Young Lawyers' Committee

Marie Caroline Brasseur

Co-Chair

marie.brasseur@altius.com
Firm Address
Altius 86C Avenue du Port
Brussels
Belgium
1000
Marco Monaco Sorge

Co-Chair

mmonacosorge@tonucci.com
Firm Address
Tonucci & Partners Via Principessa Clotilde 7
Rome
Italy
00196
Adriana Castro

Co-Vice Chair

acastro@blplegal.com
Firm Address
BLP BLP Abogados Building
Centro Comercial Via Lindora
Radial Santa Ana - Belen Km 3
San Jose
Costa Rica
10903
Alberto Mata Rodriguez

Co-Vice Chair

am3034@georgetown.edu
Firm Address
Deutsche Pfandbriefbank AG C/Monte Esquinza 30
Madrid
Spain
Andres Aznarez

Latin American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

aaznarez@ppv.com.uy
Firm Address
Posadas Posadas & Vecino Cesar Cortinas 2037
Montevideo
Uruguay
11500
Manuela de la Helguera

North American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

mdelahelguera@gmail.com
Firm Address
Four-C Experts Av. Ejército Nacional #418, Desp. 303-304
Col. Chapultepec Morales, 11570
Ciudad de México
Other City
USA
Paola Fudakowska

Students and AIJA Liaison Officer

paola.fudakowska@gmail.com
Firm Address
Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office King Charles Street
London
England
SW1A 2AH
Mark Gilligan

Special Projects Officer

mark.gilligan@morganlewis.com
Firm Address
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius Abu Dhabi Global Market Square
Al Sila Tower, Level 21
P.O. Box 764620
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Veronika Hadjieva

National Representatives Officer

hadjieva@kambourov.biz
Firm Address
Kambourov and Partners Attorneys at Law 37A Fridtjof Nansen Street
5th Floor
Sofia
Bulgaria
1142
Philippe Harles

European Regional Forum Liaison Officer

philippe.harles@arendt.com
Firm Address
Arendt & Medernach S.A 41A Avenue John F Kennedy
Luxembourg City
Luxembourg
2082
Arush Khanna

Website Officer

arush.khanna@numenlaw.com
Firm Address
Numen Law Offices C-80 Panchsheel Enclave, Lower Ground Floor, New Delhi 110017
New Delhi
India
110017
Bruno Oliveira Maggi

Co-Secretary

bmaggi@brunomaggi.com.br
Firm Address
BM Advogados Rua Fidalga, 145
São Paulo
Brazil
05432070
Zeina Obeid

Co-Secretary

zeina@obeidlawfirm.com
Firm Address
Obeid Law Firm Stratum Building
Omar Daouk Street
Law Courts Beyrouth
Beirut
Lebanon
116-2234
Hin Han Shum

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

hinhans@gmail.com
Firm Address
Squire Patton Boggs 29/F, Edinburgh Tower, The Landmark
15 Queen's Road Central
Central
Hong Kong SAR
Pranav Srivastava

Treasurer

pranav.srivastava@phoenixlegal.in
Firm Address
Phoenix Legal 1st, 2nd & 3rd Floor, Phoenix House,
254, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase-III
New Delhi
India
110020
Henry Taylor

Communications Officer

henry.taylor@michelmores.com
Firm Address
Michelmores LLP 12th Floor
6 New Street Square
London
England
EC4A 3BF
Erika Villarreal

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

evillarreal@anzolaw.net
Firm Address
Anzola Robles & Asociados Credicorp Bank Plaza
26th floor
Nicanor De Obarrio Avenue and 50th Street
Panama City
Panama
0832-02325
Erika Villarreal

Membership Officer

evillarreal@anzolaw.net
Firm Address
Anzola Robles & Asociados Credicorp Bank Plaza
26th floor
Nicanor De Obarrio Avenue and 50th Street
Panama City
Panama
0832-02325

Young Lawyers’ Committee Advisory Board

Marc Baltus

Member

m.baltus@heuking.de
Firm Address
Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek Georg-Glock-Strasse 4
Düsseldorf
Germany
40474
Robert Steven Bernstein

Member

rob.bernstein@hklaw.com
Firm Address
Holland & Knight LLP 31 West 52nd St
12th Floor
New York
USA
10019
Rouven Franz Bodenheimer

Member

rfb@bodenheimer.legal
Firm Address
BODENHEIMER Torhaus Gerling Quartier
Von-Werth-Str. 2
Cologne
Germany
50670
Mariana Estrade

Member

mestrade@hughes.com.uy
Firm Address
Hughes & Hughes 25 de Mayo 455
2nd Floor
Montevideo
Uruguay
11000
Adam S Goodman

Member

adam.goodman@dentons.com
Firm Address
Dentons 77 King Street West
Suite 400
Toronto
Canada
M5K 0A1
Makoto Hirasawa

Member

hirasawa@mh-intl.com
Firm Address
Hirasawa International Law Office 2-6-2 Otemachi
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo
Japan
100-0004
Heather Irvine

Member

heather.irvine@bowmanslaw.com
Firm Address
Bowmans 11 Alice Lane
Sandton, Gauteng
Sandton
South Africa
2194
Rainer Kaspar

Member

kaspar@phh.at
Firm Address
PHH Prochaska Havranek Rechtsanwälte GmbH & Co KG Julius Raab Platz 4
Vienna
Austria
1010
Kimathi Kuenyehia

Member

kimathi@kimathilegal.com
Firm Address
Kimathi & Partners Corporate Attorneys 6 Airport Road
Airport Residential Area
Accra
Ghana
Garrett Miller

Member

gmiller@efc.ie
Firm Address
Eugene F Collins Temple Chambers
3 Burlington Road
Dublin
Ireland
4
Catriona Watt

Member

cwatt@foxlawyers.com
Firm Address
Fox & Partners Solicitors LLP 4-6 Throgmorton Avenue
London
England
EC2N 2DL

Young Lawyers’ Outreach Subcommittee

Masha Ooijevaar

Chair

masha.ooijevaar@clydeco.com
Firm Address
Clyde & Co Dubai PO Box 7001, Level 15 - Rolex
Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Manuela de la Helguera

Co-Vice Chair

mdelahelguera@gmail.com
Firm Address
Four-C Experts Av. Ejército Nacional #418, Desp. 303-304
Col. Chapultepec Morales, 11570
Ciudad de México
Other City
USA