LexisNexis

Law Firm Management Committee

Jan Dernestam

Co-Chair

jan.dernestam@msa.se
Firm Address
Mannheimer Swartling Norrlandsgatan 21, Box 1711
Stockholm
Sweden
111 87
Hanim Hamzah

Co-Chair

hanim.hamzah@zicolaw.com
Firm Address
ZICO Law 77 Robinson Road
#06-03
Singapore
Singapore
068896
Paul Marmor

Co-Vice Chair

pdm@sherrards.com
Firm Address
Sherrards Solicitors LLP 1-3 Pemberton Row
London
England
EC4A 3BG
Stephen Michael Revell

Co-Vice Chair

stephen.revell@freshfields.com
Firm Address
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer 10 Collyer Quay 42-01
Ocean Financial Centre
Singapore
Singapore
049315
Anne Macdonald

Secretary-Treasurer

anne.macdonald@harpermacleod.co.uk
Firm Address
Harper Macleod LLP 45 Gordon Street
45 Gordon Street
Glasgow
Scotland
G1 3PE
Tahera Mandviwala

Strategy Officer

tahera.mandviwala@tdtlegal.co
Firm Address
TDT Legal 1001 Arcadia 195 NCPA Road Nariman Point
Mumbai
India
400021
Tiziana Sucharitkul

Assistant Strategy Officer

tiziana.s@tilleke.com
Firm Address
Tilleke & Gibbins Supalai Grand Tower, 26th Floor
1011 Rama 3 Road
Chongnonsi, Yannawa
Bangkok
Thailand
10120
Deborah Brightman Farone

Communications Officer

deborahfarone@gmail.com
Firm Address
Farone Advisors LLC 1185 Avenue of the Americas
Third Floor
New York
USA
10036
David Burgess

Membership Officer

david.burgess@legalease.co.uk
Firm Address
The Legal 500 188 Fleet Street
London
England
EC4A 2AG
Martin André Dittmer

Membership Officer

mad@gorrissenfederspiel.com
Firm Address
Gorrissen Federspiel Axel Towers
Axeltorv 2
Copenhagen
Denmark
1609
Robert Gawalkiewicz

Scholarship Officer

robert.gawalkiewicz@skslegal.pl
Firm Address
Soltysinski Kawecki & Szlezak Kancelaria Radcow Prawnych i Adwokatow
ul Jasna 26
Warsaw
Poland
00-054
Carlos Arturo Bello Hernandez

Latin American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

cbello@bgbg.mx
Firm Address
BGBG Agustin Manuel Chavez 1-101
Col Centro de Ciudad de Santa Fe
Mexico City
Mexico
01210
Anders Carlberg

European Regional Forum Liaison Officer

anders.carlberg@dittmar.fi
Firm Address
Dittmar & Indrenius Pohjoisesplanadi 25 A
Helsinki
Finland
00100
Audrey Chen

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

chenzr@junhe.com
Firm Address
JunHe LLP 20/F, China Resources Building,
8 Jianguomenbei Avenue,
Beijing
China
100005
Foutoun Hajjar

Middle East Liaison Officer

f.hajjar@tamimi.com
Firm Address
Al Tamimi & Company Bahrain Financial Harbour, West Tower,
13th floor, Suite 1304, Office 13B
Building 1459, Block 346
Manama
Bahrain
0
Alan James Keep

African Regional Forum Liaison Officer

alan.keep@bowmanslaw.com
Firm Address
Bowmans 11 Alice Lane
Sandton
Johannesburg
South Africa
2146
Rasem Kamal

Young Lawyers' Committee Liaison Officer

rkamal@kamallaw.com
Firm Address
Kamal & Associates P.O. Box 1591
Ramallah
Palestine
00000
Zulon Begum

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

zulon.begum@cm-murray.com
Firm Address
CM Murray 1st Floor
36-38 Cornhill
London
England
EC3V 3NG
Borislav T Boyanov

Balkan Legal Forum Liaison Officer

b.boyanov@boyanov.com
Firm Address
Boyanov & Co 82 Patriarch Evtimii Boulevard
Sofia
Bulgaria
1463
Paulo Coelho da Rocha

Assistant Outreach and Education Officer

pfrocha@gmail.com
Firm Address
Demarest Advogados Av Pedroso de Morais 1201
São Paulo
Brazil
05419-001
Yosbel Ibarra

North American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

ibarray@gtlaw.com
Firm Address
Greenberg Traurig 333 SE 2nd Avenue, Suite 4400
Miami
USA
33131
Sadiq Jafar

Conference Officer

s.jafar@hadefpartners.com
Firm Address
Hadef & Partners Emaar Square
Building 3, Level 5, Downtown Dubai
P.O. Box 37172
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
-
Sadiq Jafar

Webinar Officer

s.jafar@hadefpartners.com
Firm Address
Hadef & Partners Emaar Square
Building 3, Level 5, Downtown Dubai
P.O. Box 37172
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
-
Nadege Nguyen

Outreach and Education Officer

nguyen@gide.com
Firm Address
Gide Loyrette Nouel AARPI 15 rue de Laborde
Paris
France
75008
Ekaterina Rozenbaum

Supervising Outreach and Education Officer

ekaterina_rozenbaum@epamllp.co.uk
Firm Address
Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners LLP 3 Gough Square
London
England
EC4A 3DE
Katherine Hutchinson

Junior Website Officer

hutchinsonk@bennettjones.com
Firm Address
Bennett Jones LLP 3400 One First Canadian Place
100 King Street West
Toronto
Canada
M5X 1A4
Javier Martin Petrantonio

Junior Communications Officer

javier.petrantonio@bomchil.com
Firm Address
Bomchil Av Corrientes 420
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1043AAR

Law Firm Management - Business Development and Marketing Subcommittee

Itzik Amiel

Chair

itzik@itzikamiel.com
Firm Address
THE SWITCH™ | THE SWITCH HUB™ Tarantella 4
Nieuw Vennep
Amsterdam
the Netherlands
2152SG
Katherine Hutchinson

Vice Chair

hutchinsonk@bennettjones.com
Firm Address
Bennett Jones LLP 3400 One First Canadian Place
100 King Street West
Toronto
Canada
M5X 1A4

Law Firm Management - Knowledge Management and IT Subcommittee

Zoya Ilyenka

Vice Chair

zoya@legal-north.com
Firm Address
North Legal Passeig de Gracia 101
pral.-2
Barcelona
Spain
08008

Law Firm Management - Projects Subcommittee

Robert F Van Beemen

Chair

vanbeemen@drbgroep.nl
Firm Address
DRB Group Burgemeester van Karnebeeklaan 17
The Hague
the Netherlands
2585 BA
Michael Edmund Burke

Vice Chair

meburke4@mac.com
Firm Address
Arnall Golden Gregory LLP 1775 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 1000
Washington
USA
20006

Law Firm Management - Strategy and Finance Subcommittee

Sverre Tyrhaug

Chair

sty@thommessen.no
Firm Address
Thommessen Ruseløkkveien 38
PO Box 1484
Vika
Oslo
Norway
0116
Adam O Emmerich

Vice Chair

aoemmerich@wlrk.com
Firm Address
Wachtell Lipton Rosen & Katz 51 West 52nd Street
Floor 29
New York
USA
10019

Law Firm Management - Talent and Leadership Subcommittee

Firm Address
Lexington Consultants Lagasca 138
Madrid
Spain
28006
Francesco Dialti

Vice Chair

francesco.dialti@cbalex.com
Firm Address
CBA Studio Legale e Tributario Corso Europa, 15
Milan
Italy
20122

Small and Medium Firms Subcommittee

Dragan Dameski

Chair

dameski@ddklaw.com.mk
Firm Address
Debarliev, Dameski & Kelesoska Attorneys at law Mirce Acev No.2, 3rd floor
Skopje
North Macedonia
1000
Eric Baijal

Vice Chair

emb@bbmsolicitors.co.uk
Firm Address
BBM Solicitors 5 Wick Business Park
Wick
Scotland
KW14QR

Law Firm Management Committee Advisory Board

Gary Dean Assim

Member

gary.assim@shoosmiths.co.uk
Firm Address
Shoosmiths 1 Bow Churchyard
London
England
EC4M 9DQ
Dirk Hermann Bliesener

Member

dirk.bliesener@hengeler.com
Firm Address
Hengeler Mueller Bockenheimer Landstrasse 24
Frankfurt
Germany
60323
Stephen Bowman

Member

bowmans@bennettjones.com
Firm Address
Bennett Jones LLP 3400 One First Canadian Place
100 King Street West
Toronto
Canada
M5X 1A4
Raffaele Caldarone

Member

raffaele.caldarone@advant-nctm.com
Firm Address
ADVANT Nctm Via Agnello, 12
Milan
Italy
20121
Norman Clark

Member

norman.clark@walkerclark.com
Firm Address
Walker Clark 2655 N. Airport Rd.
#60713
Fort Myers
USA
33907
Dieter Gericke

Member

dieter.gericke@homburger.ch
Firm Address
Homburger AG Prime Tower
Hardstrasse 201
Zürich
Switzerland
8005
Pii Ketvel

Member

pii.ketvel@marcoleurope.com
Firm Address
Marcol Capital Europe 17a Rue des Bains
Luxembourg City
Luxembourg
1212
Firm Address
Allen & Gledhill One Marina Boulevard #28-00
Singapore
Singapore
018989
John Matson

Member

john.matson@arthurcox.com
Firm Address
Arthur Cox Ten Earlsfort Terrace
Dublin
Ireland
2
Wangoko Njoroge

Member

wangoko@wangokoadvocates.com
Firm Address
Wangoko & Company Advocates 3rd Floor, Suite 307
Dhanjay Apartments
Valley Arcade Shopping Centre
Nairobi
Kenya
00100
David Patient

Member

david.patient@traverssmith.com
Firm Address
Travers Smith 10 Snow Hill
London
England
EC1A 2AL
Vassily Rudomino

Member

vrudomino@alrud.com
Firm Address
ALRUD Law Firm 17 Skakovaya Street, Building 2, 6th Floor
Moscow
Russian Federation
125040
Helena Samaha

Member

hsamaha@lexmundi.com
Firm Address
Lex Mundi 55 Earls Court Road
London
England
W8 6EE
Craig Philip Seebald

Member

cseebald@velaw.com
Firm Address
Vinson & Elkins LLP 2200 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 500 West
Washington
USA
20037
Rolandas Valiunas

Member

rolandas.valiunas@ellex.lt
Firm Address
Ellex Valiunas Jogailos 9
Vilnius
Lithuania
01116
Petra Zijp

Member

petra.zijp@nautadutilh.com
Firm Address
NautaDutilh Beethovenstraat 400
Amsterdam
the Netherlands
1082 PR