Already an IBA member? Sign in for a better website experience

European Regional Forum

David O'Donnell

Co-Chair

dodonnell@mhc.ie
Firm Address
Mason Hayes & Curranl South Bank House
Barrow Street
Dublin
Ireland
D04 TR29
Christopher Owen

Co-Chair

chris.owen@penningtonslaw.com
Firm Address
Penningtons Manches Cooper 125 Wood Street
London
England
EC2V 7AW
Christine Blaise-Engel

Senior Vice Chair

christine.blaise-engel@fidal.com
Firm Address
FIDAL 4-6 avenue d'Alsace
Paris
France
92982
Massimo Calderan

Senior Vice Chair

calderan@altenburger.ch
Firm Address
Altenburger Ltd legal + tax Seestrasse 39
Zürich
Switzerland
8700
Anna Dabrowska

Vice Chair

anna.dabrowska@wardynski.com.pl
Firm Address
Wardynski i Wspolnicy sp k Al. Ujazdowskie 10
Warsaw
Poland
00-478
Panagiotis Drakopoulos

Vice Chair

pdrakopoulos@drakopoulos-law.com
Firm Address
Drakopoulos 332 Kifissias Avenue
Halandri
Athens
Greece
15233
Ludger Schult

Secretary

schult@glns.de
Firm Address
GLNS Karolinen Karree
Karlstrasse 10
Munich
Germany
80333
Isabel Gandoy

Membership Officer

isabel.gandoy@cuatrecasas.com
Firm Address
Cuatrecasas Diagonal, 191
Barcelona
Spain
08018
OYA DENIZ KAVAME

Scholarship Officer

odk@kavamelaw.com
Firm Address
KAVAME LAW FIRM Acıbadem Mh Cecen Sk
Akasya Residence A Kule K:26 D:150
Istanbul
Turkey
34660
Anna Babych

Vice Chair, Public Policy Group

babych@aequo.ua
Firm Address
AEQUO Senator Business Сenter
15th floor, 32/2 Moskovska St.
Kyiv
Ukraine
01010
Nicola Broadhurst

Chair, Western Regional Group

nicola.broadhurst@stevens-bolton.com
Firm Address
Stevens & Bolton Wey House
Farnham Road
Guildford
England
GU14YD
Robrecht Coppens

Vice Chair, Western Regional Group

robrecht.coppens@loyensloeff.com
Firm Address
Loyens & Loeff Avenue de Tervueren 2 / Tervurenlaan 2
Brussels
Belgium
1040
Luca Andrea Frignani

Chair, Public Policy Group

lucaandrea.frignani@chiomenti.net
Firm Address
Chiomenti Studio Legale 125 Old Broad Street
London
England
EC2N 1AR
OYA DENIZ KAVAME

Vice Chair, Young Lawyers Working Party

odk@kavamelaw.com
Firm Address
KAVAME LAW FIRM Acıbadem Mh Cecen Sk
Akasya Residence A Kule K:26 D:150
Istanbul
Turkey
34660
Oliver Marc Künzler

Vice Chair, Communications Group

oliver.kuenzler@wenger-plattner.ch
Firm Address
Wenger Plattner Goldbach-Center
Seestrasse 39
Küsnacht
Switzerland
8700
Alvaro Mateo Sixto

Chair, Young Lawyers Working Party

amateo@ga-p.com
Firm Address
Gomez Acebo & Pombo Abogados Paseo de la Castellana 216
Madrid
Spain
28046
Annalise Papa

Chair, South East Regional Group

ampapa@ganado.com
Firm Address
Ganado Advocates 171 Old Bakery Street
Valletta
Malta
VLT1455
Chantal Pernille Patel

Chair, Northern Regional Group

cpp@gorrissenfederspiel.com
Firm Address
Gorrissen Federspiel Axel Towers
Axeltorv 2
Copenhagen
Denmark
1609
Merlin Seeman

Chair, Communications Group

merlin.seeman@hedman.legal
Firm Address
Hedman Partners Law Firm Rotermanni 8
Tallinn
Estonia
10111
Margareta Sovova

Chair, Diversity and Inclusion Group

margareta.sovova@bnt.eu
Firm Address
bnt attorneys in CEE Cintorínska 7
Other City
Slovak Republic
81108
Rune Ulriksen Steinsland

Vice Chair, Northern Regional Group

rst@thommessen.no
Firm Address
Advokatfirmaet Thommessen AS Postbox 43, Nygardstangen
Bergen
Norway
5838
Viktória Szilágyi

Chair, Central Regional Group

viktoria.szilagyi@lakatoskoves.hu
Firm Address
Lakatos, Köves and Partners Madách Imre út 14.
Budapest
Hungary
1075
Zoya Todorova

Regional Fora Liaison Officer

zoya.todorova@dpc.bg
Firm Address
Dimitrov Petrov & Co. Law Firm 28 Todor Alexandrov Blvd.
7th Floor
Sofia
Bulgaria
1303
Zoya Todorova

Vice Chair, South East Regional Group

zoya.todorova@dpc.bg
Firm Address
Dimitrov Petrov & Co. Law Firm 28 Todor Alexandrov Blvd.
7th Floor
Sofia
Bulgaria
1303
Slawomir Uss

Vice Chair, Central Regional Group

slawomir.uss@skslegal.pl
Firm Address
Soltysinski Kawecki & Szlezak Kancelaria Radców Prawnych i Adwokatów Spółka Jawna
ul. Jasna 26
Warsaw
Poland
00-054
Antonia Verna

Vice Chair, Diversity and Inclusion Group

averna@portolano.it
Firm Address
Portolano Cavallo Via Rasella 155
Rome
Italy
00187
Ilona Zekely

Human Rights Officer

i.zekely@epam.ru
Firm Address
Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners LLP Four Winds Plaza,
21, 1st Tverskaya-Yamskaya Str,
Moscow
Russian Federation
125047

European Regional Forum Advisory Board

Timur Bondaryev

Member

timur.bondaryev@arzinger.ua
Firm Address
Arzinger Senator Business Center
32/2 Moskovska Street 10th floor
Kyiv
Ukraine
01010
Jacques Buhart

Member

jbuhart@mwe.com
Firm Address
McDermott Will & Emery 23 rue de l'Universite
Paris
France
75007
Stephen Denyer

Member

stephen.denyer@lawsociety.org.uk
Firm Address
The Law Society of England and Wales 113 Chancery Lane
London
England
WC2A 1PL
Claudio Doria

Member

claudio@doriatolle.com
Firm Address
Doria Tölle & Asociados Pau Casals 14
6th Floor
Barcelona
Spain
08021
Felix R Ehrat

Member

felix@ehrats.ch
Firm Address
Ehrat Advisory Hasenbüelweg 16
Zug
Switzerland
6300
Mario Ferrari

Member

mario.ferrari@rplt.it
Firm Address
RP Legal and Tax Via Amedeo Avogadro 26
Turin
Italy
10121
Patricia Gannon

Member

patricia@gannonadvisory.com
Firm Address
Gannon Advisory doo Njegoseva 8, Zemun,
Belgrade
Serbia
11000
Hendrik Haag

Member

hendrik.haag@hengeler.com
Firm Address
Hengeler Mueller Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB Bockenheimer Landstrasse 24
Frankfurt
Germany
60323
Pii Ketvel

Member

pii.ketvel@marcoleurope.com
Firm Address
Marcol Capital Europe 17a Rue des Bains
Luxembourg City
Luxembourg
1212
Szymon Kubiak

Member

szymon.kubiak@wardynski.com.pl
Firm Address
Wardynski i Wspolnicy sp k Al. Ujazdowskie 10
Warsaw
Poland
00-478
Cristina Martinetti

Member

cristina.martinetti@elexi.it
Firm Address
Elexi Law Firm Corso Galileo Ferraris 71
Other City
Italy
10128
Gianmatteo Nunziante

Member

g.nunziante@nmlex.it
Firm Address
Nunziante Magrone Piazza di Pietra, 26
Rome
Italy
00186
GianBattista Origoni

Member

gorigoni@gop.it
Firm Address
Gianni & Origoni Piazza Belgioioso 2
Milan
Italy
20121
Tomasz Wardynski

Member

tomasz.wardynski@wardynski.com.pl
Firm Address
Wardynski i Wspolnicy sp k Al. Ujazdowskie 10
Warsaw
Poland
00-478
Martin Šolc

Member

msolc@ksb.cz
Firm Address
Kocian Solc Balastik advokatni kancelar sro Jungmannova 745/24
Prague
Czech Republic
110 00