
Dimitrov Petrov & Co 28 Todor Alexandrov Blvd.
fl. 6&7
Sofia
Bulgaria
1303
Slawomir Uss

Chair, Central Regional Group

slawomir.uss@skslegal.pl
Firm Address
Soltysinski Kawecki & Szlezak Jasna 26
Warsaw
Poland
00-054
Slawomir Uss

Regional Fora Liaison Officer

slawomir.uss@skslegal.pl
Firm Address
Soltysinski Kawecki & Szlezak Jasna 26
Warsaw
Poland
00-054
David O'Donnell

LPD Council Liaison Officer

dodonnell@mhc.ie
Firm Address
Mason Hayes & Curran South Bank House
Barrow Street
Dublin
Ireland
D04 TR29
Alexander Schwarz

LPD Council Liaison Officer

alexander.schwarz@gleisslutz.com
Firm Address
Gleiss Lutz Dreischeibenhaus 1
Düsseldorf
Germany
40211

European Regional Forum Advisory Board

Christine Blaise-Engel

Member

christine.blaise-engel@fidal.com
Firm Address
Fidal 57 avenue de Villiers
Paris
France
75017
Claudio Doria

Member

claudio@doriatolle.com
Firm Address
Doria Tölle & Asociados SLP Balmes 297
3rd floor, Office 2B
Barcelona
Spain
08006
Mario Ferrari

Member

mario.ferrari@rplt.it
Firm Address
RPLT RP Legalitax Via Amedeo Avogadro 26
Turin
Italy
10121
David O'Donnell

Member

dodonnell@mhc.ie
Firm Address
Mason Hayes & Curran South Bank House
Barrow Street
Dublin
Ireland
D04 TR29
GianBattista Origoni

Member

gorigoni@gop.it
Firm Address
Gianni & Origoni Piazza Belgioioso 2
Milan
Italy
20121
Christopher Owen

Member

chris.owen883@gmail.com
Firm Address
N/A 83 Grove Lane
London
England
SE5 8SP