European Regional Forum

Christine Blaise-Engel

Co-Chair

christine.blaise-engel@fidal.com
Firm Address
FIDAL 4-6 avenue d'Alsace
Paris
France
92982
Christopher Owen

Co-Chair

chris.owen@penningtonslaw.com
Firm Address
Penningtons Manches Cooper 125 Wood Street
London
England
EC2V 7AW
Massimo Calderan

Senior Vice Chair

calderan@altenburger.ch
Firm Address
Altenburger Ltd legal + tax Seestrasse 39
Zürich
Switzerland
8700
Anna Dabrowska

Vice Chair

anna.dabrowska@wardynski.com.pl
Firm Address
Wardynski & Partners Al. Ujazdowskie 10
Warsaw
Poland
00-478
Panagiotis Drakopoulos

Vice Chair

pdrakopoulos@drakopoulos-law.com
Firm Address
Drakopoulos 332 Kifissias Avenue
Halandri
Athens
Greece
15233
Ludger Schult

Vice Chair

schult@glns.de
Firm Address
GLNS Rechtsanwälte Steuerberater Karolinen Karree
Karlstrasse 10
Munich
Germany
80333
Madalina Hristescu

Secretary

madalina.hagima@hmpartners.ro
Firm Address
SCPA Hristescu si Asociatii District 1, Floor 4
39 Primaverii Boulevard
Bucharest
Romania
010434
Stephen Malcolm Goldie

Website Officer

stephen.goldie@brodies.com
Firm Address
Brodies Capital Square
58 Morrison Street
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH3 8BP
Isabel Gandoy

Membership and Communications Officer

isabel.gandoy@cuatrecasas.com
Firm Address
Cuatrecasas Diagonal, 191
Barcelona
Spain
08018
Anna Babych

Vice Chair, Public Policy Group

babych@aequo.ua
Firm Address
AEQUO Senator Business Center, 15th Floor
32/2 Kniaziv Ostrozkykh St
Kyiv
Ukraine
01010
Nicola Broadhurst

Chair, Western Regional Group

nicola.broadhurst@stevens-bolton.com
Firm Address
Stevens & Bolton Wey House
Farnham Road
Guildford
England
GU14YD
Robrecht Coppens

Vice Chair, Western Regional Group

robrecht.coppens@loyensloeff.com
Firm Address
Loyens & Loeff Avenue de Tervueren 2 / Tervurenlaan 2
Brussels
Belgium
1040
Luca Andrea Frignani

Chair, Public Policy Group

lucaandrea.frignani@chiomenti.net
Firm Address
Chiomenti Studio Legale 125 Old Broad Street
London
England
EC2N 1AR
Oya Deniz Kavame

Vice Chair, Young Lawyers Working Party

odk@kavamelaw.com
Firm Address
Kavame Law Firm Acıbadem Mh Cecen Sk
Akasya Residence A1 K:26 D:150
Istanbul
Turkey
34660
Oliver Marc Künzler

Vice Chair, Communications Group

oliver.kuenzler@wenger-plattner.ch
Firm Address
Wenger Plattner Goldbach-Center
Seestrasse 39
Küsnacht
Switzerland
8700
Alvaro Mateo Sixto

Chair, Young Lawyers Working Party

amateo@ga-p.com
Firm Address
Gomez Acebo & Pombo Abogados Paseo de la Castellana 216
Madrid
Spain
28046
Annalise Papa

Chair, South East Regional Group

ampapa@ganado.com
Firm Address
Ganado Advocates 171 Old Bakery Street
Valletta
Malta
VLT 1455
Chantal Pernille Patel

Chair, Northern Regional Group

cpp@gorrissenfederspiel.com
Firm Address
Gorrissen Federspiel Axel Towers
Axeltorv 2
Copenhagen
Denmark
1609
Merlin Seeman

Chair, Communications Group

merlin.seeman@hedman.legal
Firm Address
Hedman Law Firm Rotermanni 8
Tallinn
Estonia
10111
Margareta Sovova

Chair, Diversity and Inclusion Group

margareta.sovova@bnt.eu
Firm Address
bnt attorneys in CEE Cintorínska 7
Bratislava
Slovak Republic
81108
Rune Ulriksen Steinsland

Vice Chair, Northern Regional Group

rst@thommessen.no
Firm Address
Advokatfirmaet Thommessen AS Postbox 43, Nygardstangen
Bergen
Norway
5838
Viktória Szilágyi

Chair, Central Regional Group

viktoria.szilagyi@lakatoskoves.hu
Firm Address
Lakatos Köves and Partners Madách Imre út 14.
Budapest
Hungary
1075
Zoya Todorova

Regional Fora Liaison Officer

zoya.todorova@dpc.bg
Firm Address
Dimitrov Petrov & Co 28 Todor Alexandrov Blvd.
7th Floor
Sofia
Bulgaria
1303
Zoya Todorova

Vice Chair, South East Regional Group

zoya.todorova@dpc.bg
Firm Address
Dimitrov Petrov & Co 28 Todor Alexandrov Blvd.
7th Floor
Sofia
Bulgaria
1303
Slawomir Uss

Vice Chair, Central Regional Group

slawomir.uss@skslegal.pl
Firm Address
Soltysinski Kawecki & Szlezak Kancelaria Radców Prawnych i Adwokatów Spółka Jawna
ul. Jasna 26
Warsaw
Poland
00-054
Antonia Verna

Vice Chair, Diversity and Inclusion Group

averna@portolano.it
Firm Address
Portolano Cavallo Via Rasella 155
Rome
Italy
00187
Ilona Zekely

Human Rights Officer

i.zekely@epam.ru
Firm Address
Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners Four Winds Plaza,
21, 1st Tverskaya-Yamskaya Str,
Moscow
Russian Federation
125047

European Regional Forum Advisory Board

Mario Ferrari

Member

mario.ferrari@rplt.it
Firm Address
RP Legal and Tax Via Amedeo Avogadro 26
Turin
Italy
10121

Join the IBA

Expand your international network, gain new business and learn about the latest legal developments through IBA digital content and events, with IBA membership. Available for individuals, students, law firms, bar associations and corporations.

Find out more