lexisnexisip.com

Women Lawyers' Committee

Jennifer Bishop

Chair

jbishop@airdberlis.com
Firm Address
Aird & Berlis Brookfield Place, 181 Bay Street, Suite 1800
Toronto
Canada
M5J 2T9
Clara-Ann Gordon

Senior Vice Chair

clara-ann.gordon@nkf.ch
Firm Address
Niederer Kraft Frey Bahnhofstrasse 53
Zürich
Switzerland
8001
Masako Banno

Co-Vice Chair

masako.banno@okunolaw.com
Firm Address
Okuno & Partners Kyobashi TD Bldg.8F 1-2-5
Kyobashi, Chuo-ku
Tokyo
Japan
1040031
Claudia Barrero

Co-Vice Chair

claudia.barrero@ppulegal.com
Firm Address
Philippi Prietocarrizosa Ferrero DU & Uria Carrera 9 No 74-08
Oficina 106
Bogota
Colombia
110221
Annalisa Reale

Secretary

annalisa.reale@chiomenti.net
Firm Address
Chiomenti Studio Legale Via Giuseppe Verdi 2
Milan
Italy
20121
Corina Bove

Treasurer

cbove@guyer.com.uy
Firm Address
Guyer & Regules Plaza Independencia 811
Montevideo
Uruguay
11100
Lisa Goransson

Networking Officer

lisa.goransson@allenovery.com
Firm Address
Allen & Overy LLP One Bishops Square
London
England
E1 6AD
Neftali Garro

Communications Officer

ngarro@blplegal.com
Firm Address
BLP Oficina Roble Corporate Center, Piso 8, Escazú,
San Jose
Costa Rica
-
Cornelia Topf

Website Officer

cornelia.topf@gleisslutz.com
Firm Address
Gleiss Lutz Taunusanlage 11
Frankfurt
Germany
60329
Teresa Paz-Ares

Conference Officer

teresa.paz-ares@uria.com
Firm Address
Uría Menéndez Principe de Vergara 187
Plaza de Rodrigo Uria
Suero de Quiñones, 42
Madrid
Spain
28002
Akila Agrawal

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

akila.agrawal@cyrilshroff.com
Firm Address
Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas Level 1 and Level 2, Max towers
Plot No. C-001 /A/1, Sector 16 B
Gautam Buddha Nagar, Noida
New Delhi
India
201 301
Alexandra Aguirre

Latin American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

alexandra.aguirre@hklaw.com
Firm Address
Holland & Knight 701 Brickell Avenue
Suite 3300
Miami
USA
33131
Erika Levin

North American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

elevin@foxrothschild.com
Firm Address
Fox Rothschild 101 Park Avenue
17th Floor
New York
USA
10178
Adeola Sunmola

African Regional Forum Liaison Officer

adeola.sunmola@uubo.org
Firm Address
Udo Udoma & Belo-Osagie 10th, 12th, 13th Floor, St Nicholas House
Catholic Mission Street
Lagos
Nigeria
10001
Anne Toupenay-Schueller

European Regional Forum Liaison Officer

atoupenay@jeantet.fr
Firm Address
Jeantet 11, rue Galilée
Paris
France
75116
Marie Park

Projects Officer

mpark@kimchang.com
Firm Address
Kim & Chang 6 Battery Road
#29-05
Singapore
Singapore
049907
Shamilah Grimwood

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

shamilah.grimwood-norley@bowmanslaw.com
Firm Address
Bowmans 22 Bree Street
Cape Town
South Africa
Ursula Ben-Hammou

Mentorship Officer

ursula.benhammou@cuatrecasas.com
Firm Address
Cuatrecasas Av. Paseo de la Reforma 483, Piso 50,
Col. Cuauhtémoc,
Alcaldía, Cuauhtémoc
Mexico City
Mexico
06500
Mariana Norton dos Reis

Mentorship Officer

mariana.norton@cuatrecasas.com
Firm Address
Cuatrecasas Avenida Fontes Pereira de Melo 6
Lisbon
Portugal
1050-121
Sönke Lund

SPPI Council Liaison Officer

slund@ecijalegal.com
Firm Address
ÉCIJA Avinguda Diagonal 458
Barcelona
Spain
08006

Women Lawyers' Committee Advisory Board

Christina Blacklaws

Member

christina@blacklawsconsulting.com
Firm Address
The Law Society of England and Wales 113 Chancery Lane
London
England
WC2A 1PL
Jaime Carey

Member

jacarey@carey.cl
Firm Address
Carey Isidora Goyenechea 2800, 42nd Floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
755-0647
Lise Lotte Hjerrild

Member

llh@horten.dk
Firm Address
Horten Philip Heymans Allé 7
Hellerup
Copenhagen
Denmark
2900
Moira Huggard-Caine

Member

mhuggardcaine@gmail.com
Firm Address
TozziniFreire Advogados Rua Borges Lagoa 1328
Vila Clementino
São Paulo
Brazil
04038-904
Charandeep Kaur

Member

charandeep.kaur@trilegal.com
Firm Address
Trilegal 1st floor, Wing A & B, Prius Platinum
D-3, District Centre, Saket
New Delhi
India
110017
Pascale Lagesse

Member

pascalelagesse@bredinprat.com
Firm Address
Bredin Prat 53 Quai d'Orsay
Paris
France
75007
Patricia Menendez Cambo

Member

pmcambo@gmail.com
Firm Address
PMC Capital Partners 3845 Alhambra Court
Coral Gables
USA
33134
Olufunmi Oluyede

Member

olufunmi@trlplaw.com
Firm Address
TRLPLAW Solicitors D96 LANDBRIDGE AVENUE
VICTORIA ISLAND EXT.
Lagos
Nigeria
-
Dominika Anna Stepinska-Duch

Member

dominika_stepinska-duch@tvn.pl
Firm Address
TVN S.A. ul. Wiertnicza 166
Warsaw
Poland
02-952
Maria Wolleh

Member

maria.wolleh@kallan-legal.de
Firm Address
kallan Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Mauerstrasse 83-84
Berlin
Germany
10117