Already an IBA member? Sign in for a better website experience

Pro Bono Committee

David Flechner

Co-Chair

david.flechner@allenovery.com
Firm Address
Allen & Overy LLP 1221 Avenue of the Americas
New York
USA
10020
Odette Geldenhuys

Co-Chair

odette.geldenhuys@webberwentzel.com
Firm Address
Webber Wentzel 15th Floor, Convention Tower
Heerengracht, Foreshore
Cape Town
South Africa
8001
Paula Samper

Vice Chair

psamper@gomezpinzon.com
Firm Address
Gomez Pinzon Abogados Calle 67 No 7-35 - Of 1204
Bogota
Colombia
110231
Flavia Regina de Souza Oliveira

Secretary

flavia@mattosfilho.com.br
Firm Address
Mattos Filho Veiga Filho Marrey Jr e Quiroga Advogados Al Joaquim Eugênio de Lima 447
Jardim Paulista
São Paulo
Brazil
01403-001
Nigel Roberts

Treasurer

nigel.roberts@lexisnexis.com
Firm Address
LexisNexis 230 Park Avenue
7th Floor
New York
USA
10169
Palig Taslakian

Website Officer

paligt@hotmail.com
Firm Address
DAI Mount Lebanon
Sin El Fil
Lebanon
N/A
Yasmin Waljee

Membership Officer

yasmin.waljee@hoganlovells.com
Firm Address
Hogan Lovells Atlantic House
50 Holborn Viaduct
London
England
EC1A 2FG
Pamela R Kovacs

Publication and Newsletter Editor

pamela.kovacs@lawsociety.sk.ca
Firm Address
Law Society of Saskatchewan 1100-2002 Victoria Avenue
Regina
Canada
S4P 0R7
Jacqueline Anne Cassette

African Regional Forum Liaison Officer

jacquie.cassette@cdhlegal.com
Firm Address
Cliffe Dekker Hofmeyr 1 Protea Place
Sandton
2196
Johannesburg
South Africa
Mangyo Kinoshita

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

mkinoshita@southgate-law.com
Firm Address
southgate #305, Parkside Six,
9-5-12, Akasaka
Minato-ku
Tokyo
Japan
102-0052
Carlos Vasconsellos

Latin American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

cvasconsellos@ferrere.com
Firm Address
Ferrere Avda Santa Teresa 2106 - 25th Floor
Edificio Torres del Paseo - Torre 1
Asuncion
Paraguay
1816
Arturo H Banegas Masia

North American Forum Liaison Officer

arturo.banegasmasia@akerman.com
Firm Address
Akerman 1251 Avenue of the Americas
37th Floor
New York
USA
10020
Leire Larracoechea San Sebastián

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

leire.larracoechea@probonoespana.org
Firm Address
Fundación Pro Bono España C/ Doctor Esquerdo, 115 BIS,
Madrid
Spain
28007

Pro Bono Committee Advisory Board

Carlos Del Rio

Member

carlos.delrio@creel.mx
Firm Address
Creel Garcia-Cuellar Aiza y Enriquez Pedregal 24
Torre Virreyes - 24th Floor
Mexico City
Mexico
11040
Sarah Morton-Ramwell

Member

sarah.morton-ramwell@ashurst.com
Firm Address
Ashurst Level 11, 5 Martin Place
Sydney
Australia
2000