Latin American Regional Forum

Benjamin Grebe

Co-Chair

bgrebe@prieto.cl
Firm Address
Prieto Abogados Av El Golf 40 - 13th Floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
7550107
Juan Manuel Mercant

Co-Chair

jmmercant@guyer.com.uy
Firm Address
Guyer & Regules Plaza Independencia 811
Montevideo
Uruguay
11100
Francisco J Roggero

Senior Vice Chair

f.roggero@zbv.com.ar
Firm Address
Zang Bergel & Viñes Calle Florida
537 - 18th Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1005AAK
Paula Vieira de Oliveira

Senior Vice Chair

pvieira@mattosfilho.com.br
Firm Address
Mattos Filho Al Joaquim Eugênio de Lima 447
Jardim Paulista
São Paulo
Brazil
01403-001
Pablo Artagaveytia

Vice Chair

paa@marval.com
Firm Address
Marval O'Farrell & Mairal Av Leandro N Alem 882
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1001AAQ
Paulo Rocha

Vice Chair

pfrocha@gmail.com
Firm Address
Demarest Advogados Av Pedroso de Morais 1201
São Paulo
Brazil
05419-001
Miguel Tornovsky

Vice Chair

mtornovsky@pn.com.br
Firm Address
Pinheiro Neto Advogados Rua Hungria 1100
São Paulo
Brazil
01455-906
Agustin Mayer

Secretary

amayer@ferrere.com
Firm Address
Ferrere Juncal 1392
Edificio Ferrere
Montevideo
Uruguay
11000
Carlos Del Rio

Treasurer

carlos.delrio@creel.mx
Firm Address
Creel Garcia-Cuellar Aiza y Enriquez Pedregal 24 - 24th Floor
Torre Virreyes
Molino del Rey
Mexico City
Mexico
11040
Victoria Funes

Website Officer

victoria.funes@bomchil.com
Firm Address
Bomchil Av Corrientes 420
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1043AAR
Sandra Reed Serrano

Membership Officer

sreed@pbplaw.com
Firm Address
Perez Bustamante & Ponce Av Republica de El Salvador N 36-140
Edificio Mansión Blanca
Quito
Ecuador
170135
Jaime Cubillos

Special Projects Officer

jaime.cubillos@phrlegal.com
Firm Address
Posse Herrera Ruiz Carrera 7 No. 71- 52
Tower A - 5th Floor
Bogota
Colombia
110231
Jose Visoso

Scholarship Officer

jvisoso@galicia.com.mx
Firm Address
Galicia Abogados Blvd Manuel Avila Camacho 24 - 7th Floor
Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City
Mexico
11000
Luis Enrique Palacios

Conference Quality Officer

lpalacios@estudiorodrigo.com
Firm Address
Rodrigo Elias & Medrano Abogados Av Pardo y Aliaga 652
8th Floor
Lima
Peru
15073
Adriana Castro

Publication and Newsletter Editor

acastro@blplegal.com
Firm Address
BLP BLP Building, Via Lindora Business Center
Radial Santa Ana – Belen
Km 3, Santa Ana
San Jose
Costa Rica
116-6155
Catalina Santos Angarita

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

csantos@bu.com.co
Firm Address
Brigard & Urrutia Calle 70 Bis No. 4 - 41
Bogota
Colombia
110221
Fabiola Augusta Cavalcanti

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

fcavalcanti@tozzinifreire.com.br
Firm Address
TozziniFreire Advogados Av Almirante Barroso 81 - 32nd Floor
Torre Almirante
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
20031-004
Cesar Amendolara

Young Lawyers Initiatives Officer

cesar.amendolara@velloza.com.br
Firm Address
Velloza Advogados Associados Av Paulista 901 - 17th Floor
São Paulo
Brazil
01311-100
Rafael Boisset

Annual Conference Panels Officer

rafael.boisset@ppulegal.com
Firm Address
Philippi Prietocarrizosa Ferrero DU & Uria Av Santa Cruz 888
Miraflores
Lima
Peru
15074
Patricia Silberman

Pro Bono Initiatives Officer

psilberman@carey.cl
Firm Address
Carey Isidora Goyenechea 2800, 42nd Floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
755-0647
Hans Sydow

Regional Fora Liaison Officer

hsg@traviesoevans.com
Firm Address
Travieso Evans Avenida Francisco de Miranda Edif Mene Grande
Piso 14
Caracas
Venezuela
1060
Erika Villarreal

Sustainability Initiatives Officer

evillarreal@anzolaw.net
Firm Address
Anzola Robles & Asociados Credicorp Bank Plaza
26th floor
Nicanor De Obarrio Avenue and 50th Street
Panama City
Panama
0832-02325
Carolina Zang

LPD Council Liaison Officer

c.zang@zbv.com.ar
Firm Address
Zang Bergel & Viñes Calle Florida
537 - 18th Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1005AAK

Latin American Regional Forum Advisory Board

Estif Aparicio

Member

eaparicio@arifa.com
Firm Address
Arias Fabrega & Fabrega Santa Maria Business District
10th Floor - PH Arifa
Panama City
Panama
0816-01098
Horacio Bernardes Neto

Member

yara.fukuda@mottafernandes.com.br
Firm Address
Motta Fernandes Advogados Av Pres Juscelino Kubitschek 1327 – 20th Floor
São Paulo
Brazil
04543-011
Jaime Carey

Member

jacarey@carey.cl
Firm Address
Carey Isidora Goyenechea 2800, 42nd Floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
755-0647
Juan Carlos De los Heros

Member

juancarlos.delosheros@bakermckenzie.com
Firm Address
Baker McKenzie Av. Los Conquistadores 1118
Piso 6, San Isidro
Lima
Peru
15073
Daniel del Rio

Member

ddelrio@smps.com.mx
Firm Address
SMPS Legal Torre de Chapultepec Uno, Paseo de la Reforma 509
18th floor, Col. Cuauhtemoc
Mexico City
Mexico
06502
Carlos Dominguez

Member

cdominguez@lega.law
Firm Address
Lega Abogados Av. Eugenio Mendoza. Urb. La Castellana
Torre La Castellana, Piso 7
Caracas
Venezuela
1060
David Gutierrez

Member

dgutierrez@blplegal.com
Firm Address
BLP BLP Building, Via Lindora Business Center
Radial Santa Ana – Belen
Km 3, Santa Ana
San Jose
Costa Rica
116-6155
Marcela Hughes

Member

mhughes@marcelahughes.com
Firm Address
Marcela Hughes Consulting Avda. de las Americas 5025
Montevideo
Uruguay
15000
Pablo Iacobelli

Member

piacobelli@carey.cl
Firm Address
Carey Isidora Goyenechea 2800, 42nd Floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
755-0647
Fernando Pelaez-Pier

Member

fpelaez@fpelaezconsulting.com
Firm Address
LexLatin Miami
Miami
USA
.
Juan Carlos Rocha

Member

juan.rocha@ppulegal.com
Firm Address
Philippi Prietocarrizosa Ferrero DU & Uria Carrera 9 No 74-08
Of 105
Bogota
Colombia
110221
Luis Carlos Rodrigo

Member

lcrodrigo@estudiorodrigo.com
Firm Address
Rodrigo Elias & Medrano Abogados Av Pardo y Aliaga 652
8th Floor
Lima
Peru
15073
Eduardo Marco Sanguinetti

Member

esanguinetti@sanguinetti.uy
Firm Address
Sanguinetti & Associates Ituzaingo 1377 - 4th Floor
Montevideo
Uruguay
11000
Ricardo Veirano

Member

ricardo.veirano@veirano.com.br
Firm Address
Veirano Advogados Av Brigadeiro Faria Lima 3477
Torre Sul 16th floor
São Paulo
Brazil
04538-133
Carolina Zang

Member

c.zang@zbv.com.ar
Firm Address
Zang Bergel & Viñes Calle Florida
537 - 18th Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1005AAK