LexisNexis

Academic and Professional Development Committee

Christopher David Howard

Co-Chair

chris.howard@law.ac.uk
Firm Address
The University of Law Braeboeuf Manor
Portsmouth Road
Guildford
England
GU3 1HA
Sebastian Ramos

Co-Chair

sramos@ferrere.com
Firm Address
Ferrere Juncal 1392
Edificio Ferrere
Montevideo
Uruguay
11000
Victoria Cromwell

Co-Vice Chair

victoria.cromwell@barbri.com
Firm Address
Barbri Global 231 - 232 Strand
London
England
WC2R 1DA
Banke Olagbegi-Oloba

Co-Vice Chair

banke_dunni@yahoo.com
Firm Address
Adekunle Ajasin University Akungba
Akoko
Ondo State
Nigeria
342111
Paul McConnell

Secretary

p.j.mcconnell@bham.ac.uk
Firm Address
University of Birmingham Edgbaston
Birmingham
England
B15 2TT
Firm Address
Baker McKenzie 100 New Bridge Street
London
England
EC4V 6JA
Helena Najjar Abdo

Communications Officer

helena.abdo@cesconbarrieu.com.br
Firm Address
Cescon Barrieu Flesch & Barreto Advogados Rua Funchal 418 - 11st floor
São Paulo
Brazil
04551-060
Catalina Diaconeasa

Website Officer

cdiaconeasa@debevoise.com
Firm Address
Debevoise & Plimpton 65 Gresham Street
London
England
EC2V 7NQ
David Travers

Membership Officer

david.travers@goughsq.co.uk
Firm Address
David Travers QC Gough Square Chambers
6-7 Gough Square
London
England
EC4A 3DE
Stefano Grisolìa

Scholarship Officer

avv.stefanogrisolia@gmail.com
Firm Address
Grisolìa e Associati Studio Legale Via Francesco Cantarella n. 7 - SALERNO
Via Carlo Freguglia, 10 - MILANO
Via Monte Santo, 68 - ROMA
Salerno
Italy
84122
Morton Herschderfer

Asia Pacific Regional Forum Liaison Officer

mherschderfer@collaw.edu.au
Firm Address
The College of Law 2 Chandos Street
St Leonards
Australia
2065
Emilie Lecomte

European Regional Forum Liaison Officer

elecomte@august-debouzy.com
Firm Address
August Debouzy 7, rue de Téhéran
Paris
France
75008
Raimundo Moreno

Latin American Regional Forum Liaison Officer

rmoreno@cariola.cl
Firm Address
Cariola Diez Perez-Cotapos Avenida Andres Bello
2711
24th floor
Santiago
Chile
7550611
Wayne Carroll

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

wayne@livinglaw.com
Firm Address
Living Law® LLC Domplatz 8
Frankfurt
Germany
60311

Academic and Professional Development Committee Advisory Board

Soledad Atienza

Member

soledad.atienza@ie.edu
Firm Address
IE Law School Calle Velazquez 130
Madrid
Spain
28006
Firm Address
Addleshaw Goddard Milton Gate
60 Chiswell Street
London
England
EC1Y 4AG
Maria-Jose Esteban

Member

escura@escura.com
Firm Address
Bufete Escura SLP Comte Urgell 240, 7B
Barcelona
Spain
08036
Sarah Hutchinson

Member

sarah.hutchinson@barbri.com
Firm Address
BARBRI Thanet House
231-232 Strand
London
England
WC2R 1DA
Ulrikke Weinreich Krogbeck

Member

uwk@danskeadvokater.dk
Firm Address
The Association of Danish Law Firms Vesterbrogade 32
Copenhagen
Denmark
1620
Lewis Patrick

Member

lpatrick@collaw.edu.au
Firm Address
The College of Law 2 Chandos Street
St Leonards
Australia
2065
Kathryn Rousin

Member

kathryn.rousin@whitecase.com
Firm Address
White & Case 5 Old Broad Street
London
England
EC2N 1DW