Pro Bono Committee

Flavia Regina de Souza Oliveira

Co-Chair

flavia@mattosfilho.com.br
Firm Address
Mattos Filho Al Joaquim Eugênio de Lima 447
Jardim Paulista
São Paulo
Brazil
01403-001
Paula Samper

Co-Chair

psamper@gomezpinzon.com
Firm Address
Gomez Pinzon Abogados Calle 67 No 7-35 - Of 1204
Bogota
Colombia
110231
Leire Larracoechea San Sebastián

Co-Vice Chair

leire.larracoechea@probonoespana.org
Firm Address
Fundación Pro Bono España C/ Doctor Esquerdo, 115 BIS,
Madrid
Spain
28007
Nigel Roberts

Co-Vice Chair

nigel.roberts@lexisnexis.com
Firm Address
LexisNexis 230 Park Avenue
7th Floor
New York
USA
10169
Arturo H Banegas Masia

Secretary-Treasurer

arturo.banegasmasia@akerman.com
Firm Address
Akerman LLP 1251 Avenue of the Americas
37th Floor
New York
USA
10020
Pamela R Kovacs

Website Officer

pamela.kovacs@lawsociety.sk.ca
Firm Address
Law Society of Saskatchewan 1100-2002 Victoria Avenue
Regina
Canada
S4P 0R7
Jennifer White-Callaghan

Membership Officer

jennifer.white-callaghan@allenovery.com
Firm Address
Allen & Overy 1101 New York Avenue, NW
Washington
USA
20005
Stephanie Cruz

Scholarship Officer

scruz@az.cl
Firm Address
Albagli Zaliasnik El Golf 150 - 4th Floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
7550000
Annette Herrera Rodriguez

European Regional Forum Liaison Officer

aherrera@torres.legal
Firm Address
Torres Legal San Salvador
San Salvador
El Salvador
00000
Katherine Ramo

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

katherine.ramo@cms-cmno.com
Firm Address
CMS C M S Cameron McKenna LLP, 78 Cannon Street
London
England
EC4N 6AF
Claudia Arietti

Asia Pacific Region Liaison Officer

carietti@ferrere.com
Firm Address
Ferrere Avda. Santa Teresa N° 2106
Torres del Paseo, Torre 1 - Nivel 25.
Asuncion
Paraguay
2024
Alberto Mata Rodriguez

SPPI Council Liaison Officer

am3034@georgetown.edu
Firm Address
CMS Albiñana Suárez de Lezo Paseo de Recoletos 7–9
Madrid
Spain
28004

Pro Bono Committee Advisory Board

Odette Geldenhuys

Member

odette.geldenhuys@webberwentzel.com
Firm Address
Webber Wentzel 15th Floor, Convention Tower
Heerengracht Street
Foreshore
Cape Town
South Africa
8001