Already an IBA member? Sign in for a better website experience

Latin American Regional Forum

Estif Aparicio

Co-Chair

eaparicio@arifa.com
Firm Address
Arias Fabrega & Fabrega Santa Maria Business District
10th Floor - PH Arifa
Panama City
Panama
0816-01098
Juan Carlos Rocha

Co-Chair

juan.rocha@ppulegal.com
Firm Address
Bogota Carrera 9 No 74-08
Of 105
Bogota
Colombia
110221
Juan Carlos De los Heros

Senior Vice Chair

juancarlos.delosheros@bakermckenzie.com
Firm Address
Baker McKenzie Av. Los Conquistadores 1118
Piso 6, San Isidro
Lima
Peru
15073
Benjamin Grebe

Senior Vice Chair

bgrebe@prieto.cl
Firm Address
Prieto Abogados Av El Golf 40 - 13th Floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
7550107
Juan Manuel Mercant

Vice Chair

jmmercant@guyer.com.uy
Firm Address
Guyer & Regules Plaza Independencia 811
Montevideo
Uruguay
11100
Francisco J Roggero

Vice Chair

f.roggero@zbv.com.ar
Firm Address
Zang Bergel & Viñes Abogados Florida 537
18th Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1005AAK
Pablo Artagaveytia

Secretary

paa@marval.com
Firm Address
Marval O'Farrell & Mairal Leandro N Alem 882 - 13th Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1001AAQ
Paula Vieira de Oliveira

Website Officer

pvieira@mattosfilho.com.br
Firm Address
Mattos Filho Veiga Filho Marrey Jr e Quiroga Advogados Al Joaquim Eugênio de Lima 447
Jardim Paulista
São Paulo
Brazil
01403-001
Jose Visoso

Membership Officer

jvisoso@galicia.com.mx
Firm Address
Galicia Abogados SC Blvd Manuel Avila Camacho 24 - 7th Floor
Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City
Mexico
11000
Sandra Reed Serrano

Scholarship Officer

sreed@pbplaw.com
Firm Address
Perez Bustamante & Ponce Av Republica de El Salvador N 36-140
Edificio Mansión Blanca
Quito
Ecuador
170135
Miguel Tornovsky

Special Projects Officer

mtornovsky@pn.com.br
Firm Address
Pinheiro Neto Advogados Rua Hungria 1100
São Paulo
Brazil
01455-906
Hans Sydow

Conference Quality Officer

hsydow@ttpn.com.ve
Firm Address
Tinoco Travieso Planchart & Nuñez Abogados Av Francisco de Miranda
Torre Country Club - 2nd Floor
El Bosque
Caracas
Venezuela
1050
Carlos Del Rio

Publication and Newsletter Editor

carlos.delrio@creel.mx
Firm Address
Creel Garcia-Cuellar Aiza y Enriquez Pedregal 24
Torre Virreyes - 24th Floor
Mexico City
Mexico
11040
Agustin Mayer

Corporate Counsel Forum Liaison Officer

amayer@ferrere.com
Firm Address
Ferrere Juncal 1392
Edificio Ferrere
Montevideo
Uruguay
11000
Adriana Castro

Young Lawyers Initiatives Officer

acastro@blplegal.com
Firm Address
BLP Abogados BLP Abogados Building
Centro Comercial Via Lindora
Radial Santa Ana - Belen Km 3
San Jose
Costa Rica
10903
Fabiola Augusta Cavalcanti

Pro Bono Initiatives Officer

fcavalcanti@tozzinifreire.com.br
Firm Address
TozziniFreire Advogados Rua Buenos Aires 15 - 8th Floor
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
20070-021
Paulo Coelho da Rocha

Regional Fora Liaison Officer

pfrocha@gmail.com
Firm Address
Demarest Advogados Av Pedroso de Morais 1201
São Paulo
Brazil
05419-001
Luis Enrique Palacios

Sustainability Initiatives Officer

lpalacios@estudiorodrigo.com
Firm Address
Rodrigo Elias & Medrano Abogados Av San Felipe 758
Jesus Maria
Lima
Peru
15072
Catalina Santos Angarita

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

csantos@bu.com.co
Firm Address
Brigard & Urrutia Calle 70 Bis No. 4 - 41
Bogota
Colombia
110221

Latin American Regional Forum Advisory Board

Horacio Bernardes Neto

Member

yara.fukuda@mottafernandes.com.br
Firm Address
Motta Fernandes Advogados Av. Pres. Juscelino Kubitschek 1327 – 20th Floor
São Paulo
Brazil
04543-011
Jaime Carey

Member

jacarey@carey.cl
Firm Address
Carey Isidora Goyenechea 2800, 42nd Floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
755-0647
Daniel del Rio

Member

daniel.delrio@basham.com.mx
Firm Address
Basham Ringe y Correa Paseo de los Tamarindos No. 400-A
9th Floor Col. Bosques de las Lomas
Mexico City
Mexico
CP 05120
Carlos Dominguez

Member

cdominguez@lega.law
Firm Address
Lega Abogados Av. Eugenio Mendoza. Urb. La Castellana
Torre La Castellana, Piso 7
Caracas
Venezuela
1060
David Gutierrez

Member

dgutierrez@blplegal.com
Firm Address
BLP Legal - Central America Calle Antonio Maura 13, 1st floor
Madrid
Spain
28109
Pablo Iacobelli

Member

piacobelli@carey.cl
Firm Address
Carey Isidora Goyenechea 2800, 42nd Floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
755-0647
Fernando Pelaez-Pier

Member

fpelaez@fpelaezconsulting.com
Firm Address
FPeláez Consulting Miami
Miami
USA
.
Ricardo Veirano

Member

ricardo.veirano@veirano.com.br
Firm Address
Veirano Advogados Av Brig Faria Lima 3477
Torre Sul - 16th Floor
São Paulo
Brazil
04538-133
Carolina Zang

Member

c.zang@zbv.com.ar
Firm Address
Zang Bergel & Viñes Abogados Florida 537
18th Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1005AAK