Anti-Corruption Committee

Leopoldo Pagotto

Co-Chair

pagotto@freitasleite.com.br
Firm Address
Freitas Leite Advogados Rua Elvira Ferraz 250
11th Floor - Vila Olimpia
São Paulo
Brazil
04552-040
Sophie Scemla

Co-Chair

sophie.scemla@gide.com
Firm Address
Gide Loyrette Nouel A.A.R.P.I. 15 rue de Laborde
Paris
France
75008
Claire A. Daams

Vice Chair

claire.daams@bluewin.ch
Firm Address
Schulstrasse 2a
Other City
Switzerland
8500
Andrew M. Levine

Vice Chair

amlevine@debevoise.com
Firm Address
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP 919 Third Avenue
New York
USA
10022
Stephen Baker

Publications Officer

stephenbaker@bakerandpartners.com
Firm Address
Baker & Partners Midland Chambers
2-10 Library Place
Other City
Jersey
JE1 2BP
Elvan Sevi Bozoglu

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

sevi.bozoglu@bi.legal
Firm Address
Bozoglu Izgi Attorney Partnership Ayazaga Mahallesi Mimar Sinan Sokak Seba Office
Boulevard D Blok D:5 Sariyer
Istanbul
Turkey
34396
Fabio Maria Cagnola

Regional Representative Europe

fc@cagnolaeassociati.it
Firm Address
Cagnola & Associati Studio Legale Via Conservatorio 15
Milan
Italy
20122
Maximiliano Nicolas D'Auro

Conference Quality Officer

mdauro@beccarvarela.com
Firm Address
Beccar Varela Edificio Republica
Tucuman 1 - 3rd Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1049AAA
Juliana Maia Daniel

Newsletter Officer

juliana.daniel@lefosse.com
Firm Address
Lefosse Advogados Rua Tabapuã 1227
São Paulo
Brazil
01451-011
Elisabeth Danon

International Organisations Liaison Europe

elisabeth.danon@oecd.org
Firm Address
OECD 2, rue André Pascal
Cedex 16
Paris
France
75775
Onyeka Ehiwuogwu

Regional Representative Africa

o.ehiwuogwu@punuka.com
Firm Address
PUNUKA Attorneys & Solicitors Plot 45 Oyibo Adjarho Street
Off Admiralty Way
Lekki Phase 1
Lagos
Nigeria
Matthias Gstoehl

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

mgstoehl@lalive.law
Firm Address
LALIVE Stampfenbachplatz 4
PO Box 212
Zürich
Switzerland
8042
Andrei Gusev

Website Officer

andrei.gusev@borenius.com
Firm Address
Borenius Attorneys Ltd Malaya Konyushennaya Street 1-3 A,
Office B33
St Petersburg
Russian Federation
191186
Thiago Jabor Pinheiro

Membership Officer

tjabor@mattosfilho.com.br
Firm Address
Mattos Filho Veiga Filho Marrey Jr e Quiroga Advogados Al Joaquim Eugenio de Lima 447
São Paulo
Brazil
01403-001
Jeena Kim

Regional Representative Asia Pacific

jeena.kim@bkl.co.kr
Firm Address
Bae Kim & Lee LLC 133 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu
Seoul
South Korea
06133
Tomasz Konopka

Regional Representative Europe

tomasz.konopka@skslegal.pl
Firm Address
Sołtysiński Kawecki & Szlezak ul Jasna 26
Warsaw
Poland
00-054
Eric Mayer

Secretary

eric.mayer@gsk.de
Firm Address
GSK Stockmann AG München PR 533
Karl-Scharnagl-Ring 8
Munich
Germany
80339
Manavendra Mishra

Regional Representative Asia Pacific

manavendra.mishra@gmail.com
Firm Address
Khaitan & Co 4 Foor, One Forbes Building
V. B. Gandhi Marg, Kala Ghoda Chowk
Fort
Mumbai
India
400001
Alessandro Musella

Webinar Officer

alessandro.musella@belex.com
Firm Address
BonelliErede Via delle Casaccie, 1
Genoa
Italy
20122
Deirdre O'Mahony

Website Officer

deirdre.omahony@arthurcox.com
Firm Address
Arthur Cox Ten Earlsfort Terrace
Dublin
Ireland
2
Zeina Obeid

Arab Regional Forum Liaison Officer

zeina@obeidlawfirm.com
Firm Address
Obeid Law Firm Stratum Building
Omar Daouk Street
Law Courts Beyrouth
Beirut
Lebanon
116-2234
Sherbir Panag

Newsletter Officer

sherbir@pblawoffices.com
Firm Address
Law Offices of Panag & Babu #82, First Floor, Okhla Phase 3
New Delhi
India
110020
Brittany Prelogar

Regional Representative North America

brittprelogar@yahoo.com
Firm Address
US Securities & Exchange Commission, Division of Enforcement 100 F Street NE
Washington
USA
20549
Ibrahim Mohamed Nour Shehata

Regional Representative Middle East

is@shehatalaw.com
Firm Address
Shehata & Partners Cairo Business Plaza
Unit (204)
Cairo
Egypt
11835
Diego Sierra

Regional Representative Latin America

dsierra@vwys.com.mx
Firm Address
Von Wobeser & Sierra Paseo de los Tamarindos 60 - 4th Floor
Bosques de Las Lomas
Mexico City
Mexico
05120
Sabine Stetter

Membership Officer

s.stetter@stetterlegal.com
Firm Address
stetter Rechtsanwälte Amiraplatz 3
Munich
Germany
80333
Ann Sultan

Conference Coordinator

asultan@milchev.com
Firm Address
Miller & Chevalier Chartered 900 16th Street NW
Washington
USA
20006
Gabriela Torres

Regional Representative Central America

gtspalding@gmail.com
Firm Address
Torres & CO. SUITE PTY 5808
Panama City
Panama
33122
Wendell Wong

Treasurer

wendell.wong@drewnapier.com
Firm Address
Drew & Napier LLC 10 Collyer Quay
10th Floor Ocean Financial Centre
Singapore
Singapore
049315
Leanne Yanli Zheng

Regional Representative China

zhengyl@junhe.com
Firm Address
JunHe LLP China Resources Building, 20th Floor
8 Jianguomenbei Avenue
Beijing
China
100005

Asset Recovery Subcommittee

Kate McMahon

Chair

katemcmahon@emmlegal.com
Firm Address
Edmonds Marshall McMahon 35 Cock Lane
London
England
EC1A 9BW
Tomislav Šunjka

Senior Vice Chair

tomislav.sunjka@sunjkalawoffice.com
Firm Address
ŠunjkaLaw Sremska Street 4; I floor
Novi Sad
Serbia
21000

Debarment & Exclusions Subcommittee

Juan Ronderos

Co-Chair

juanron@iadb.org
Firm Address
Inter-American Development Bank 1300 New York Av NW
Washington
USA
20577
Roland M Stein

Co-Chair

roland.stein@blomstein.com
Firm Address
Blomstein Part mbB Oranienburger Strasse 66
Berlin
Germany
10117
Paul Kearney

Vice Chair

kearneyp@ebrd.com
Firm Address
European Bank for Reconstruction and Development 1 Exchange Square
London
England
EC2A 2JN
Simon Laliberté

Vice Chair

slaliberte@bigmtl.ca
Firm Address
Office of the Inspector General of the City of Montreal 12th Floor 1550 Metcalfe
Suite 1200
Montréal
Canada
H3A 1X6
Collin David Swan

Vice Chair

cswan@worldbank.org
Firm Address
World Bank 1818 H Street NW
Washington
USA
20433

Non-trial Resolutions of Bribery Cases Subcommittee

Peter Y Solmssen

Chair

peter.y.solmssen@gmail.com
Firm Address
. P O Box 1110
Boca Grande
USA
33921
Thomas Richard Best

Vice Chair

tombest@paulhastings.com
Firm Address
Paul Hastings LLP 2050 M Street, N.W.
Washington
USA
20036
Kara Novaco Brockmeyer

Vice Chair

kbrockmeyer@debevoise.com
Firm Address
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP 801 Pennsylvania Avenue N.W
Washington
USA
20004
Abiola Makinwa

Rapporteur

a.o.makinwa@hhs.nl
Firm Address
The Hague University of Applied Sciences Johanna Westerdijkplein 75
The Hague
the Netherlands
2501 EH

Anti-Corruption Committee Advisory Board

Nicola Bonucci

Member

nicolabonucci@paulhastings.com
Firm Address
Paul Hastings 32 rue de Monceau
Paris
France
75008
Bruno Cova

Member

bcova@delfinowillkie.com
Firm Address
Delfino e Associati Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP Via Michele Barozzi, 2
Milan
Italy
20122
Pascale Helene Dubois

Member

pascale.helene.dubois@gmail.com
Firm Address
3907 Mansion Dr NW
Washington
USA
20007
Jitka Logesova

Member

jitka.logesova@wolftheiss.com
Firm Address
Wolf Theiss Pobrežní 394/12
Praha 6 - Karlín
Prague
Czech Republic
186 00
Robert Wyld

Member

robert.wyld@jws.com.au
Firm Address
Johnson Winter & Slattery Level 25
20 Bond Street
Sydney
Australia
2000

Compliance Subcommittee

Adriana Menezes Dantas

Chair

adantas@adrianadantas.com
Firm Address
Adriana Dantas Sociedade de Advogados Av. Brig. Faria Lima, 4.509 - 8 andar
São Paulo
Brazil
04538133
Daisuke Yuki

Vice Chair

yuki@nozomisogo.gr.jp
Firm Address
Nozomi Sogo Attorneys at Law Hulic Kojimachi Bldg. 8F
3-2, Kojimachi
Tokyo
Japan
1020083
Priyanka Kapoor

Rapporteur

pk@pcblitigation.com
Firm Address
PCB Litigation LLP 4th Floor,
90 Chancery Lane
London
England
WC2A 1EU
Matthew Lafferman

Rapporteur

matthew.lafferman@dentons.com
Firm Address
Dentons 1900 K Street NW
Washington
USA
20006
James Parkinson

Secretary

jparkinson@buckleyfirm.com
Firm Address
Buckley LLP 5 Cheapside
London
England
EC2V 6AA
Hector Sanchez Fernandez

Secretary

sanchezh@gtlaw.com
Firm Address
Greenberg Traurig Paseo de la Reforma 265 PH1
Colonia Cuauhtemoc
Mexico City
Mexico
06500