LexisNexis

Online Services Committee

Clara-Ann Gordon

Chair

clara-ann.gordon@nkf.ch
Firm Address
Niederer Kraft Frey Ltd Bahnhofstrasse 53
Zürich
Switzerland
8001
Jörg Karsten Menzer

Advisor

joerg.menzer@noerr.com
Firm Address
Noerr Calea Victoriei nr. 174
Corp A, Sector 1
Bucharest
Romania
010097
Arturo Alessandri C

Co-opted Member

arturo@alessandri.cl
Firm Address
Alessandri Abogados El Regidor 66 - 10th Floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
7550185
Pii Ketvel

Co-opted Member

pii.ketvel@marcoleurope.com
Firm Address
Marcol Capital Europe 17a Rue des Bains
Luxembourg City
Luxembourg
1212
Stephen Macliver

Co-opted Member

stephen@stephenmacliver.com
Firm Address
The Law Society of New South Wales 170 Phillip Street
NSW 2000
Sydney
Australia
Alberto Navarro

Co-opted Member

anavarro@navarrolaw.com.ar
Firm Address
Navarro Castex Abogados Viamonte 1145 - 6th Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1053ABW
Ira Nishisato

Co-opted Member

inishisato@blg.com
Firm Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower
22 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3400
Toronto
Canada
M5H 4E3
Hin Han Shum

Co-opted Member

hinhans@gmail.com
Firm Address
Squire Patton Boggs 29/F, Edinburgh Tower, The Landmark
15 Queen's Road Central
Central
Hong Kong SAR
.
Sajai Singh

Co-opted Member

sajai@jsalaw.com
Firm Address
J Sagar Associates Prestige Obelisk
3 Kasturba Road
3rd Floor
Bangalore
India
560001
Doil Son

Co-opted Member

dison@yulchon.com
Firm Address
Yulchon LLC Parnas Tower, 38th Floor,
521 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu,
Seoul
South Korea
06164
Rajesh Sreenivasan

Co-opted Member

rajesh@rajahtann.com
Firm Address
Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP 9 Straits View #06-07
Marina One West Tower
Singapore
Singapore
018937
Martin Šolc

Co-opted Member

msolc@ksb.cz
Firm Address
Kocian Solc Balastik advokatni kancelar sro Jungmannova 745/24
Prague
Czech Republic
110 00