LexisNexis
lslaw

African Regional Forum

Babatunde Ademola Ajibade

Co-Chair

bajibade@spaajibade.com
Firm Address
SPA Ajibade & Co Suite 301 Spaaco House
27A Macarthy Street, Onikan
Lagos
Nigeria
101001
Nankunda Katangaza

Co-Chair

nankunda.katangaza@hooktangaza.com
Firm Address
Hook Tangaza 20 Little Britain
London
England
EC1A 7DH
Kimathi Kuenyehia

Senior Vice Chair

kimathi@kimathilegal.com
Firm Address
Kimathi & Partners Corporate Attorneys 6 Airport Road
Airport Residential Area
Accra
Ghana
00233
Caliis Nii Oman Badoo

Vice Chair

capitalfilament@gmail.com
Firm Address
Securities & Exchange Commission Legal & Enforcement Department
30, 3rd Circular Road
Cantonments
Accra
Ghana
CT 6181
Joyce Karanja

Secretary-Treasurer

joyce.karanja@bowmanslaw.com
Firm Address
Coulson Harney LLP RIVERSIDE PARK, CHIROMO ROAD
Riverside Park
Chiromo Road
Nairobi
Kenya
00100
Alexis Apostolidis

Communications Officer

alexis.apostolidis@adams.africa
Firm Address
Adams & Adams Attorneys Lynnwood Bridge
4 Daventry Street
Lynnwood Manor
Pretoria
South Africa
0081
Alfred Gracious Majamanda

Newsletter Editor

alfredmaja@yahoo.com
Firm Address
Mbendera & Nkhono Associates Box 1785
Blantyre
Malawi
+265
Ivan Allan Ojakol

Website Officer

ojakolallan@gmail.com
Firm Address
Origo Advocates PO Box 11223
Bakwanye House
Wampewo Avenue
Kampala
Uganda
+256
Alexis Apostolidis

Membership Officer

alexis.apostolidis@adams.africa
Firm Address
Adams & Adams Attorneys Lynnwood Bridge
4 Daventry Street
Lynnwood Manor
Pretoria
South Africa
0081
Aderinsola Fagbure

Young Lawyers' Committee Liaison Officer

afagbure@yahoo.com
Firm Address
In Black and White Legal Practitioners 11, Diya Street, Gbagada, Lagos
Lagos
Nigeria
100234
Rachel Gathoni Mbai

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

rmbai@kapstrat.com
Firm Address
Kaplan & Stratton 9th Floor, Williamson House,
4th Ngong Avenue, PO Box 40111
Nairobi
Kenya
00100
Isioma Alexis Idigbe

Conference Coordinator and Conference Quality Officer

i.idigbe@punuka.com
Firm Address
PUNUKA Attorneys & Solicitors 45, Oyibo Adjarho Street
off Ayinde Akinmade,Off Admiralty Way
Lagos
Nigeria
Itweva Nogueira

Liaison Officer

itwevalelessa@gmail.com
Firm Address
Dentons LEAD Avenida de Portugal
Edifício Dália Plaza, 2 Andae
Luanda
Angola
0000

African Regional Forum Advisory Board

Kofo Dosekun

Member

kofo.dosekun@aluko-oyebode.com
Firm Address
Aluko & Oyebode 1, Murtala Muhammed Drive
Lagos
Nigeria
23401
Linda Chishimba Kasonde

Member

kasondelc@gmail.com
Firm Address
LCK Chambers Plot 6941 Suez Road
Cathedral Hill
Lusaka
Zambia
10101
David Kwabena Ofosu-Dorte

Member

david@abdavid.com
Firm Address
AB & David 8 Dr Isert Road North Ridge
PO Box TF 330, Trade Fair
Accra
Ghana
Tshepo Monica Shabangu

Member

t.shabangu@spoor.com
Firm Address
Law Society of South Africa / Spoor & Fisher 304 Brooks Street
Mewlo Park
Pretoria
South Africa
0001
Pieter Otto Steyn

Member

psteyn@werksmans.com
Firm Address
Werksmans/LEX Africa The Central
96 Rivonia Road
Sandton
Johannesburg
South Africa
2196
Tameru Wondem Agegnehu

Member

tameru.wondmagegnehu@belex.com
Firm Address
Tameru Wondm Agegnehu Law Office in cooperation with BonelliErede Bole sub city woreda 03
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia