Senior Lawyers' Committee

Máximo Bomchil

Co-Chair

maximo.bomchil@bomchil.com
João Valadas Coriel

Vice Chair

joao.coriel@valadascoriel.com
Firm Address
Valadas Coriel & Associados Rua Tierno Galvan
Nº 10 , Torre 3, 16º Piso
Lisbon
Portugal
1070-274
Karen Monroe

Secretary-Treasurer

kmonroe@phillipsnizer.com
Firm Address
Phillips Nizer LLP 5 Rue Pecolat
Geneva
Switzerland
1201
Juergen Brandstaetter

Publications Officer

juergen.brandstaetter@bma-law.com
Firm Address
BMA Brandstätter Rechtsanwälte GmbH Businesspark Marximum
Tower 2, 8th Floor
Modecenterstrasse 17
Vienna
Austria
1110
Laura Devine

Website Officer

laura.devine@lauradevine.com
Firm Address
Laura Devine Solicitors Limited 100 Cannon Street
London
England
EC4N 6EU
Antione Maffei

Membership Officer

maffei@de-pardieu.com
Firm Address
De Pardieu Brocas Maffei 57 avenue d'Iéna - CS 11610
Cedex 16
Paris
France
75773
Paulo Cezar Aragão

Webinar Officer

pca@bmalaw.com.br
Firm Address
BMA Advogados Av Pres Juscelino Kubitschek 1455 - 10th Floor
Itaim Bibi
São Paulo
Brazil
04543-011
Tosanbami Timeyin Mene-Afejuku

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

tosanafejuku@gmail.com
Firm Address
Wigwe & Partners The Triangle, Plot 9, Canal Point Estate,
Kayode Animashaun Street,
Off Admiralty Way, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos
Lagos
Nigeria
101261
Andras Szecskay

Newsletter Officer

andras.szecskay@szecskay.com
Firm Address
Szecskay Attorneys at Law Kossuth Lajos tér 16-17
Budapest
Hungary
1055
Stephen Bowman

SPPI Council Liaison Officer

bowmans@bennettjones.com
Firm Address
Bennett Jones 3400 One First Canadian Place
100 King Street West
Toronto
Canada
M5X 1A4

Senior Lawyers' Committee Advisory Board

Robert C Bata

Member

rbata@warwickplace.com
Firm Address
WarwickPlace Legal One Lincoln Plaza
Suite 22J
New York
USA
10023
Katarina Cechova

Member

katarina.cechova@cechova.sk
Firm Address
Čechová & Partners Staromestska 3
Bratislava
Slovak Republic
81103
Shelley Dunstone

Member

shelley.dunstone@legalcircles.com
Firm Address
Legal Circles 12 Swaine Avenue
Rose Park
Adelaide
Australia
5067
Francesco Gianni

Member

fgianni@gop.it
Firm Address
Gianni & Origoni Via delle Quattro Fontane 20
Rome
Italy
00184
Irina Paliashvili

Member

irinap@rulg.com
Firm Address
RULG Ukrainian Legal Group Kostelnaya 9-41
Suite 41
Kyiv
Ukraine
01001
Ashok Kumar Singh

Member

aksingh@aksinghco.com
Firm Address
Ashok Kumar Singh Senior Advocate Bungalow 16
G Block
Saket
New Delhi
India
110017
Tomasz Wardynski

Member

tomasz.wardynski@wardynski.com.pl
Firm Address
The Polish Bar Council ul. Świętojerska 16
Warsaw
Poland
00202