LexisNexis

Professional Ethics Committee

Tracey Calvert

Co-Chair

tcalvert@oakallsconsultancy.co.uk
Firm Address
Oakalls Consultancy 10 Crowthers Hill
Dartmouth
England
TQ6 9QX
Claudio Undurraga

Co-Chair

cundurraga@prieto.cl
Firm Address
PRIETO abogados Av El Golf 40 - 13th Floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
7660216
Gabor Damjanovic

Co-Vice Chair

damjanovicg@fdlaw.hu
Firm Address
Forgo Damjanovic & Partners 17-19 Alkotás Street
Budapest
Hungary
1123
Meg Strickler

Co-Vice Chair

meg@cs-lawyers.com
Firm Address
Conaway & Strickler PC 75 14th Street NE
Suite 3000
Atlanta
USA
30309
Shigenobu Itoh

Secretary-Treasurer

sitoh@rutan.com
Firm Address
Rutan & Tucker, LLP 18575 Jamboree Road, 9th Floor
Irvine
USA
92612
Richard Dudelzak

Communications Officer

rdudelzak@dudelzaklaw.com
Firm Address
Dudelzak & Co #430-1324-17th Avenue SW
Calgary
Canada
T2T 5S8
Carlo Pavesio

Website Officer

carlo.pavesio@pavesioassociati.it
Firm Address
Pavesio e Associati with Negri-Clementi Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 68
Turin
Italy
10121
Roberto Augusto Nogueira de Pary

Membership Officer

roberto.pary@mtostes.com.br
Firm Address
Marcelo Tostes Advogados Avenida Juscelino Kubitscheck 1400 - 12th Floor
São Paulo
Brazil
13571410
Iain George Miller

Scholarship Officer

imiller@kingsleynapley.co.uk
Firm Address
Kingsley Napley LLP 20 Bonhill Street
London
England
EC2A 4DN
Hin Han Shum

Young Lawyers' Committee Liaison Officer

hinhans@gmail.com
Firm Address
Squire Patton Boggs 29/F, Edinburgh Tower, The Landmark
15 Queen's Road Central
Central
Hong Kong SAR
.
Riccardo Giorgio Cajola

Webinar Officer

rgc@cajola.com
Firm Address
Cajola & Associati Via G. Rossini 5
Milan
Italy
20122
Rachel T McGuckian

Newsletter Officer

rmcguckian@mcccourt.com
Firm Address
Circuit Court for Montgomery County, MD 50 Maryland Ave
Rockville
USA
20850-2303
Myron Thomas Steele

Judges' Forum Liaison Officer

msteele@potteranderson.com
Firm Address
Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP 800 N State Street
Suite 304
Dover
USA
19901

Professional Ethics Committee Advisory Board

Geraldine M Clarke

Member

gclarke@gmgb.ie
Firm Address
Gleeson McGrath Baldwin Solicitors 29 Anglesea Street
Dublin
Ireland
2
Harvey Cohen

Member

harvey.cohen@dinsmore.com
Firm Address
Dinsmore & Shohl 255 E 5th Street
Suite 1900
Cincinnati
USA
45202
Shelley Dunstone

Member

shelley.dunstone@legalcircles.com
Firm Address
Legal Circles 12 Swaine Avenue
Rose Park
Adelaide
Australia
5067
Thomas Dr Kaiser-Stockmann

Member

thomas@tkslegal.de
Firm Address
tkslegal Berlin LLP Merseburger Strasse 2
Berlin
Germany
10825
Martin Kovnats

Member

mkovnats@airdberlis.com
Firm Address
Aird & Berlis LLP Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1800
Toronto
Canada
M5J 2T9
Jeffrey K Merk

Member

jmerk@airdberlis.com
Firm Address
Aird & Berlis LLP Brookfield Place
181 Bay Street
Suite 1800
Toronto
Canada
M5J 2T9
Alessandra Nascimento S F Mourão

Member

alessandra@nascimentomourao.adv.br
Firm Address
Nascimento e Mourão Advogados Rua Joaquim Flriano, 100 - 15º andar - conj 152
Itaim
São Paulo
Brazil
04534-000
Anne Frances O'Donoghue

Member

anne@immigrationsolutions.com.au
Firm Address
Immigration Solutions Lawyers Suite 1304
World Tower Commercial Building
87-89 Liverpool Street
Sydney
Australia
2000
Carlos Valls Martinez

Member

carlos.valls@giromartinez.com
Firm Address
Giró Martínez Gran Vía Carlos III, 69, 8-2
Barcelona
Spain
08028