LexisNexis
lslaw

Young Lawyers' Committee

Marie Brasseur

Co-Chair

marie.brasseur@altius.com
Firm Address
Altius Avenue du Port
86C
Brussels
Belgium
1000
Alberto Mata Rodriguez

Co-Chair

am3034@georgetown.edu
Firm Address
Deutsche Pfandbriefbank AG C/Monte Esquinza 30
Madrid
Spain
28010
Adriana Castro

Co-Vice Chair

acastro@blplegal.com
Firm Address
BLP BLP Building, Via Lindora Business Center
Radial Santa Ana – Belen
Km 3, Santa Ana
San Jose
Costa Rica
116-6155
Bruno Oliveira Maggi

Co-Vice Chair

bmaggi@brunomaggi.com.br
Firm Address
BM Advogados Alameda Santos, 415
10º andar
São Paulo
Brazil
01419913
Zeina Obeid

Co-Secretary

zeina@obeidpartners.com
Firm Address
Obeid & Partners Level 3, the offices 3, One central
World trade centre
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
9573
Pranav Srivastava

Co-Secretary

pranav.srivastava@phoenixlegal.in
Firm Address
Phoenix Legal 1st, 2nd & 3rd Floor, Phoenix House,
254, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase-III
New Delhi
India
110020
Philippe Harles

Treasurer

philippe.harles@arendt.com
Firm Address
Arendt & Medernach 41A Avenue John F Kennedy
Luxembourg City
Luxembourg
2082
Henry Taylor

Website Officer

henry.taylor@michelmores.com
Firm Address
Michelmores LLP 12th Floor
6 New Street Square
London
England
EC4A 3BF
Hin Han Shum

Membership Officer

hinhans@gmail.com
Firm Address
Squire Patton Boggs 29/F, Edinburgh Tower, The Landmark
15 Queen's Road Central
Central
Hong Kong SAR
.
Mark Gilligan

Special Projects Officer

mark.gilligan@morganlewis.com
Firm Address
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius Abu Dhabi Global Market Square
Al Sila Tower, Level 21
P.O. Box 764620
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Arush Khanna

Scholarship Officer

arush.khanna@numenlaw.com
Firm Address
Numen Law Offices C-80 Panchsheel Enclave, New Delhi 110017
New Delhi
India
110017
Andres Aznarez

Latin American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

aaznarez@ppv.com.uy
Firm Address
Posadas Cesar Cortinas 2037
Montevideo
Uruguay
11500
Francois Barré

European Regional Forum Liaison Officer

francois.barre@azamdarley.com
Firm Address
AzamDarley & Associés 6 Avenue Marceau
Paris
France
75008
Arush Khanna

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

arush.khanna@numenlaw.com
Firm Address
Numen Law Offices C-80 Panchsheel Enclave, New Delhi 110017
New Delhi
India
110017
Erika Villarreal

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

evillarreal@anzolaw.net
Firm Address
Anzola Robles & Asociados Credicorp Bank Plaza
26th floor
Nicanor De Obarrio Avenue and 50th Street
Panama City
Panama
0832-02325
Nasser Al Habsi

Arab Regional Forum Liaison Officer

n.alhabsi@aglaw.com
Firm Address
Nasser AL Habsi & Saif Al Mamari Law Firm Qurum
Muscat
Oman
Francois Barré

Students and AIJA Liaison Officer

francois.barre@azamdarley.com
Firm Address
AzamDarley & Associés 6 Avenue Marceau
Paris
France
75008
Manuela de la Helguera

North American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

mdelahelguera@gmail.com
Firm Address
Four-C Experts Av. Ejército Nacional #418, Desp. 303-304
Col. Chapultepec Morales, 11570
Ciudad de México
Other City
USA
Veronika Hadjieva

National Representatives Officer

hadjieva@kambourov.biz
Firm Address
Kambourov and Partners Attorneys at Law 37A Fridtjof Nansen Street
5th Floor
Sofia
Bulgaria
1142

Young Lawyers’ Committee Advisory Board

Mariana Estrade

Member

mestrade@hughes.com.uy
Firm Address
Hughes & Hughes 25 de Mayo 455
2nd Floor
Montevideo
Uruguay
11000
Adam S Goodman

Member

adam.goodman@dentons.com
Firm Address
Dentons 77 King Street West
Suite 400
Toronto
Canada
M5K 0A1
Marco Monaco Sorge

Member

mmonacosorge@tonucci.com
Firm Address
Tonucci & Partners Via Principessa Clotilde 7
Rome
Italy
00196

Young Lawyers’ Outreach Subcommittee

Masha Ooijevaar

Chair

masha.ooijevaar@clydeco.com
Firm Address
Clyde & Co Dubai PO Box 7001, Level 15 - Rolex
Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Mark Hsu

Co-Vice Chair

mhsu@hpylaw.com
Firm Address
Hawkins Parnell & Young 600 Lexington Avenue
8th Floor
New York
USA
10022
Zeina Obeid

Co-Vice Chair

zeina@obeidpartners.com
Firm Address
Obeid & Partners Level 3, the offices 3, One central
World trade centre
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
9573